TripAdvisor traveler rating

1338 reviews
Ranked #3 of 109 hotels in Adler
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
951
Very Good
279
Average
65
Poor
21
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
444
Couples
207
Solo travel
44
Family
476
Friends getaway
112

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • sea view suite (rlatakia)
    5.0
    2019-09-03
  • The beach is just a head and it is perfect (RamaR821)
    4.0
    2018-08-28
  • location is close to the olympic park (Dmitry D)
    4.0
    2018-03-18
  • even rooms face sea, odd rooms face city/mountains (Philipp_J1968)
    3.0
    2018-03-16
  • Mountain or city view are very good also. (poorang t)
    5.0
    2017-04-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place with great service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great ,spacious, clean, calm with great service and amazing food in all present restaurants. Highly recommended. Location is perfect and view stunning. It is located in the olympic park so quite close to the beach and all possible sport activities or just for long walks along the sea shore.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2018-10-11
    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback on our recent stay at the Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. We are very happy to hear that you liked our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. I and the whole team are pleased to hear that our credo of 100% guest satisfaction leaves only positive emotions and allows our guests to feel great in our hotel. We will be glad to see you again to once again surprise you with our hospitality. If you suddenly need any help-be sure to contact us. My best regards, Alexander Tarasov Guest relations team Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "Nice travel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-16
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very nice place with a great view of the sea.friendly staff an very good breakfast.I think it would be a good hotel to choose for spending the best time.the nice beach to sunset and graet view to see.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Zara N, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay in Sochi and taking your time to share your stay experience with us. We sincerely delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we appreciate your positive feedback about the level of service provided by our team and about our nice location with amazing views both to the sea and to the Olympic park. We do our best to meet the expectations and demands of all our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We look forward welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! Sincerely yours, Alexandra Sinyatkina Guest Experience Team Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "excellent hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • I've been there with my daughter, we've got great room with view to the beach. the room was clean, great service. it was easy to go to places using Hoover services or get taxi services 10 minutes from the airport. great location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2018-08-03
    • Dear meirav K, thank you so much for your nice review on your recent stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi! We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially that you noticed our well-designed and prepared rooms with beautiful views to the sea area or to the Olympic park and the level of our service we are happy to provide to our guests. Thank you very much for the recomendation for using city taxi services for other travellers! We will be looking forward to meet you once again at our hotel! Best regards, Alexandra Sinyatkina Guest Experience Team Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre

  • "Wonderful hotel for family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-09
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice staffs No problem to communicate in English Wonderful facilities(fitness club. Swimming pool. Spa. Billiards room. Kids center...) Everything is included in accomodation Very good and nice restaurants

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2018-05-10
    • Dear Heena Lee, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and very happy to see positive comments regarding food quality, level of service and fitness and pool facilities. We really hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future! If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Kseniya Denisova Front Office Manager Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, Sochi

  • "Kirill"

    • Reviewed: 2016-12-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It`s my second time staying in Radisson Sochi Congress Center. First was on March 2016th during Global Sales and Marketing conference. Good service, Fantastic SPA and breakfast. Strictly recommend for any type of trips) Only 1 think I can recommend for this hotel for improvement... Morning Coffee (in Grenadine café) could be quite better if it will be made by barista.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonBluSochi, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Resort & Congress Centre, responded to this review 2016-12-22
    • Dear Kirill, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, and leaving such a positive comment. I am sincerely happy to learn that you enjoyed our SPA centre and our breakfasts as well. Please, accept my special thanks for your kind words regarding our service: we do our best to meet and exceed the demands and expectations of our guests, and comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion. We will definitely take into consideration your comments regrding barista for the morning coffee in Grenadine. I will be sincerely happy to welcome you back here, at Radisson Blu Resort&Congress Centre, Sochi, upon your next visit to the area. Best regards, Svetlana Lapina, Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC