TripAdvisor traveler rating

1549 reviews
Ranked #1 of 2 hotels in Tomisato

Type of traveler

Excellent
607
Very Good
643
Average
203
Poor
55
Terrible
41

Traveler rating

Business
289
Couples
390
Solo travel
205
Family
418
Friends getaway
91

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • In my considered opinion, room on high floors are always better (alec s)
    5.0
    2020-02-23
  • Google before to see the difference (Raelene M)
    4.0
    2019-08-14
  • Stay if you really need to be close to the airport or if you arrive very late. Otherwise move on. (Alek_Beo-Van)
    2.0
    2019-05-02
  • as always, a high floor is to be recommended, I feel. (alec s)
    5.0
    2019-04-20
  • Business room - it was very comfortable, quiet and spacy. (701kajsaw)
    4.0
    2019-04-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great venue"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Clean comfortable and plenty of facilities including gym and swimming pool. Variety of food options, convenient and prompt airport shuttle. Had much needed good sleep, efficient check in and out......

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-12-12
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Excellent place to stay on this side of Japan"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • For the last leg of our trip in Japan, we stayed at Radisson considering its proximity to Narita Airport and the available shuttle. They didnt fail us, Cris, one of the staff welcomed us and even offered a help to go to this outlet shop. We highly recommend this hotel!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Rest and Recover Here"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Narita is a short bike ride away (bike hire at the hotel)... There's a pool and sauna.... Peaceful place to unwind after travelling Japan... courtesy shuttle to and from the airport.... Restaurants and bar... great food.... 2 nights before you fly back is recommended and a bike ride into Narita and a visit to the shrine and the old town is a winner.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-11-10
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Excellent, warm and welcoming!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed one night to get over a long travel experience. The staff was welcoming. The bus from the airport was convenient and easy to find. The breakfast buffet was excellent! It was a welcoming experience to Japan. I would stay there again and highly recommend this resort to others!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

  • "Magic"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very beautiful area great gardens all facilities great except for unfortunately our bathroom was tired and work needed to be done on the balcony. Beautifully manacured trees outside our doors. A quirky one hole golf course brought a lot .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Quest819543, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Narita, responded to this review 2019-08-24
    • Dear Guest Thank you for your comments about your recent stay at The Radisson Narita. We hope you enjoyed your stay with us. We very much look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Dominic Desouza

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC