TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1684 reviews
Ranked #4 of 225 hotels in Adler

Traveler rating

Excellent
1155
Very Good
341
Average
106
Poor
42
Terrible
40

Type of traveler

Business
483
Couples
272
Solo travel
66
Family
637
Friends getaway
134

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • sea view suite (rlatakia)
    5.0
    2019-09-03
  • The beach is just a head and it is perfect (Rama R)
    4.0
    2018-08-28
  • location is close to the olympic park (Дмитрий Д)
    4.0
    2018-03-18
  • even rooms face sea, odd rooms face city/mountains (Philipp J)
    3.0
    2018-03-16
  • Mountain or city view are very good also. (poorang t)
    5.0
    2017-04-18

Traveler reviews

  • "Just WOW"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • So beautiful and so great, the breakfast is really wow. Location perfect, close to the see and close to the Olympic Park. Al walkable. Also a privet beach that is perfect. We have a new memory that we will cherish for a long time Super Staff!!!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2022-08-03
    • Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing Radisson Blu and Congress Centre, Sochi for your trip and leaving such a positive feedback. We are happy to find out that you enjoyed your stay with us. Special thanks for all of the kind moments mentioned in your review about our property. We try our best to meet the expectations and demands of all of our guests, which frames the standards of our services, security level and price range accordingly. We sincerely hope to welcome you again on your next visit at Radisson Blu and Congress Centre, Sochi! Kind Regards, Alina Molodtsova Guest Relations Team

  • "Great place to stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-04-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Everything was OK. Good hotel location, comfortable room, nice view from window, great tasty breakfast, polite and helpful staff, wonderful spa, great table tennis table. Thank you very match for our good vacations

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2021-04-15
    • Dear AleksandrLoco, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Sochi and taking your valuable time to share your stay experience with us. We sincerely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback about the level of service provided by our team. We do our best to meet the expectations and demands of all our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! I will also definitely share your comments with my colleagues. We always try to improve the quality of service and a satisfied guest is our biggest reward. We look forward welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! Sincerely yours, Yuris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "Exceptional experience!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-12-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had the loveliest stay at this hotel! We had such a beautiful wedding anniversary, and they made it all the more special with the room upgrade and the treats. We were spoiled by the staff and we are so grateful for that- it was a trip we will never forget. Everyone was helpful, friendly, and kind. The location is fantastic and the facilities at the hotel were magnificent. We especially enjoyed walking along the boardwalk and the hotel spa. We are rested and more in love than ever, and we cannot wait to return as soon as possible.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Radisson Congress, General Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2020-12-09
    • Dear Guest, thank you for a wonderful feedback and choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! We are so happy you have chosen our hotel to celebrate your wedding anniversary. This is the biggest pleasure to know we managed to make this day special. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and would be honored to have your return to our hotel in the nearest future! Sincerely yours, Yuris Zudovs General Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "Great spa"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great spa, saunas, indoor pool, hot tub, outdoor pools and hot tub. Really good location. Super good breakfast with fresh orange juice, bakery, pancakes, fresh egg station (omelet). Ok, clean rooms, not so new, but ok.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Nhhep, Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre and for sharing your fantastic review. We're delighted you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our incredible location. Though you were happy with most aspects of your visit: delighted superbreakfast and comforting spa-zone. Thanks again for your valuable feedback, and we look forward to welcoming you back next time! Sincerely yours, Tatyana Zelenskaya Guest Experience Team Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "Very Good Hotel next to the F1 Arena"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2019-10-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • I have booked this hotel first time for F1 in Sochi due to the distance to Arena. We stayed here with a few friends and had a great time. They have a super breakfast which is on the Weekends till 12:00, that was really cool;)! Nice clean rooms and a few restaurants plus 3 pools!! I will for sure come back next year.

    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2019-10-20
    • Dear Igor, first of all we would like to thank you for taking your time to post your positive feedback about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre. We are happy to know our prime location was convenient for your needs and you were enjoied with our superbreakfasts and facilities. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre. Sincerely yours, Tatyana Zelenskaya Guest Experience Team Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC