TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 539 reviews
Ranked #19 of 631 hotels in Riyadh

Traveler rating

Excellent
224
Very Good
201
Average
68
Poor
29
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
422
Couples
18
Solo travel
23
Family
31
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms, smoking or non smoking (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2019-11-12
  • All are good (SteveN362)
    5.0
    2019-04-12
  • Away from the MOD (WritesAdventures)
    2.0
    2018-05-28
  • Could not find a room with a view, but the ones at 7th floor are god. (SRayChaudhuri)
    2.0
    2018-05-01
  • Try for rooms at the rear (GrahamI15)
    4.0
    2016-12-03

Traveler reviews

  • "Introducing the guest to the events held in the city, such as the boulevard, and providing transportation or reservation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pay more attention to securing a sufficient number of car parks to be close to the hotel Thank you hotel management Professional work, thank you Thank you to the room service staff I hope to have an upcoming visit as soon as possible, that will be my pleasure. Thank you to all management and staff. Comfortable atmosphere for the stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new "home away from home" in the near future. Sincere regards, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Extraordinary Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Riyadh has a very clear sense of every detail that a guest can ask for during the stay. All amenities and services were outstanding and upto the mark maintaining all clean and quality standards.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2021-11-23
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Beyond expectations"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-07
    • Trip type:
  • Room was very clean and all the amenities were provided. Great value for money, would definitely consider for my next trip and also would recommend others. The reception guy (named Saud) was very helpful and made check in experience very smooth. Appreciate everything and thanks a lot.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2021-08-08
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Very good hotel for honeymoon"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-03-18
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed here for 2 nights of our honeymoon in Riyadh. They gave us a room upgrade (thanks to booking.com), we had a Superior room instead of a Standard one. It is so spacious with seating area and an office desk. The Bathroom is with a hot tub and bidet. The room is so cozy and clean. We'll definitely go back!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2021-03-20
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Buffet breakfast"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-14
    • Trip type:
  • I was invited for a fancy birthday treat breakfast, it was really great. The variety of foods they are serving all good. They can cater to your needs. The service was superb, the staffs are courteous and very accommodating.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2020-11-15
    • Dear Rosey , thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your visit with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC