TripAdvisor traveler rating

320 reviews
Ranked #5 of 61 hotels in Yanbu

Traveler rating

Excellent
78
Very Good
110
Average
75
Poor
27
Terrible
30

Type of traveler

Business
181
Couples
23
Solo travel
14
Family
73
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for the 4th floor :) (Lenny1124)
    5.0
    2020-12-27
  • try to avoid the main street view, less noise (mostafaslim)
    2.0
    2019-12-09
  • Business room (236antoniojoseg)
    3.0
    2018-06-01
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    2.0
    2018-04-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Wonderful property with amazing staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice, comfortable, clean property with very committed and dedicated staff. Recognition of club carlson members is taken very seriously. Good location with ample parking, big pool and functional gym. Beautiful garden to take a walk

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2018-09-20
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon!

  • "Best hotel in Yanbu both for Business stay as well as Leisure/Family"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is well located near the sea shore (not accessible) which adds coolness to the atmosphere nearby. The rooms are big enough. Breakfast quality was good. landscaping and garden was a plus point, good place to hang out in the evening. The hotel is a little outskirts of the Yanbu town but Uber and other services are available for as less as 8-10 SAR. hotel transport is also available at a premium price ;-)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Firas A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2018-08-11
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards,

  • "Excellent experience"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent place for family holidays; you can enjoy the good weather of the city with the beautiful beaches and lot of places where to shop and to play for the kids. I would recommend this hotel for all families with moderate income...

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelsalam A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2016-11-28
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us with such valuable feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant time. We hope you will come back and visit us soon! Regards, Abdelsalam Al Tamimi General Manager

  • "Radisson Blu - Yanbu"

    • Reviewed: 2016-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Went for work were I was out in the sun all day in full PPE. On return to the hotel I was exhausted however within an hour of return I was clean refreshed and suitably at ease for the evenings report writing. A very relaxing atmosphere with beautiful garden areas to relax in.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2016-10-02
    • Dear Woody, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. Please let me know, if there is anything further I can assist you with. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

  • "Great & Perfect and exceptional"

    • Reviewed: 2016-08-02
    • Trip type: Family
  • Its a great hotel which I'm sure that due to the good management and professional team and staff Really all my family members were very happy and this visit will be repeated on monthly basis with more friends and their families its a great stay with all means and I recommend all to visit and stay to experience the same thank you very much you make my stay more than enjoyable

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Abdelsalam A, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2016-08-04
    • Dear Mahmoud, Thank you very much for having taken the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is just with your open and constructive feedback, that we can improve our services and fulfill our promises. I'm more than happy to see, you enjoyed your time at the Radisson BLU Hotel, Yanbu. It was my pleasure to read your review and the whole team says THANK YOU, this is the best motivation for all of us. I'm looking forward to welcome you again. With best regards Abdelsalam Al Tamimi Hotel Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC