TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1388 reviews
Ranked #4 of 9 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
515
Very Good
412
Average
194
Poor
143
Terrible
125

Type of traveler

Business
56
Couples
377
Solo travel
22
Family
667
Friends getaway
75

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Walk through and out of Disney Village for the shuttle bus collection (Susan B)
    5.0
    2022-11-29
  • Chose another hotel (Alanoud84)
    1.0
    2022-11-18
  • Catch the shuttle to Disneyland don’t try and walk (nerf76)
    4.0
    2022-10-12
  • Ask for a golf view rooms . The view is a memory by itself (Rasha A)
    5.0
    2022-09-14
  • Put the Do not Disturb sign up if you don't want unexpected visitors. (MPLundsgaard)
    4.0
    2022-08-07

Traveler reviews

  • "A great home from home if you’re going to Disney Paris"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • This hotel is spotless clean .Free shuttle to Disney and return only 10 minuets away .Excellent helpful staff on all levels .Had an issue with the heating in the room and we were moved immediately.Very good breakfast plenty of choice .We had a pizza for supper was really tasty .Enjoyed a cocktail next to the blazing log fire .We will definitely return . Thank you all S French

    • Team Reception, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-11-30
    • Dear Susan B, We are glad to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you particularly liked our free shuttle buses, our restaurant and our bar. Our staff always does its best to meet each guest needs and we are glad we managed to do so with you. However, we are taking your criticisms into consideration and will improve our service to make your next stay even better. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and we can not wait to welcome you again, The Reception.

  • "Brilliant stay here with the family!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • On arrival, we had a very quick, happy check in and check out was the same. All the staff here are wonderful and always ready to help the guests with a smile. Our rooms were very clean and had all the essentials (fridge, kettle, hot chocolate/coffee/tea bags, couple of bottles of water, toiletries, clean towels and lots of space to put luggage bags and hang clothes). Beds were very comfortable and they have a room cleaning service which was included in the price. Room service was brilliant and the breakfast buffet was lovely with a lot of choice of food and drinks. They have vending machines plus free filtered water stations around the hotel which was an amazing touch. Another bonus is that this hotel is in a fantastic location, only 10 minutes away from the Disney Parks. They have their own regular, free, private shuttle which we were very happy to use. We had an amazing time here and are already thinking of booking again next year! Thank you so much Radisson Blu for a very pleasant stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Dear RachelE1789, We are glad to hear that you fully enjoyed your stay in our hotel and that you particularly liked our free shuttle bus and your room. Our staff always tries its best to make each guest needs a priority. We are are glad to hear that we managed to fulfill all your desires. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and we can not wait to welcome you again, The Reception.

  • "lovely"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • lovely and pleasant stay felt safe good staff helpful good information provided will highly recommend this hotel me and my daughter stayed here. lovely warm swimming pool sauna spa treatments which you have to pay for. rooms have plenty of towels nice and clean bath plus shower spacious rooms. microwave in room, which we didn’t use. hairdryer nice lighting

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear Mrs jasmeen22, It is a pleasure to read you, thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to welcome you again. Best regards, Community Manager

  • "5/5, would stay there again"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-05
    • Trip type:
  • We were invited to a Disneyland trip. Because we have to drive 4 hours with a baby and didn’t want to wake up at 4 to arrive on time, we decided to drive there one day earlier and we were able to get a room last minute. They have a few charging stations for electric cars, which we needed. The staff were great and we had a really friendly receptionist from whom we got all information we needed. The bedroom and bathroom were very clean. The breakfast was great. My husband enjoyed his English breakfast, and even I ate something. The baguette had a towel so that nobody would touch it with their bare hands. Unfortunately we only stayed one night and had to go to another hotel, because someone else booked the other hotel for us. Would’ve liked to stay more nights. I would 100% choose this hotel for our next Disneyland trip.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-11-07
    • Dear Mrs 91Sofie, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon Community Manager

  • "Convenient location & nice property."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very convenient with the free shuttle service for Disneyland Paris, would definitely recommend it for families looking to travel to Disneyland. Breakfast was also good with plenty of healthy options like fruits, veg and eggs. Fresh Pancakes for kids and Omelette were great.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2022-11-02
    • Dear Mr mayur862022, What a pleasure to read such a glowing comment! We are pleased that you appreciated the quality of our services, as well as the exceptional setting of our establishment. We will gladly convey your compliments to our teams, and also hope that we will have the chance to receive you again Community Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC