TripAdvisor traveler rating

405 reviews
Ranked #3 of 29 hotels in Bhiwadi
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
240
Very Good
87
Average
40
Poor
17
Terrible
21

Type of traveler

Business
133
Couples
49
Solo travel
10
Family
114
Friends getaway
76

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Facing the road (Kartik V)
    3.0
    2021-05-20
  • Best location, with good food (riteshrai12)
    5.0
    2020-01-20
  • Front facing rooms having nice view. (Renu_Kaushal)
    4.0
    2019-09-07
  • Dont choose room no 504 or any room at fifth floor (Ashitaggarwal)
    2.0
    2019-08-26
  • Best View and top floor pool (Rajeev8686)
    5.0
    2019-08-07

Traveler reviews

  • "Almost services meet with expectation"

    • Reviewed: 2021-02-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • very good quality of Room & food etc. Location is very well , staff behavior is so good, Room service is good. Internet speed is very good. Easy land mark for search the hotel location. Reception people staff behavior is so good. Sanitizing system implementation as per COVID-19 guidelines etc.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul Gomes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2021-03-11
    • It gives me immense pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Our constant endeavour if to deliver memorable experiences for our valued guests and we are very pleased to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations. Your appreciation for the services extended by the team has been humbly received and shared with the entire team. My entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI

  • "Nice getaway after 6 months of Lockdown!!!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-11-03
    • Trip type:
  • Nice and cozy place to be for a small Holiday!! Staff is amazing and dedicated towards customer satisfaction. I would highly recommend it to visit once for a quick escape from NCR. Food is lip smacking too !!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Paul Gomes, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-11-17
    • It gives me immense pleasure to receive such positive feedback. Our constant endeavour if to deliver memorable experiences for our valued guests and we are very pleased to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations. Your appreciation for the services extended by the team has been humbly received and shared with the entire team. My entire team and I look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI

  • "Best Stay !!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel is located in heart of the city , well maintained as it suppose to be being a Radisson property , staff is very friendly and nice , food quality is extremely good !! Rooms are big and clean !! Thanks

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "One of the best stays"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type:
  • Value for money, nice and cozy ,would love to stay again.Mr.Manoj was very helpful in assisting our group to check-in and cordinated well to make our group stay go well. Breakfast was very nice, restaurant manager Mr.Deepak organised nice set up for our entire group.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • CISBHWDGM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Bhiwadi, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • It is indeed heartening to receive such positive feedback. Your kind appreciation for our hospitality has been shared with the entire team and this will surely motivate us to continually strive towards excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back at CIS, BHIWADI.

  • "Good hotel in Bhiwadi"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Combined twin bed to single bed room that is the worst experience when we sleep on that gap created in both bed that not give a satisfaction for sleep in 4 star category hotel. Except this overall hotel is good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC