TripAdvisor traveler rating

2421 reviews
Ranked #22 of 142 hotels in Toronto
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
1400
Very Good
731
Average
166
Poor
67
Terrible
57

Type of traveler

Business
628
Couples
790
Solo travel
121
Family
525
Friends getaway
225

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • ask for further down the hall (paradoxifl)
    3.0
    2020-02-18
  • Room 440 and 844 (Wendy E)
    5.0
    2020-01-13
  • Lovely lake view king room (GavinEdmund)
    5.0
    2019-11-20
  • Request kake view (andresd599)
    4.0
    2019-11-17
  • Handy to attractions and in summer the bay and cruises on lake. (pathetic255068)
    3.0
    2019-10-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Beautiful"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-22
    • Trip type:
  • From the moment we got there to the moment we left it was amazing , so clean and extreamly comfortable, upgraded us to a top floor room formy sins birthday , close to everything we wanted . My son said he didnt want to leave and wanted to move in there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nathalie Lalonde, General Manager at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this review 2020-10-11
    • Hi Darluff73, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience, especially that your son had a memorable birthday with us. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Thanks"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was just perfect, defenatly will come back and tell about your place to my friends and family. Thanks again, see you soon. Hope to come to see you soon again. Would be nice to have discount or somekind air miles program

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Mikes long weekend"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-08
    • Trip type:
  • Great place to stay with lots of bars and restaurants right on the water. Lots to see and do with out driving. The feel of a small hotels with great amenities. Water taxies available to go to Toronto Island. Great walking and bike paths and trails. All the entertainment you need.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nathalie Lalonde, General Manager at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this review 2020-09-11
    • Hi Michael, Thank you for your review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, especially that you liked our location and amenities. We can't wait to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. There is so much more to experience and explore in our Harbourfront neighbourhood. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Perfect wkd"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-31
    • Trip type:
  • Loved everything from beautiful decor, kind staff, great roof top pool Loved the amazing bed- bathroom stunning and so clean Felt safe for my first hotel stay since COVID Looking forward to seeing what the new name Radisson Blu brings with it

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nathalie Lalonde, General Manager at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this review 2020-09-11
    • Hi Rebekah, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially that you were pleased with cleanliness in the room. It is very important to us that our guests can see and feel all of the extra steps were are taking to ensure their comfort and safety during theses times. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

  • "Lovely stay and great swim"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Radisson Admiral Toronto Harbourfront. The hotel was nice and quiet and COVID safety measures were followed well. We particularly enjoyed the beautiful, clean outdoor pool. It was our 18th wedding anniversary and was nice to spend a night alone on Toronto's waterfront.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Nathalie Lalonde, General Manager at Radisson Blu Toronto Downtown, responded to this review 2020-09-11
    • Hi Sarah, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. Our team is so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for choosing our hotel to celebrate your special occasion. We take pride in providing all of our guests with exceptional service, a convenient city location and breathtaking Harbourfront views! Please come and visit us again soon. It was an absolute pleasure to have you stay with us. Best regards, Miranda Hinsey Rooms Division Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC