Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 1697 reviews
Ranked #5 of 8 hotels in Magny-le-Hongre

Traveler rating

Excellent
612
Very Good
472
Average
245
Poor
185
Terrible
183

Type of traveler

Business
73
Couples
425
Solo travel
24
Family
818
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Family rooms on ground floor are great. 009 for example (Samuel L)
    4.0
    2023-12-07
  • You have to pay for parking (Chris7cc)
    4.0
    2023-09-04
  • There are not enough choices though, so just don’t get high expectations. (Ahmed A)
    1.0
    2023-08-14
  • Don’t get the Ozeroute shuttle to Beauvais, they chopped and changed on us at the last minute. (lauraoT3031HR)
    1.0
    2023-07-22
  • Bring bed guards if you need as they don’t have. Don’t use room service as they charge a lot (Leahil01)
    5.0
    2023-06-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Absolutely beautiful hotel close to Disneyland"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I really don't understand some of the bad reviews. We are annual Disneyland visitors and this is the first time we have stayed in this hotel. It is our favourite to date and will definitely be rebooking in the future. It is clean, lovely staff, beautiful grounds, and gorgeous pool. The restaurant was gorgeous and well priced for a four star hotel in France. The beds were lovely and comfy. The bath also had great water pressure and filled quickly which is handy for the aches after returning from the parks. The male bar staff member was just lovely. Very pleasant, chatty and professional. I can't wait to rebook. The handy online check in meant we walked in and we're in our room within minutes. Check out was a post of our room keys and off we went. We look forward to staying in the future. Thank you for a lovely stay.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2023-11-02
    • Chère Tara P, Merci pour votre commentaire concernant votre séjour au Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallee. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et nous espérons vous revoir prochainement dans notre hôtel. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si nous pouvons vous être utiles. Cordialement, Community Manager

  • "The best hotel near Disneyland Paris. Great value. Totally recommended. Special thanks to General Manager, Mr. Grardel. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-27
    • Trip type:
  • My family and I have a great time at Radisson Blu Hotel. It is perfect for travelling with your family, especially if you want to visit Disneyland Paris. They have free shuttle bus from the hotel lobby that goes frequently from/to Disneyland Paris. The breakfast has great selections and tasty. The staff and managers from the hotel and restaurant are very professional and helpful. The team truly reflects the General Manager’s, great characters and leadership. Mr. Grardel truly cares about his guest satisfactions, attentive, and friendly. Special thanks to Mr. Grardel. This hotel is luxurious, fun and relaxing. It has beautiful view of the garden. The room is spacious and clean. If you would like to have a memorable and wonderful near Disneyland Paris, this is the perfect hotel for you. We would definitely recommend this amazing Radisson to family and friends, and one day would come back again.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2023-09-28
    • Dear Mr TheSylvo, What a great pleasure and honour to read your comment! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. Your great feedback on the professionalism of our staff gives us great satisfaction and be assured that I will pass on your warm words to all of the teams and especially to M. Grardel. We look forward to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Community Manager

  • "Our 5th time a staying at this hotel."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-09-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • We’ll definitely be staying again! Excellent value for money, great location, great breakfast, great amenities, lovely pool, free tracked shuttle to Disney/tgv/RER station. I’ve also found out they participate in Disney Express service too.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2023-09-12
    • Dear Mr Dearbhla1231, We thank you for sharing your feedback . We are happy that you had a lovely holiday among us! We would be pleased to see you again! Warm regards, Community Manager

  • "Sush"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • weekend away for my 2 year old daughter to visit Disneyland Perfect location as shuttle bus just outside the hotel to and from Disneyland Requested cot for my lil one and was assisted without any hesitation Food at the restaurant in the hotel was good and vast land and we had a beautiful walk outside after our breakfast

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2023-08-30
    • Dear Mr ssubed111705, Thank you for your very nice review about the Radisson Blu Hotel Paris, Marne-la-Vallée. We are delighted to read that you had a great time and enjoyed your stay. The location of the hotel is indeed ideal for our clients who really appreciate being so close to the Disneyland® Parks. We will share your comments with our teams who will be honoured. We hope to welcome you back soon Community Manager

  • "Excellent hotel for families, would recommend and definitely will stay again !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent stay and perfect for families. Close to euro disney with great reliable shuttle bus service to the park. We also went into Paris sightseeing for a day which was easy from there. Clean, quiet, spacious rooms and pool/spa plus outdoor playground for children. Staff so helpful and friendly. Food was really good especially breakfast my daughter loved the pancake machine and it ran from 7-11 am so very flexible. We also had a lovely surprise and were given a family of the week treat which was a box of toys, play dough and jigsaws. Thank you to all the staff we will definitely recommend and would stay again.

    • Team Reception, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Marne-la-Vallee, responded to this review 2023-08-24
    • Dear Mr Scrappyedwards, It is a pleasure to read you, thank you very much for your feedback! We hope to welcome you again. Community Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC