TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 338 reviews
Ranked #5 of 69 hotels in Yanbu

Traveler rating

Excellent
87
Very Good
113
Average
80
Poor
27
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
187
Couples
27
Solo travel
14
Family
78
Friends getaway
13

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask for the 4th floor :) (Lenny1124)
    5.0
    2020-12-27
  • try to avoid the main street view, less noise (mostafaslim)
    2.0
    2019-12-09
  • Business room (236antoniojoseg)
    3.0
    2018-06-01
  • Select room with Garden view.. (Denver L)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • avoid 4th floor (roof top air conditioning noise) and take an odd numbered room for better view (anegm74)
    2.0
    2018-04-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Good hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radission blu is nice hotel. I always prefer to stay at Radisson blu whenever I visit yanbu. Specially due to good staffs like Mr. Gabr, Mr. Nisar, Mr. Nair… I never found a customer friendly person like Mr. Gabr in any other radission group. I am VIP member and I find Mr. Gabr is extremely helpful to solve any sorts of issues and his hospitality is really appreciated. Earlier I was planning to change the hotel but he is the one who solved all issues and convinced me to stay back. I recommend this hotel for anyone who visits yanbu and for any sort of issues at this hotel you can approach Mr. Gabr and I am sure he will solve it…

  • "Best"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • When ever I Travel, I always like to stay in Radisson hotels all over, as its provide the best services and easy too. and i prefer to my staff to select the same hotel all time as good experience while travelling.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Rehan Khairpur"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice location, inside area and green fields very good, playing area and swings for childerns. Public shops little bit far away. Staff very good, Breakfast shelf is great person and very well understand the guests and their choice.

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "calm friends"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • here sunset and calm meet, so when searching for this twin, no one came to the radisson biu, despitial experience, but it left me with the impression of belonging to the warm atmosphere of the house and from here i can say that i am very happy and i feel belonging to this distinguished to this distingushed name

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tahar Chakray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2022-02-18
    • Dear Guest Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I’m looking forward to welcome you again.

  • "EXCELLENT STAY - WELCOMED AS A FEMALE BUSINESS WOMAN WITH MISK"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is an excellent hotel especially to stay as a western woman. I was warmly welcomed when working with Inspirational Development Group working with MISK. The Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating and the Manager was excellent. he altered the pool timings to accommodate our needs and was at all time a perfect gentleman. We would 100% recommend this hotel.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Tahar Chakray, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Yanbu, responded to this review 2022-02-18
    • Dear Guest Thank you very much for having taken the time to share your experience about your recent stay with us. I’m looking forward to welcome you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC