TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 979 reviews
Ranked #9 of 26 hotels in Northampton

Traveler rating

Excellent
350
Very Good
373
Average
160
Poor
46
Terrible
50

Type of traveler

Business
353
Couples
233
Solo travel
61
Family
103
Friends getaway
132

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • There is ample parking space. (A7413FIandrewn)
    5.0
    2022-06-12
  • Parking is available. Walking distance from train station. (82Pol)
    5.0
    2022-06-05
  • Lots of shops and takeaways nearby (J2314TNmichaelt)
    4.0
    2022-01-20
  • Dont use this hotel for any function where food is involved (Sam051975)
    2.0
    2022-01-18
  • Good views from higher floors. (S-K_Woking)
    3.0
    2020-01-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Great and comfortable stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really comfortable and lovely stay luxurious with great customer services definitely would stay again. The location was excellent to. Very quiet too beds we're comfy and the food was very nice. Really enjoyed it

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this review 2022-10-04
    • Dear Kpanic515752, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you had a pleasant stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Park Inn Team

  • "Pleasant stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • Lovely hotel in Northampton Staff couldn't be more helpful and the hotel was spotless. Highly reccomdneded and if I am to visit the area again I'll certainly be returning to the park inn Thanks for a lovely stay

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this review 2022-08-24
    • Dear Liam, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable time and we are looking forward to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Park Inn Team

  • "Happy stay we will be back!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • All staff are amazing and this adds credit to the hotel great location we will for sure be returning in the near future. Good stay. Lovely staff I would definitely recommend to my family and friends see you soon !

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this review 2022-08-24
    • Dear Pjoshi409650, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you had an enjoyable time and we are looking forward to welcome you back next time. Kind regards, Park Inn Team

  • "Lovely hotel with friendly service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My husband and I stayed here for one night to visit friends. We found the staff to be extremely helpful and friendly, the room was basic but comfortable, well priced and the breakfast was fantastic. Highly recommended.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this review 2022-08-08
    • Dear bbowbr542660, Thank you for your lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the staff were friendly and helpful. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, The Park Inn Team

  • "Great place"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Best in Northampton by far and east to walk to football stadium to see Pete tong spinning the records all night long well it was about 2 hours of brilliant 🤩 best hotel best location made my trip more spesh

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Nicola Dent, Guest Services / Front Office at Park Inn by Radisson Northampton Town Centre, responded to this review 2022-06-29
    • Dear Scrufy, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We're looking forward to welcome you back next time you are attending an event at the football stadium. Kind regards, Park Inn Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC