TripAdvisor traveler rating

279 reviews
Ranked #1 of 43 hotels in Meerut

Type of traveler

Excellent
108
Very Good
88
Average
37
Poor
20
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
154
Couples
20
Solo travel
10
Family
64
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with forest view are best (HariPSharma)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • no rooms are good (nitika c)
    1.0
    2019-03-14
  • All room looked similar, the one facing the road have a better view. (Sudhir J)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • Front view is much better (HareshChanchal)
    4.0
    2018-11-28
  • Take the one with the queen bed facing the highway . (Lamberaj)
    5.0
    2018-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay in Meerut"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed at this hotel during our recent visit to Meerut and had a wonderful experience. Hotel staff is very professional and helping. We would like to thank Shivang at the reception. He was very courteous and willing to help. He provided all assistance and made sure our stay was comfortable. Thank you Shivang!!! We would also like to thank Mahipal and Harsimran for their assistance. Keep up the good work!!! Thank you very much.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • That was my Bussiness trip nd Mr. Avdhesh nd Mr. Amit so supportive for me nd both of are very very helfull for me. Nd best service provider,He giving me many types of idea, unique design with conference hall each and every service they give me. Nd very very gentle men nd best Manager i have seen

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice infra and good service also nice staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Food quality is also good Nice rooms Located at easily reachable location Adjacent to mall if anything anyone want to purchase Easy check in and check out facility Nice decorated restaurant Spacious rooms with all essential amenities

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Ambiance.. great food.. love to stay here. front office very good. nice peoples. so many variety and choices in food. gym and other pool facility is very good. love to stay here. best hotels in and around Meerut.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country in"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its been almost 1 month I stayed in Meerut Country in, Hotel staff are very coperative , variety & quality of food is awesome. Easy check in and check out process is added advantage to my stay. One can feel Stay at home while staying in country in.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC