TripAdvisor traveler rating

2307 reviews
Ranked #2 of 29 hotels in Alibaug
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1185
Very Good
768
Average
219
Poor
75
Terrible
60

Traveler rating

Business
256
Couples
571
Solo travel
17
Family
1114
Friends getaway
213

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose pool facing rooms or villas (NikhilMD)
    4.0
    2020-01-18
  • Rooms with the pool access (farheenk61)
    4.0
    2020-01-13
  • Just visit without any of your own agenda to relax and utilise all the facilities available at the resort (Prhere)
    5.0
    2019-12-20
  • Stay away from this property of Radisson. Thank me later. (drwelling)
    2.0
    2019-11-24
  • All rooms are good (kanti1940)
    1.0
    2019-11-09

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • The trip was very enjoyable. Had a great time overall. The staff was polite. The infrastructure was great. Our room was very quiet and pleasant. We enjoyed the pool the most. Would love to visit again. Kudos to team Radisson Alibaug!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "this is my first visit to the hotel from the check-in to the room food services this property world class , thanks to th"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • this is my first visit to the hotel from the check-in to the room food services this property world class , thanks to the chefs and service team making our trip very successful. see you guys soon . special thanks to the person who plying piano he was to good .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • Dear Mr. Bisht, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, India! It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating, nothing rejoices us more than receiving such happy reviews from our patrons! Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. We have shared your kind words to our Pianist Mr. Bhaivab, and he is honoured that your have enjoyed the play. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "Fantastic weekend stay with Team!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • We had a Pleasent stay in this hotel. The entire hotel quality of food n services is very comfortable with the other facilities like spa, gym, game zone etc. Would recommend anyone to stay!! The Best Part of this hotel I liked attitude of the staff is The Best.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2020-01-14
    • Dear Mr. Bhattacharya, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, India! It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating, nothing rejoices us more than receiving such happy reviews from our patrons! Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "A haven to unwind an relax"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Polite staff. Good food. Great music. Lots of activities for families and kids. Close proximity to Alibaug. Peaceful surroundings. The resort is spread across a large real estate and covers experiences for all ages.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2020-01-09
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, India! It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating, nothing rejoices us more than receiving such happy reviews from our patrons! Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

  • "Excellent and Relaxing Stay at Radisson Blu Alibag"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We stayed here for 2 nights in the regular (Superior) room as a couple. We really enjoyed our stay and had a relaxing time off. The property is sprawling and very well maintained and our room was spacious and the interiors reasonably well done. The property has a badminton court, large swimming pool, indoor games room, cycling track and spa. We did not get a chance to experience the spa but we did enjoy the swimming pool, badminton court and other indoor games. The swimming pool is large and very well maintained and we did not experience too much chlorine in the water as we do in many other pools. The indoor games area is very well made with air hockey, table tennis, snooker and carom. The property also has a gym but we did not get a chance to go there. The breakfast buffet was reasonably okay but has scope for improvement. We had dinner at Kokum and Spice their I House Konkan food outlet and the food was just Amazing. Overall we didn’t this property totally worth the price which was reasonable versus other five star properties in other locations.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • AparupBiswas, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, responded to this review 2020-01-05
    • Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug, India! It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing a perfect starred rating, nothing rejoices us more than receiving such happy reviews from our patrons! We have made a note of your feedback regarding the breakfast buffet, same is shared with the team for an immediate attention. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Resort & Spa - Alibaug, India we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely Team Radisson Blu Resort & Spa Alibaug.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC