TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 366 reviews
Ranked #36 of 116 hotels in Dresden

Traveler rating

Excellent
79
Very Good
186
Average
84
Poor
13
Terrible
4

Type of traveler

Business
56
Couples
148
Solo travel
40
Family
44
Friends getaway
47

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Nicht im Park inn bleiben, oder minimal besser zimmer (453wesleyk)
    2.0
    2021-08-17
  • Take munchies and juice into it from a nearby supermarket!! (AviemoreScotland)
    5.0
    2018-04-03
  • Our room was on top floor and was superb. (petermwachs)
    5.0
    2017-12-22
  • No need as all rooms would be quiet (malcolm n)
    4.0
    2017-10-13
  • The second floor (John C)
    4.0
    2017-05-17

Traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Yes the aircon wasn’t great and it was a warm night. But the service here is amazing and they go the extra mile. Special mention to Elena who was fantastic. And the guy who was on the desk at night who’s name I didn’t get. Thank you 😊

  • "Helpful Staff at Reception and at Restaurant - Delicious Breakfast- Clean Room"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-10-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I have been at Park Inn By Radisson last weekend and I am fully satisfied. The staff at the Reception is very helpful, the staff in the restaurant in the morning is friendly , professional and also helpful, they have given me some suggestions regarding some location in Dresden, the breakfast is delicious and with a lot of choices, the rooms are clean and the comfortable and the location is in the city centre basically near everything beautiful to visit in Dresden. I recommend it to everyone.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "great tourist hotel for cyclists"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-08-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed two nights and found the room, good the breakfast was excellent, the staff friendsly and helpful. Location is a good distance from town - not too far and yet close enough that everything is walkable.

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Yes the internet wasnt great, but it worked!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2018-04-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent check in experience. Very, very, VERY expensive drinks and snacks in the hotel, and I mean what I would call daylight robbery! This was not the staffs fault though, they were friendly, helpful, even when it came to parking in a lot that wasnt even owned by the hotel, telling me to go get a ticket then come back for check in so I didnt get clamped and charged by the private company across the road where I parked. Room very big and comfortable but basic, happy with the experience. Didnt take breakfast, I was so scared because of the cost of the juice the night before!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great place to stay in very central location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2017-12-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Went for short vacation to see the city and Christmas markets. Booked that hotel by chance and by location. Got superb room with free bar and good view towards city. Staff was really nice, room excellent, breakfast with greatest choice. And it's only 5 minutes to team station, 10-15 minutes to city. Even the taxi ride to airport was with €20 very reasonable. Hotel was above my expectations!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC