TripAdvisor traveler rating

3297 reviews
Ranked #3 of 205 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Type of traveler

Excellent
2261
Very Good
799
Average
144
Poor
44
Terrible
49

Traveler rating

Business
583
Couples
524
Solo travel
67
Family
1710
Friends getaway
312

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Deluxe room with wooden floor on the uppermost floor is our favorite. (Jaya2615)
    4.0
    2020-03-13
  • Balcony rooms are really awesome (DHANANJAYAN3)
    5.0
    2020-01-06
  • Good food, Ask for a room with a balcony (Imran M)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • If you like more choice in food then best to book hotel in main town as there are nice restaurant (rita496)
    4.0
    2019-12-29
  • Rooms are comfortable with very little noise (laughands)
    5.0
    2019-12-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A perfect Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-11
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed with my husband few days ago. The entire stay was actually a surprise gift for my husband’s birthday. As a surprise I wanted room to be decorated, I was offered some amazing packages by hotel for decor, I selected one. Mr Subashchandra did an amazing job with decor by husband really loved it and was in complete awe. A special thanks to Mr Mayank who was really helpful and made sure we had a comfortable stay, he helped in arranging midnight cake for my husband. The staff in diner are extremely cheerful and peppy especially Anmol, Abhishek and Pratibha. Full marks for cleanliness and prompt service. The pool side PB&G looks like a fairyland after sunset. Only one small suggestion the front desk should smile more often. Ohhh yes when you step out of car to enter hotel premises you are greeted very warmly by Manjula😊😊

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-03-15
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Decent place to stay with family"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel is very neatly maintained, has very courteous staff, excellent food quality and a wide range of items to choose from. The service quality is outstanding, all the restaurant staff is humble, polite and serviceable. Decent place to stay with the family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Guest, Namaskar! We thank you for making us a hotel of your choice and sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor. I am pleased to read your review and glad to note your appreciation for our hotel. Comments such as yours motivate us to walk that extra mile to ensure the expectations of discerning guests such as you are met and exceeded. Thank you once again and we look forward to welcoming you again in the future Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • The most courteous staff. Amazing rooms. Clean corridors. Minor glitch is the a la carte food options and taste for dinner. Otherwise just top notch. The spa experienced was great. Everyone respects your privacy. Ideal for a weekend getaway

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we trust you have enjoyed your stay. Feedback alike yours makes us proud and gives us motivation and inspiration to "Go the Extra Mile for Guest Satisfaction". Feedback is an essential tool for the growth and development of every organization and you have utilized it to the best of our knowledge. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson Mysore we thank you for your business and trust to see you again when your travel brings you back to the area! Warm Regards Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "A stay to remember"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed at Radisson, country Inn and Suites. The Check in was brief, without much time wasted. The front desk explained all my queries as well. The room was well lit, unlike most of the hotels. The bathroom was clean, and the cleaning team, showed up even at night when called for a towel and clean up. They gave extra water bottles when they say I was staying with a kid. The mosaic restaurant dressed up my son with a chef dress, which was awesome experience for my family. The food was fanatic. Even though it was a buffet, the staff at times brought the food to the table. Very very polite and smiling face all over the place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us and also for taking out time for reviewing us on Trip Advisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests. Our team puts their heart into making each experience of our guests’ outstanding and memorable. We are gratified to receive such kind words of appreciation for the overall facilities and services at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

  • "Mysore"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-08
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel at a super location and very nicely decorated. Super friendly management team and staff as they went above and beyond to help us as my wife was ill during the trip. . Will definitely stay here when we are back in the city.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CountryInnMysore, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Mysore, responded to this review 2020-02-15
    • Dear Guest Namaskar! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel &.we thank you for making us a hotel of your choice. As a discerning traveler, you are among our most valued guest and we truly appreciate you for taking the time out to share your valuable feedback about your recent stay at our hotel. We endeavor to achieve our brand standards and we deliver our brand promise to ensure every guest feels cared for, valued and committed 100% satisfaction guarantee. We are pleased to know that you had comfortable stay experience with us. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Vineet Chopra General Manager +91 974 277 2777

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC