TripAdvisor traveler rating

3255 reviews
Ranked #3 of 196 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Type of traveler

Excellent
2226
Very Good
794
Average
143
Poor
43
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
578
Couples
519
Solo travel
67
Family
1697
Friends getaway
305

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Balcony rooms are really awesome (DHANANJAYAN3)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Good food, Ask for a room with a balcony (Imran M)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • If you like more choice in food then best to book hotel in main town as there are nice restaurant (rita496)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Rooms are comfortable with very little noise (laughands)
    5.0
    2019-12-25
  • First floor rooms have an open sitout (Aditya M)
    5.0
    2019-12-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent stay. Wide spread Buffet BF ,Lunch, &Dinner"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family vacation. Good Restaurant with good food AC is not sufficient.Had buffet BF and Dinner. It was awesome. Alacart rate are very competitive.All is well. Reception lobby was too good.Staff at restaurant are too good and cooperative

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pioneer759458, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Awesome place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Good stay and nice food. The hospitality is commendable and the hygiene level was maintained throughout with top standards.Super energetic and friendly staff.The breakfast had a lavish spread and the taste was awesome. Overall a great experience and stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pioneer759458, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Awesome experience and 10 star to staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • I visited the visited hotel for family stay during my vacation. I visited club Mahindra Coorg and fortune Ooty but we liked the most Country Inn by Radisson, Mysore. The room's was neat and clean the size of the rooms was very comfortable. The location was convinient. The staff was very caring and helpful. The food was good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pioneer759458, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your reviews about your experience. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times. Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "memorable stay ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • my stay was very good i wish to come again in this property all the staff member was very well behaved every thing was very systematic i did not get any problem during my stay...............thank you very much and wishing a very happy new year to all staffs

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pioneer759458, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Best property ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was a great experience to stay in this property and in future also I would like to stay property was well maintained staff behavior was excellent everything which I during my I stay I got on time overall I am very happy to stay. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pioneer759458, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2019-12-31
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel &.we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice. As a discerning traveler, you are among our most valued guest and we truly appreciate you for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We endeavor to achieve our brand standards and we deliver our brand promise to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and committed 100% satisfaction guarantee. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay experience with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC