TripAdvisor traveler rating

264 reviews
Ranked #1 of 37 hotels in Meerut

Type of traveler

Excellent
103
Very Good
84
Average
33
Poor
19
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
146
Couples
19
Solo travel
10
Family
61
Friends getaway
12

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Rooms with forest view are best (HariPSharma)
    4.0
    2019-04-21
  • no rooms are good (nitika c)
    1.0
    2019-03-14
  • All room looked similar, the one facing the road have a better view. (Sudhir J)
    5.0
    2019-01-06
  • Front view is much better (HareshChanchal)
    4.0
    2018-11-28
  • Take the one with the queen bed facing the highway . (Lamberaj)
    5.0
    2018-08-07

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "AC doesn't work"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • Have been regular at this property & find that AC is just not effective in almost all the rooms. It's just that it is managable in most time of te year but in absolute summers / humid monsoon, it just is ineffective. This needs to be addressed on prioriry.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISmeerut, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut, responded to this review 2019-08-21
    • Dear Mr. Rahul, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your issues with our team, and I assure you we are working diligently to ensure a similar situation does not occur again in the future. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Amit Kumar Front Office Manager Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Meerut

  • "excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great Ambiance.. great food.. love to stay here. front office very good. nice peoples. so many variety and choices in food. gym and other pool facility is very good. love to stay here. best hotels in and around Meerut.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Not at all worthy of money"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • even reported the issue 2 weeks back , the issues were not resolved. The hotel was dirty , the lobby was having bad odour throughout. The hotel was well maintained 2 years back but now it is not at all worthy to stay there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Country in"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Its been almost 1 month I stayed in Meerut Country in, Hotel staff are very coperative , variety & quality of food is awesome. Easy check in and check out process is added advantage to my stay. One can feel Stay at home while staying in country in.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Highly unprofessional hotel, does bother about your Radisson Prelivedges"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Highly unprofessional hotel, staff doesn’t know how to interact with customers. Shall highly recommend not to ever stay in this hotel, radisson rewards they don’t care, was a Platinum member & they dont even bother about this, i think dont know the previledges of being Radisson reward member. Pl dont plan your stay in this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC