TripAdvisor traveler rating

496 reviews
Ranked #2 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
181
Very Good
161
Average
65
Poor
46
Terrible
43

Traveler rating

Business
9
Couples
149
Solo travel
7
Family
274
Friends getaway
32

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • View is nice and lower floor is accessible. (GlobetrottingDutch)
    3.0
    2019-09-10
  • Only ask for breakfast option when checking in, we then got it at half the price (MagicMaestro)
    5.0
    2019-02-09
  • Choose room near elevator, otherwise you might ending up in walking too much (YBangur)
    4.0
    2018-12-21
  • Ask for a room away from the lift. (QFTravellers)
    5.0
    2018-12-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Excellent sejour en famille dans un cadre d exception"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Exceptional hotel near Disneyland Paris. if you want to go to Disney this is the best premium / great value choice.The establishment is well maintained and the room are brand new - refurbished.The pool is warm and the sauna and hammam are a really nice addition to a relaxing stay.The breakfast is by far the best compared to the other hotels in the neighborhood. The staff is helpful and knowledgeable. No matter who you are talking to they are always kind and efficient.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2019-01-09
    • Dear Mr flu210, What a pleasure to read such a glowing comment! We are pleased that you appreciated the quality of our services, as well as the exceptional setting of our establishment. We will gladly convey your compliments to our teams, and also hope that we will have the chance to receive you again

  • "Brilliant Stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had a lovely stay at the hotel.The location was ideal as they provide a free shuttle service to the Disney Parks.Family room was big and clean. Superb breakfast in the morning. Had dinner at the hotel restaurant, food and service was amazing. My 6 year old son enjoyed every minute in the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2019-04-12
    • Dear Mr57658, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon

  • "Very good service"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • I like this hotel very much, breakfast and dinner were excellent . Unfortunately I wasn’t able to book half board on arrival so that way it costed a little more than it should but we liked our stay. That’s all

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Mr Andrea E, I would like to thank you for your nice comment about your recent experience within the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are pleased to read that our team’s quality of service exceeded your expectations and that you appreciated your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back for your next stay, Best regards,

  • "Nice hotel close to Disneyland Paris"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel in a great location with many amenities (spa, swimming pool, golf, etc.). Excellent personnel and nice food. Very close to Disneyland Paris (15 minutes'shuttle) and to a nice shopping mall.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear Mr Scenic14110525316, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon

  • "Disney Xmas trip"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good clean hotel with great shuttle service to parks. Food pretty good and reasonable price for buffet. Only 7 mins ride and always on time. Rooms clean and comfy with nice premium feel. Steam and swim a nice experience too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Pierre D, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear Mr CRAIG W, Thank you for choosing the Radisson BLU at Paris Marne la Vallée for your recent stay in the resort. We would like to thank you for taking time to share your impressions with us as your opinion is really important to maintain our quality of service and improve it for your benefit. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne la Vallée. We hope to welcome you back again soon to our hotel.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC