TripAdvisor traveler rating

1510 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Type of traveler

Excellent
594
Very Good
627
Average
199
Poor
50
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
280
Couples
385
Solo travel
202
Family
412
Friends getaway
89

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Google before to see the difference (Raelene M)
    4.0
    2019-08-14
  • Stay if you really need to be close to the airport or if you arrive very late. Otherwise move on. (Alek_Beo-Van)
    2.0
    2019-05-02
  • as always, a high floor is to be recommended, I feel. (alec s)
    5.0
    2019-04-20
  • Business room - it was very comfortable, quiet and spacy. (701kajsaw)
    4.0
    2019-04-20
  • We asked for and got a high floor with lovely view (2FriendlyManitobans)
    4.0
    2019-04-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent, warm and welcoming!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed one night to get over a long travel experience. The staff was welcoming. The bus from the airport was convenient and easy to find. The breakfast buffet was excellent! It was a welcoming experience to Japan. I would stay there again and highly recommend this resort to others!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Magic"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very beautiful area great gardens all facilities great except for unfortunately our bathroom was tired and work needed to be done on the balcony. Beautifully manacured trees outside our doors. A quirky one hole golf course brought a lot .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-08-24
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Lovely Big Hotel in a Country Environment - Shuttle Service from Narita Airport!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-24
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • This Radisson is clean, beautiful, and comfortable. It has several restaurants, outdoor BBQ in the summer, and a sports bar. The little gift shop had lots of selection; itwas like a miniature "konbini" - convenience store. I enjoyed my stay so much I'm going to stay two nights when I come back through Narita next month!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-07-25
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Radison Narita"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • The shuttle driver was very friendly and helpful, the front counter staff was very knowledgable and carry a smily face. The room was clean and tidy and they hotel provided a lot of bottled water. I dont know why I have write more than 200 words. Why dont tripadvisor understands what is precise and concise information.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-05-20
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic

  • "Lovely"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • After struggling for days with the local language it was a relief there were fluent English speaking staff in-house. The service is as impressive as the one in my hometown. The location is also peaceful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-05-07
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC