TripAdvisor traveler rating

797 reviews
Ranked #954 of 1833 hotels in Paris
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
320
Very Good
253
Average
120
Poor
59
Terrible
45

Traveler rating

Business
157
Couples
326
Solo travel
50
Family
150
Friends getaway
48

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get the upgrade and ask for a view! (Theangrynomad)
    5.0
    2018-11-12
  • Staff are helpful here - just ask for what you need (CASIUS2019)
    5.0
    2018-10-12
  • Don't stay here. (EGSchwartz)
    2.0
    2018-06-01
  • 7th floor is best for views of Arc de Triumph -- balconeies with room for chairs (Daniel H)
    5.0
    2018-04-19
  • Front view. (RonanD_BR)
    4.0
    2018-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson blu"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Amazing from all the little details. Check in to our room however the room wasn’t as expected as we opted for the superior room and the view wasn’t so great and it was on th efirst floor. The bed and breakfast option is a must!!!! The omelette English breakfast was my go to everyday of my stay and you also got given freshly cooked pastries each morning with all types of jams and a choice of drink. Fantastic taste. And as we are round the corner from the Champs-Elysées you’re in prime location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Adventure52379110392, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. It is a real pleasure to read this glowing comment that I will not hesitate to share with the teams who make every effort to ensure that every customer lives this beautiful unique experience. Special thanks for your comment on our breakfast!! It's a pleasure to welcome you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff were the best! They made the stay amazing! The hotel was clean and comfortable. Location was amazing. Neighborhood was safe. There were plenty of restaurants and stores in the area. If you want amazing customer service, I would choose this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2018-12-27
    • Dear jareddavidh, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. We have met your expectations, it is our greatest reward. Your comment is valuable, our teams are delighted because they do everything possible to ensure that each of our guests has a great stay. Looking forward to welcoming you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

  • "Paris with Radisson"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Execellent hotel with amazing and warm staff , from the moment we checked in till we checked out the experience and staff were very helpful and went out of their way to Manek our trip as comfortable as possible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Location is perfect, service, staff, food all amazing , I will always stay at the hotel if I come back to Paris, room clean, everything is worth it to be at the hotel, no worries, good sleep and confortable bed

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • EmilienJ, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2018-12-10
    • Dear Mimo S, Thank you for sharing your stay with us at the Radisson Blu Hotel Champs-Elysées, Paris. It is a real pleasure to read this glowing comment that I will not hesitate to share with the teams who make every effort to ensure that every customer lives this beautiful unique experience. It's a pleasure to welcome you back to our establishment, Yours Sincerely, Emilien Jaltier General Manager

  • "Paris for 40th"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great overall experience. Good food, good bar service, god laundry services, front desk and concierge were great.warm and friendly, good location, great lobby. Room was a little small, but very nice and clean

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC