TripAdvisor traveler rating

323 reviews
Ranked #3 of 10 hotels in Bhiwadi

Type of traveler

Excellent
174
Very Good
78
Average
38
Poor
16
Terrible
17

Traveler rating

Business
107
Couples
44
Solo travel
5
Family
89
Friends getaway
65

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Front facing rooms having nice view. (Renu_Kaushal)
    4.0
    2019-09-07
  • Dont choose room no 504 or any room at fifth floor (Ashitaggarwal)
    2.0
    2019-08-26
  • Best View and top floor pool (Rajeev8686)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Front Facing rooms are good. (Dhirendra_1986)
    5.0
    2019-07-27
  • Room near to the lifts (meghaavni)
    4.0
    2019-07-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel in Bhiwadi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Combined twin bed to single bed room that is the worst experience when we sleep on that gap created in both bed that not give a satisfaction for sleep in 4 star category hotel. Except this overall hotel is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best staying experience ever."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel located at very smart location, all the market place travel points are easily accessible. Management of this hotel seems continuously showing same as I experienced before 1 year, you can go any time you will find staff discipline and politeness is always equal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BRISHKETUK, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bhiwadi for your stay and rating us excellent about your experience. At Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am more than glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. Your generous praise encourages us to continue making efforts to excel and offer a wonderful experience to our guests each time. We once again wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Country Inn & Suites Bhiwadi on your next visit. Best Regards, Brishketu Kumar General Manager

  • "Memorable experience ..."

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • it was my silver jubilee celebration and Country Inn team made it my life long experience. Specially I would like to mention Mr kapil ,who was with us from very beginning to guide us as expert and he deserve all kind of praise for his sincerity and devotion .Thanks Kapil for giving us such a awesome experience.Excellent hotel at reasonable price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BRISHKETU K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2017-12-12
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi for your silver jubilee celebration and rating us excellent about your experience. At Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am more than glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations and you liked all the arrangements. Your generous praise encourages us to continue making efforts to excel and offer a wonderful experience to our guests each time. I will personally convey your appreciation message to my colleague Kapil for making your event so memorable. We once again wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Country Inn & Suites Bhiwadi. Best Regards, Brishketu Kumar General Manager

  • "Stay at Country Inn is value for Money"

    • Reviewed: 2017-08-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would like to categories this hotel as one of the best in class Business Hotel in Bhiwadi. Rooms are awesome with availability of King size Bed and Twin Bed Facilities. Internet and Valet Parking facilities are available there. Restaurant is awesome with delicious food and wide variety in Breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ReviewResponseTeam, PR at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2017-08-27
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Do check out our exciting online packages before booking us for your next trip.

  • "Perfect Hotel for Corporates"

    • Reviewed: 2017-05-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • This Hotel is a perfect Hotel in Bhiwadi for the Corporate Persons due to its reach, services. Its rooms are worth paid. Other facilities like Internet, Swimming Pool, Restaurant are very good. No Inside parking which is the only point they are lacking but they have good space outside the Hotel for parking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ReviewResponseTeam, PR at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2017-05-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and giving your feedback. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Country Inns & Suites we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Do check out our exciting online packages before booking us for your next trip.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC