TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2782 reviews
Ranked #2 of 82 hotels in Alibaug
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1509
Very Good
864
Average
242
Poor
90
Terrible
78

Type of traveler

Business
267
Couples
622
Solo travel
19
Family
1242
Friends getaway
228

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do attend their daily specials, they are really well planned activities (ashishtraveltales)
    5.0
    2022-06-20
  • SPA Villa's are spacious, roomy, and quiet. (485pankajw)
    5.0
    2022-06-13
  • Poolside rooms on the ground floor provide pool access from the room balcony. Request for one of those if available. (sidmpurohit)
    4.0
    2022-06-13
  • Even the basic categories are very good (guptarohan)
    5.0
    2022-06-05
  • In Alibag to select resort near beach . This is so far from beach and main bad road (Freedom12582653609)
    4.0
    2022-05-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had visited the property on 13th and stayed for two nights three days. Our experience was awesome, thanks to the amazing team of Radisson Blu, Alibaug. All the arrangements were absolutely amazing. Be it stay, food, hospitality everything was 10/10. Being our first trip with a toddler we were bir apprehensive but our kid also enjoyed a lot and personal touch by all the staff members especially the staff at Verndah restaurant made the trip enjoyable and smooth. A birthday cake arranged by the team and decoration by the housekeeping team are worth mentioning. Thanks a lot and Well done to the entire team.

  • "Perfect Holiday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really like the hospitality provided by all team RB . Very decent place with quality. Anyone want to spend some quality time recommend to visit this property. Service and overall facility and responce is very good.

    • Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2022-08-16
    • Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, and thank you for sharing feedback of your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that the team looked after you well. Our team is committed to exceeding our guest’s expectations and your feedback will motivate everyone to strive harder. The team and I believe, that it is the small details which make a big impression and help us to create very special moments for our guests. I have shared your compliments with our team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Kindest Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "Great service and guest focused team"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • This was my third visit to Radisson Alibaug, and I have experienced highest quality service and I would like to specifically mention Chef Rajesh, who always enquired about the quality of food as well areas of improvement. Great Work Chef Rajesh..

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2022-08-13
    • Dear Mr. Yogesh, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! Thank you for your kind words of appreciation and we are glad to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Such positive feedback specially from an esteem guest as you, motivates and encourages us all to perform better. I shall be sharing your compliments with our team singled out by you. We look forward to welcome you back whenever you plan your next getaway. Kindest Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "Good resort with lot of experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very well cleaned and maintained resort in Alibaug . Room was very well maintained specious with balcony .Food was Good at the Restaurant but option were very limited . Being a spread out area but was very well kept .

    • Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2022-08-07
    • Dear Mr. Rushiash, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, and thank you for sharing feedback of your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that the team looked after you well. Our team is committed to exceeding our guest’s expectations and your feedback will motivate everyone to strive harder. The team and I believe, that it is the small details which make a big impression and help us to create very special moments for our guests. I have shared your compliments with our team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Kindest Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "Great staycation experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A great staycation experience at radisson blu resort and spa alibaug . it was my anniversary complimentary delicious cake at the night and surprise complimentary decoration did was an excellent gesture even without knowing us . food was awesome special mentioned to the desert.

    • Front Office Manager, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2022-08-02
    • Dear Mr. Ganugo, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, and thank you for sharing feedback of your experience with us. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and that the team looked after you well. Our team is committed to exceeding our guest’s expectations and your feedback will motivate everyone to strive harder. The team and I believe, that it is the small details which make a big impression and help us to create very special moments for our guests. I have shared your compliments with our team, for whom it will be a tremendous source of inspiration. The team and I look forward to your continued visits and we assure you of our best service and attention at all times. Kindest Regards, Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC