TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 890 reviews
Ranked #954 of 1883 hotels in Paris
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
358
Very Good
268
Average
131
Poor
75
Terrible
58

Type of traveler

Business
179
Couples
353
Solo travel
50
Family
177
Friends getaway
53

Rating summary

Location
5.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask well ahead of time which specific room they have held for you. (Camper05389139089)
    1.0
    2022-08-08
  • Take the premium rooms please and king size bed . (Minhas76)
    4.0
    2022-07-14
  • Plenty of taxis out front, higher floor rooms best (gee5641)
    4.0
    2022-04-30
  • Don’t stay here (eoinmilo)
    1.0
    2022-03-29
  • Ask for room 204 - it has a balcony with a view. (Lungi05)
    5.0
    2019-11-20

Traveler reviews

  • "Our wonderful first stay in Paris !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From champs Elysees to Versailles castle even into going more intimate on a diner cruise I would like to express to gratitude specially to edouard the concierge ho made us leave an extraordinary moment! Thank you edouard thank you Clarence !. Good breakfast. Hotel has to be renovated.

    • Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2022-07-15
    • Thank you very much keithw for your kind words, they are a great source of motivation for the team. We all look forward to a wonderful renovation and hope to welcome you again. Kind regards Caroline

  • "Our family stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • I arrived this hotel yesterday, good location . I had little problems at the check in with my card and I was anxious , brother edouard made my check in and make us feel really comfortable by his warm confidence and we felt home as in Riyadh. It really touched me the breakfast Dominic ok also very nice The hotel has to be renovated. Thank you !

  • "Ali"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-06-24
    • Trip type: Family
  • I stayed at the Radisson this week and I have to say that the experience wouldn’t have been the same without Édouard at the front desk. He was very helpful and managed to get us reservations at the top restaurants in Paris. His service was excellent and was always nice to us. Thank you Édouard for the great hospitality and amazing service.

    • Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2022-06-27
    • Dear Ali, What a pleasure to read your review and see that Edouard was able to make your stay memorable! Be assured that your kind words have already passed on and are a source of motivation for the entire team. We look forward to seeing you again, Caroline Canny

  • "Worth the money"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Perfectly located Staff are amazing one in particular at reception ( Edward) always available and helpful Although small sized facility but rooms are good on terms of space and organization Food is good but limited Rooms are clean and comfortable

    • Caroline Canny, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Champs Elysees, Paris, responded to this review 2022-06-02
    • Dear Hussam67, on behalf of the entire team here at Radisson Blu Champs Elysées, I would like to thank you for your kind words about the staff and hotel. I am delighted that we could make your stay here a memorable experience and look forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards Caroline

  • "Visit Radisson Blu Paris Champs Elysees"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a very nice visit to Paris, especially when I stayed at the Radisson Blu Hotel. It was a very nice reception with Brother Edwilt, a very likable person. If you need anything, he loves to help and it was comforting that he speaks Arabic and other things. This is a good thing. Saad.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC