TripAdvisor traveler rating

345 reviews
Ranked #4 of 16 hotels in Bhiwadi

Type of traveler

Excellent
191
Very Good
79
Average
39
Poor
17
Terrible
19

Traveler rating

Business
112
Couples
47
Solo travel
5
Family
93
Friends getaway
69

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best location, with good food (riteshrai12)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Front facing rooms having nice view. (Renu_Kaushal)
    4.0
    2019-09-07
  • Dont choose room no 504 or any room at fifth floor (Ashitaggarwal)
    2.0
    2019-08-26
  • Best View and top floor pool (Rajeev8686)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Front Facing rooms are good. (Dhirendra_1986)
    5.0
    2019-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Best Stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is located in heart of the city , well maintained as it suppose to be being a Radisson property , staff is very friendly and nice , food quality is extremely good !! Rooms are big and clean !! Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "One of the best stays"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Value for money, nice and cozy ,would love to stay again.Mr.Manoj was very helpful in assisting our group to check-in and cordinated well to make our group stay go well. Breakfast was very nice, restaurant manager Mr.Deepak organised nice set up for our entire group.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "Good hotel in Bhiwadi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Combined twin bed to single bed room that is the worst experience when we sleep on that gap created in both bed that not give a satisfaction for sleep in 4 star category hotel. Except this overall hotel is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best staying experience ever."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel located at very smart location, all the market place travel points are easily accessible. Management of this hotel seems continuously showing same as I experienced before 1 year, you can go any time you will find staff discipline and politeness is always equal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BRISHKETUK, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bhiwadi for your stay and rating us excellent about your experience. At Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am more than glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. Your generous praise encourages us to continue making efforts to excel and offer a wonderful experience to our guests each time. We once again wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Country Inn & Suites Bhiwadi on your next visit. Best Regards, Brishketu Kumar General Manager

  • "Memorable experience ..."

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • it was my silver jubilee celebration and Country Inn team made it my life long experience. Specially I would like to mention Mr kapil ,who was with us from very beginning to guide us as expert and he deserve all kind of praise for his sincerity and devotion .Thanks Kapil for giving us such a awesome experience.Excellent hotel at reasonable price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BRISHKETU K, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2017-12-12
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi for your silver jubilee celebration and rating us excellent about your experience. At Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am more than glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations and you liked all the arrangements. Your generous praise encourages us to continue making efforts to excel and offer a wonderful experience to our guests each time. I will personally convey your appreciation message to my colleague Kapil for making your event so memorable. We once again wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to the Country Inn & Suites Bhiwadi. Best Regards, Brishketu Kumar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC