TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2570 reviews
Ranked #2 of 3 hotels in Milatos

Traveler rating

Excellent
1391
Very Good
439
Average
314
Poor
212
Terrible
219

Type of traveler

Business
24
Couples
978
Solo travel
20
Family
1018
Friends getaway
185

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Drink only in Veranda Bar (Weronika W)
    5.0
    2022-06-25
  • If you can get a taxi from the airport. The hotel is last on stop fir bus rides and ot takes an hour plus. But so worth it when you get here (Sjhcommsuk)
    5.0
    2022-06-17
  • No Tips just go your self - I hope they improve this hotel (ElegantJay)
    2.0
    2022-06-15
  • Make sure you book the restaurants on site as soon as you get there to avoid disappointment. (Relax18743988137)
    3.0
    2022-06-13
  • The deal seems to good too be true- it is. Don’t book, and don’t eat here (annabellar2014)
    1.0
    2022-06-13

Traveler reviews

  • "Fantastic resort and great hospitality"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Really loved my stay, not only a great resort, but also friendly staff, excellent food, and plenty of things to unwind and relax. Plenty of activities, great breakfast, really enjoyed my stay. Definitely will come back! Pieter

  • "most amaising holidays"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • we all wonder afrer some sily unfaire reviews from an other planet wondedful staff smilli g kind nice service food in main restaurant evefy day different c much choise , 6 a l acard rddtaurants on the beach great beach ,eating in milatos village two times only 10 m walk about rooms and sujtes a the tol ever

  • "dont listen to the bad reviews"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-29
    • Trip type:
  • firstly this is a lovely place. The pools and beach areas are nice plenty of sunbeds and space for all. the staff were all very helpful and would listen to any issues i had and put them right immediately. the food at the ala carte restaurants was good, the barbecue was excellent so much meat and fish to choose from. i would like to thank yorgos who arranged special lunches and floating breakfasts in our pool and gerogio the fantastic waiter who looked after us. They are struggling for staff at the the hotel but if you ask for anything they will look after you. i wouldnt listen to the bad comments on here, like all places there are always improvements but to give this pace a 1* rating is a disgrace. we stayed in the 4 bed villa and it was perfect. also a thank you to the manager Adonis who i has many a chat with to discuss our holiday, he did everything he could to make our stay enjoyable and it was

    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent Holiday Venue"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type:
  • From the moment we arrived we received a warm and genuine friendly welcome. The staff could not have been more helpful or professional at all times. They took time to ensure all our questions were answered too. We had an absolutely amazing time. The service throughout our stay was of a very high standard and could not have been better. The quality of the rooms was excellent and the staff made our holiday a time to remember with affection. Would definitely visit again and highly recommend.

    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Picturesque resort set on the beach"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-28
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Very good experience for my first time here at Radisson Blu. Really clean and very friendly staff, especially with the receptionist Vasilia. Beautiful room with a private pool, at a very reasonable cost. Really nice lounging areas by the private beach also, with comfortable beds. My favourite restaurant from the vast choice was the Greek Ariadni, some new dishes that I’ve not tried before and was very impressed. Would highly recommend anyone to stay here and will be coming back as soon as possible myself. Special Thanks to Adonis the manager who was really helpful.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC