TripAdvisor traveler rating

350 reviews
Ranked #4 of 20 hotels in Bhiwadi
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
195
Very Good
80
Average
39
Poor
17
Terrible
19

Type of traveler

Business
112
Couples
47
Solo travel
5
Family
96
Friends getaway
70

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Best location, with good food (riteshrai12)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Front facing rooms having nice view. (Renu_Kaushal)
    4.0
    2019-09-07
  • Dont choose room no 504 or any room at fifth floor (Ashitaggarwal)
    2.0
    2019-08-26
  • Best View and top floor pool (Rajeev8686)
    5.0
    2019-08-07
  • Front Facing rooms are good. (Dhirendra_1986)
    5.0
    2019-07-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice getaway after 6 months of Lockdown!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Nice and cozy place to be for a small Holiday!! Staff is amazing and dedicated towards customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend it to visit once for a quick escape from NCR. Food is lip smacking too !!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul Gomes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-11-17
    • It gives me immense pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Our constant endeavour if to deliver memorable experiences for our valued guests and we are very pleased to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations. Your appreciation for the services extended by the team has been humbly received and shared with the entire team. My entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI

  • "Best Stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is located in heart of the city , well maintained as it suppose to be being a Radisson property , staff is very friendly and nice , food quality is extremely good !! Rooms are big and clean !! Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "One of the best stays"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Value for money, nice and cozy ,would love to stay again.Mr.Manoj was very helpful in assisting our group to check-in and cordinated well to make our group stay go well. Breakfast was very nice, restaurant manager Mr.Deepak organised nice set up for our entire group.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "Good hotel in Bhiwadi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Combined twin bed to single bed room that is the worst experience when we sleep on that gap created in both bed that not give a satisfaction for sleep in 4 star category hotel. Except this overall hotel is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Best staying experience ever."

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-01
    • Trip type: Business
  • Hotel located at very smart location, all the market place travel points are easily accessible. Management of this hotel seems continuously showing same as I experienced before 1 year, you can go any time you will find staff discipline and politeness is always equal.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • BRISHKETUK, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Guest, We thank you for choosing Country Inn & Suites By Radisson, Bhiwadi for your stay and rating us excellent about your experience. At Country Inn & Suites, Bhiwadi, we take immense pride in our services and I am more than glad to learn that we were able to meet your expectations. Your generous praise encourages us to continue making efforts to excel and offer a wonderful experience to our guests each time. We once again wish to sincerely thank you for your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Country Inn & Suites Bhiwadi on your next visit. Best Regards, Brishketu Kumar General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC