TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1267 reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Traveler rating

Excellent
573
Very Good
480
Average
146
Poor
46
Terrible
22

Type of traveler

Business
460
Couples
326
Solo travel
48
Family
241
Friends getaway
104

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Communication is limited with the house keeping staff. (meggk2022)
    5.0
    2022-08-21
  • Try get a room at the back for a quieter nights sleep. (Thomascooked)
    3.0
    2022-08-16
  • Nice location near the soccer stadium (walking distance). (majshanman)
    2.0
    2022-04-16
  • great location (rossthebusinesstrave)
    5.0
    2021-09-14
  • The north-side is a bit louder, but you can see the tip of the Eiffel Tower!!!! (Daniel J)
    5.0
    2019-11-25

Traveler reviews

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We would like to thank all crews and individuals at Radisson Blu Hotel. We had an amazing staying and staff and everything was amazing and would like to thank mr Massy in the morning breakfast and how amazing a and professional he is. Thank you massy

    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Dear hamzer2022, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! It has been a pleasure for us to be of service to you! Best regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great hospitality in Paris at the Radisson Blu Boulogne"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a great hotel to stay at. My wife and I had the pleasure in staying in one of the premium rooms which wax really nice. Accommodations are great, food excellent and hospitality staff are amazing. Massi we met our first night. He was so friendly and attentive. Throughout our stay we seen him various times for breakfast, lunch, dinner or at the bar. What a nice gentleman that goes above and beyond to make the guests of the hotel feel special and welcomed. Thank you Massi! You made our stay that much better. Everyone we encountered were very friendly and extremely helpful at the Radisson Blu. If you are a PSG fan stadium is in walking distance. The metro is across the way if you choose to use it. I would recommend this hotel if you ever need to stay In Paris.

    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear marcocR7143NO, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and the excellent service of our amazing Massi! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Very welcoming"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-04
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Reception, restaurant and bar staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and quite comfortable. Unfortunately, shower over the bath and rather difficult to get into the bath. No overhead rain shower. I arrived Monday evening and it was not until Thursday evening I received my bag from Lufthansa's agent. Staff were always sympathetic when I often asked if there was any news of my bag. When I finally received it on my last evening, the receptionist shared in my joy!

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 3.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-09-07
    • Dear David B, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! It has been a pleasure for us to be of service to you! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Awesome Service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is located in a very nice safe area. The whole staff is very professional and courteous. The rooms are clean and air conditioned. Our reservation included breakfast which had a variety of breakfast items that suits everybody. It's a 8 minutes walking distance to the metro station. These are few of the employees who provided us with exceptional service: Fati, Samira, Cindy, Sebastian, Loubna, and Messi. And the whole staff during breakfast time.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear meggk2022, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Love this hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • I spent 4 nights at this lovely hotel everything was great the reception, the breakfast was amazing especially the welcoming staff in it , Hesham & Fati The room was very clean the location was great everything was amazing.. thank you Radisson blu and special thx to Radisson blu Egypt office for helping me to book

    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-08-29
    • Dear Elshoni, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC