TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1163 reviews
Ranked #2 of 9 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
438
Very Good
363
Average
162
Poor
116
Terrible
85

Type of traveler

Business
46
Couples
340
Solo travel
16
Family
567
Friends getaway
68

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't go until they improve (katerynao271)
    2.0
    2021-11-06
  • make sure you don't have the disabled room on the third floor (kniiiip)
    3.0
    2021-10-19
  • Hotel old not recommended to set again (Mohammedjy)
    1.0
    2021-09-23
  • If you join the Radisson rewards loyalty program, you can get a free room upgrade. (sabinavankova123)
    3.0
    2021-07-22
  • Don't get the room on the far end -- it is a long walk to the elevator (jownmirhan)
    3.0
    2019-11-19

Traveler reviews

  • "Nice hotel near Disneyland"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-24
    • Trip type:
  • If you want to visit Disneyland this a very good hotel. Their is a shuttle every 30 minutes to Disneyland. Breakfast was very good with plenty of options. The room was clean and large enough for me and my family!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Excellent quiet retreat for a short stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-19
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was really exceptional. The room we were given was huge with a nice view. The hotel is spotlessly clean and the staff are very pleasant,helpful and polite-without exception. There is an excellent choice of food at the buffet breakfast-there is something for everyone. The shuttle bus drivers work tirelessly all day long-and provide an excellent service! We are looking forward to staying at this hotel again!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-La-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-05-24
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee

  • "Excellent for EuroDisney Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-28
    • Trip type:
  • Shuttle bus was great. Hotel very clean. Towels a bit tired in pool area. Good breakfast. More variety fruit at breakfast would be good. Quiet hotel with lovely grounds. Perfect for a family stay who wish to visit EuroDisney.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Marne-la-Vallée, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-La-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-04-30
    • Dear iallen2022, Thank you for your lovely comment It was lovely to meet you and we hope to see you soon

  • "Family holiday."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-15
    • Trip type:
  • Exceptional service. Warm welcome. Exceeded expectation. We would definitely stay again. Highly recommend. Breakfast was fantastic. Shuttle service to and from the Disney parks was really helpful. Overall very pleased.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-La-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-04-21
    • Dear AdamMarsh82, Thank you for your lovely comment. We were very happy to welcome you and help you during yourr stay with us. We hope we can meet again soon. Best regards, Laura - Front office

  • "Fantastic stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-06
    • Trip type:
  • We had a comfortable stay, we loved the pool and sauna (which was empty when we were there). Friendly staff at reception. Not sure if the room thermostat worked as we couldn’t get the temperature higher than 19degrees

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-La-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-04-07
    • Dear snoookems, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent stay. We are happy to read you had a lovely stay with us and we hope to see you soon

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC