Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats - TripAdvisor ट्रैवलर की रेटिंग

tripadvisor rating 5.0 549 रिव्यूज
Ghamrota में 1 होटलों में #1 रैंक प्राप्त
Travelers Choice Best of Best Travelers Choice 2023

ट्रैवलर की रेटिंग

शानदार
506
बहुत अच्छा
28
सामान्य
3
खराब
1
बहुत खराब
11

ट्रैवलर का प्रकार

Business
8
Couples
97
Solo travel
5
Family
256
Friends getaway
90

रेटिंग का सारांश

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
5.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
5.0
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

ट्रैवलरों के सुझाव, सही रूम चुनने में आपकी मदद करते हैं

  • Try to take the mountain view rooms on the higher side of the hill (Vikram N)
    5.0
    2023-06-04
  • Family and Forest cottages are great. (Rajatg_107)
    5.0
    2023-06-04
  • It’s tuff location for elderly people as has steep climbing or elderly people must be well informed on same , although they have cart ! (Flyer63510666016)
    5.0
    2023-05-22
  • A fair hike to the rooms though they would provide a golf buggy on request. Rains made our stay more wonderful but it can be unpredictable. (drvikaspp)
    5.0
    2023-05-04
  • The pizza is a must. Stay in cottage 9 or 10 close to the restaurant. (MrsG_2012_13)
    5.0
    2023-05-02

ट्रैवलर के रीव्यूज

  • "Loved the Rakkh Resort Experience. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • रीव्यू किया गया है: 2023-06-06
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • Excellent hospitality, great infra, lot of fun for kids and tasty food. A must visit. We loved the Himachali food counter especially setup for the guests. Locals cooking for you is a great fun. All staff were really helping and always at your service.

    • Rakkh Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats, responded to this review 2023-06-07
    • Thank you so much Umang ji. It was a pleasure hosting all of you. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay, food, culinary experiences, local immersions and overall hospitality and amenities. We will look forward to hosting you again sometime soon. Best wishes.

  • "Blissful Stay !!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • रीव्यू किया गया है: 2023-06-04
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार: Couples
  • We had a wonderful 3 nights stay at Rakkh. Everything from the hospitality to accomodation was amazing ! The property itself is beautiful and maintained and managed in a way you feel close to nature yet pampered in comfort ! There are so many thoughtful things throughout like the banta station, the maggi point, etc. The room we stayed in was cozy and comfortable, they had so much thought put into it ! Cookies, local tea, even the sit out was so calming! We had local birds regularly visiting us ! The pahadi kitchen was superb and so was the open kitchen to make your own pizzas ! They have a loom set up to teach us guests the hardwork that goes into wool knitting which by itself is vastly enriching. The Rakkh boasts of being able to carry out guided local trekking activities and it should boast, the guides are knowledgeable and passionate, the treks are varied and range from short for beginners to some for avid trekkers, but at all stages the resort makes you want to indulge in an enriching experience ! The best part though is the hospitality, the Property Manager personally ensures that your stay is going great from check-in to check-out, introduces you to all the wonderful experiences and makes herself available to make sure that you are actually feeling cared for at the resort , the staff constantly keeps your needs met, be it a personalised version of tea or a kind of pakora, the guides encourage you to take on adventures including cycling on a rope over a valley !! There are so many initiatives to immerse into local culture and environment and feel immersed in the beauty of the hills, all from the comfort of your resort, it's amazing! It's truly a one of a kind experience and the management leads from the front !! Highly recommended for an enriching and rejuvenating indulgence in the hills !!

    • Rakkh Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats, responded to this review 2023-06-07
    • Thank you so much Vikram ji for taking out time and putting efforts to share your experience in such a length, we really appreciate. It's our pleasure and honor to read that your stay was perfect in all aspects from the personalized experience to adventure activities to the amenities in cottage to cultural immersive experiences to the overall hospitality. We constantly endeavor to provide a comfortable and active vacation in a homely setting, and it feels great to read that you recognized, acknowledged and appreciated it. It truly means a lot for the entire team . Thank you so much for recommending it to fellow travelers. We will love for you to visit us again sometime for indulgence. Regards

  • "Amazing resort in Himachal - One of its kind!!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • रीव्यू किया गया है: 2023-06-04
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • This place is amazing, and we had one of the best vacations ever. Thanks to the entire team - Swati, Akhil, Moka, Sunny, Naveen and many others always there to help You and making sure of a comfortable stay. The resort is neat and clean, with all the modern amenities. Our kids enjoyed all the in-house activities - Sky cycling, swimming, trekking, archery, pool table, maggie station, pizza station, pottery, weaving and many many more. The on ground team always encourage You to enjoy the activities and make sure You dont miss home TV and wifi :) Nice food and comfortable rooms, with many live performances of local folk and bollywood music. I definitely recommend everyone to come and enjoy this amazing property. Your family friend and kids of all ages will remember this experience for life. We are coming back again soon Swati and team :)

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rakkh Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats, responded to this review 2023-06-07
    • We are already looking forward to your next visit, Rajat :) We are so glad that your 5 night stay at Rakkh was a perfect balance of being active and relaxing. We at Rakkh are most happy to read that as a family, from kids to adults to senior citizens, everyone had a good time at Rakkh. Kids undoubtedly have tons to learn, keep busy and enter into friendly competition while having fun being outdoors, away from gadgets and technology. This brings us immerse joy. We are very glad that you all as a family enjoyed the amenities, experiences, activities, live music, food and comforting rooms. We will wait for you to visit again. Best wishes.

  • "Indulge in Nature's Splendor: A Luxurious Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • रीव्यू किया गया है: 2023-06-03
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • "An Enchanting Escape at Himachal Rakh Resort: A Hidden Gem Amidst Nature's Embrace" Our recent family trip to Himachal Rakh resort left us spellbound. Nestled amidst breathtaking natural beauty, this hidden gem surpassed all our expectations, offering not only a luxurious stay but also an array of thrilling activities to delight both young and old. Immersed in the lap of nature, the resort provided a serene and tranquil environment that rejuvenated our spirits. From guided hiking through picturesque trails to exhilarating air cycling and the thrill of wall climbing, there was never a dull moment. The arrow shooting and hurdle course added an extra dose of excitement and friendly competition for everyone. One highlight of our stay was the resort's traditional dining experience known as "dham." It allowed us to savor the delectable flavors of the local cuisine, further immersing us in the rich cultural heritage of the region. The authenticity and flavors of the dishes were simply unforgettable. Overall, our experience at Himachal Rakh resort was truly exceptional, catering to the needs and desires of both families and children. It's a perfect destination for those seeking an unforgettable vacation, surrounded by nature's bounty.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rakkh Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats, responded to this review 2023-06-04
    • Thank you so much Vivek and Priyanka, it was a pleasure meeting all of you. It's lovely reading that experience of everyone in your group, from uncle aunty to the kids was fulfilling. Glad that you enjoyed the guided hikes offering picturesque views, in-house sky cycling, rope course, archery and wall climbing; culinary experiences which are definitely a matter of pride for us. It's a great feeling to read that you enjoyed the luxury, thrill and the cultural immersion. We will look forward to hosting you again. Regards.

  • "Amazing "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • रीव्यू किया गया है: 2023-06-03
    • ट्रिप का प्रकार:
  • We had super fun. The property is mesmerising and the hospitality is something I am in completely awe of. There are so many activities and a lot of DIY activities too. Looking forward to visiting soon.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Rakkh Resort, Guest Services / Front Office at Rakkh Resort, a member of Radisson Individuals Retreats, responded to this review 2023-06-04
    • Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Rakkh, activities, Do it yourself experiences and the hospitality. It was our pleasure to host you. We will look forward to your next visit. Best wishes

TripAdvisor पर सभी रिव्यू देखें

ये सभी रिव्यूज ट्रैेवलरों द्वारा निजी रूप से दिए विचार होते हैं और ना TripAdvisor LLC ना ही इसके साझेदारों से इनका कोई संबंध है।

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC