TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2408 reviews
Ranked #40 of 55 hotels in Belfast
"GreenLeader Gold" GreenLeader Gold

Traveler rating

Excellent
921
Very Good
854
Average
319
Poor
182
Terrible
132

Type of traveler

Business
465
Couples
976
Solo travel
92
Family
347
Friends getaway
197

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Well situated for town etc. Plenty of parking. It would appear that omelettes band poached eggs could be ordered at breakfast. Not informed. (seanandnic)
    3.0
    2022-08-13
  • If you're walking back from the city centre pick your route. (ksmiths2015)
    3.0
    2022-08-12
  • Stay somewhere else (Dillywanda)
    1.0
    2022-06-21
  • level 7 was great (Goonervw)
    5.0
    2022-03-22
  • Parking is free but there are restaurant and bars close to the hotel (Munters)
    5.0
    2022-03-02

Traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel in beautiful surroundings, my room was spotless and air con was a well appreciated addition as"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great hotel in beautiful surroundings, my room was spotless and air con was a well appreciated addition as there was a heatwave. The view from my room was stunning 312. The bed was so comfortable I came home feeling refreshed. I was able to watch the sunrise and sunset from different parts of the hotel mainly my room! Breakfast was unreal As well as the view. I will definitely be back....Jen X

  • "Superb value for money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • Junior suite room which was large and comfortable. Comfortable bed. Breakfast superb - hot and cold buffet with omelette, various eggs, porridge and pancakes on request. Food good quality and cooked perfectly. Excellent choices on offer. Dinner was absolutely amazing, ate there twice. Gasworks restaurant very undersold, it's so good I think it should be heavily advertised for guests and non-guests. It's literally the best food I have ever eaten and I am fussy and eat out lots. 10/10, for quality, taste, value for money and presentation. Huge shout out to the chefs and kitchen staff. Thoroughly recommend this hotel. Upper floors all being re-furbished and we only knew because of signs, no disruption to guests. Well done to all staff, wonderful stay. Location great, away from the busy town but easy walking distance to everything. Perfect hotel.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Iain mackenzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review 2022-07-20
    • Dear Reviewer, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review we are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Radisson Bu Belfast & we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Belfast. Kind Regards

  • "Long overdue holiday to Ireland"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-09
    • Trip type:
  • Trip postponed three times due to Covid-19. Finally got here, hotel great, convenient for all amenities. Short walk in to town, plenty of places to eat. Room lovely and spacious. Easy parking outside hotel. We didn’t use the restaurant but did use the bar.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Iain mackenzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review 2022-06-10
    • Thank you so much for taking the time to post your review of your experience with us. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and be assured that I will pass it on to all at the hotel and I know they will be thrilled to know that they made your stay a special one. We would love to welcome you back anytime. Kind regards, Iain

  • "2 night stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-02
    • Trip type:
  • Exceptional 2 night stay, staff at the hotel were fantastic! Very friendly and done everything right to make our stay a pleasurable experience. Great location and easily walkable to all city centre attractions. Fantastic hotel facilities and great value for money on the breakfast.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Iain mackenzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review 2022-06-09
    • Thank you for taking the time to write a top rated review for Radisson Blu Belfast. It is always a pleasure to have our guests share their experiences with rest of the world. A very warm welcome awaits you on your next stay. Kind regards,

  • "Excellent service and great value great staff lovely room and the prescoo in my room room 👍"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-27
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service great staff fabulous room lovely staff great breakfast the next morning and the prescoo I arrange in the room delicious everything was fabulous I'd definitely stay again in the Rasdio Blu hotel Belfast

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Iain mackenzie, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Belfast, responded to this review 2022-05-29
    • What an amazing review to receive - we are delighted with your feedback and so pleased that you had a nice time when staying with us. I will be sure to pass on your feedback to all of the teams in the hotel and I know that everyone will be thrilled to read it. It was our pleasure having you to stay with us and I hope that we have the opportunity in the near future to welcome you back to stay with us again. All the best for now, Iain

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC