TripAdvisor traveler rating

3307 reviews
Ranked #3 of 220 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Type of traveler

Excellent
2268
Very Good
802
Average
144
Poor
44
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
582
Couples
527
Solo travel
67
Family
1713
Friends getaway
314

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Deluxe room with wooden floor on the uppermost floor is our favorite. (Jaya2615)
    4.0
    2020-03-13
  • Balcony rooms are really awesome (DHANANJAYAN3)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Good food, Ask for a room with a balcony (Imran M)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • If you like more choice in food then best to book hotel in main town as there are nice restaurant (rita496)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Rooms are comfortable with very little noise (laughands)
    5.0
    2019-12-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice comfortable stay and courteous staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-19
    • Trip type:
  • Overall all great experience from hassle free check in, stay and checkout.The hygiene standards, cleanliness.The courteous and highly professional staff makes one feel comfortable especially during the pandemic times,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Royal Stay at Country Inn & Suites @ Mysore"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • The best hotel in Mysore. Always a treat to be back to this hotel. Awesome care and precautions taken under current COVID 19. The safest place to stay in Mysore at the moment, you will feel safe at every step you take.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-07-06
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar ! We thank you for your recent stay at our hotel and taking the time in sharing your reviews about your experience. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. We look forward to your return and assuring you of our best attention at all times. Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "A perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed with my husband few days ago. The entire stay was actually a surprise gift for my husband’s birthday. As a surprise I wanted room to be decorated, I was offered some amazing packages by hotel for decor, I selected one. Mr Subashchandra did an amazing job with decor by husband really loved it and was in complete awe. A special thanks to Mr Mayank who was really helpful and made sure we had a comfortable stay, he helped in arranging midnight cake for my husband. The staff in diner are extremely cheerful and peppy especially Anmol, Abhishek and Pratibha. Full marks for cleanliness and prompt service. The pool side PB&G looks like a fairyland after sunset. Only one small suggestion the front desk should smile more often. Ohhh yes when you step out of car to enter hotel premises you are greeted very warmly by Manjula😊😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Decent place to stay with family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is very neatly maintained, has very courteous staff, excellent food quality and a wide range of items to choose from. The service quality is outstanding, all the restaurant staff is humble, polite and serviceable. Decent place to stay with the family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC