TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 546 reviews
Ranked #20 of 645 hotels in Riyadh

Traveler rating

Excellent
229
Very Good
202
Average
68
Poor
30
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
426
Couples
18
Solo travel
24
Family
33
Friends getaway
18

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Make sure to ask for a room with more than one plug socket. (717simonc)
    2.0
    2022-10-22
  • All rooms, smoking or non smoking (L1011-500)
    5.0
    2019-11-12
  • All are good (SteveN362)
    5.0
    2019-04-12
  • Away from the MOD (WritesAdventures)
    2.0
    2018-05-28
  • Could not find a room with a view, but the ones at 7th floor are god. (SRayChaudhuri)
    2.0
    2018-05-01

Traveler reviews

  • "Pleasant staying!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is conveniently located in the King Abdulaziz street, an arterial road of Riyadh; room spacious, cleaned and well accessoried. Breakfast and meals full of specialities L, all good and well done; a note to the restaurant personnel, full of attentions and ready to serve, making you feel welcome like at home!! I do recommend!

    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2022-11-08
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. Best regard

  • "Amazing"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel and staff were very helpful, Laundry service was one of the best as well other service over all me and my friends enjoyed their stay at hotel Air port pickup and drop was on time. Front dest team was helpful

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2022-09-29
    • Dear Sir, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Magdy Mahmoud Best regard

  • "Introducing the guest to the events held in the city, such as the boulevard, and providing transportation or reservation"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pay more attention to securing a sufficient number of car parks to be close to the hotel Thank you hotel management Professional work, thank you Thank you to the room service staff I hope to have an upcoming visit as soon as possible, that will be my pleasure. Thank you to all management and staff. Comfortable atmosphere for the stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2022-03-28
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new "home away from home" in the near future. Sincere regards, Guest Relations Manager

  • "Extraordinary Stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blu Riyadh has a very clear sense of every detail that a guest can ask for during the stay. All amenities and services were outstanding and upto the mark maintaining all clean and quality standards.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2021-11-23
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

  • "Beyond expectations"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Room was very clean and all the amenities were provided. Great value for money, would definitely consider for my next trip and also would recommend others. The reception guy (named Saud) was very helpful and made check in experience very smooth. Appreciate everything and thanks a lot.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • magdy mahmoud, Revenue Management at Radisson Blu Hotel, Riyadh, responded to this review 2021-08-08
    • Dear Sir, thank you so much for your very kind feedback. We are truly grateful for the wonderful things you have said about our hotel, . All colleagues make every effort to maintain the high standards of timely and quality service delivery and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your stay with us. Once again, thank you for sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor and for recommending our Hotel All team members and I, look forward to welcoming you back to your new “home away from home” in the near future. Sincere regards, Magdy Mahmoud Guest Relations Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC