Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne - TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1354 reviews
Ranked #5 of 23 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt
"Travelers Choice" Travelers Choice

Traveler rating

Excellent
613
Very Good
500
Average
153
Poor
57
Terrible
31

Type of traveler

Business
487
Couples
337
Solo travel
52
Family
269
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Unfortunately there is no adapter at front desk for north american devices. But if you forgot a charger, you can charge your phone in a bathroom. They have one outlet. (irinagk)
    5.0
    2023-08-10
  • Very friendly staff and helpful. (noddydotdj)
    5.0
    2023-07-13
  • Phone to check if there are corporate meetings in the Hotel that week and don't go during school holiday the price of the room doubles. (stuie1963)
    2.0
    2023-04-07
  • Hotel is 40mins away from Gare du Nord station on the metro. 30mins on metro to reach Eiffel Tower and centre (saimab746)
    3.0
    2023-02-22
  • Avoid staying there as no security to your belongings. (395shamims)
    1.0
    2022-11-03

Traveler reviews

  • "great hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We booked a standard room and got upgraded to a premium one. The staff is very friendly. We stayed one night so we didn't see the bar and other accommodations. It was a very pleasant experience. Room was beautiful and had a comfortable bed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-08-31
    • Dear clemenceroelandts, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us this superb comment! Please be assured that I will share your feedback with the whole team. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for a future booking, we will be delighted to organise your next stay with you! Yours sincerely, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "Nice hotel in Paris downtown. "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-08-10
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • It's a great hotel. Nice and clean rooms. Convenient location with walking distance to the train to Versailles and 5min walking to a subway station. Good restaurant offers buffet breakfast. Too bad I couldn't try it as I was in a rush. Great frontdesk customer service.

    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-08-11
    • Dear Irinagk, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this nice review! I am enchanted to see that you enjoeyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to welcome you again soon for a Parisian stay! With best regards, Coralie Pinheiro - Front Office Manager

  • "Great value"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-07-30
    • Trip type:
  • Great value hotel with helpful staff at every turn. If you're ever staying there, the bar staff Hicham, and Yousef kept me full and made sure I was never without a drink. The front desk combination of illyes, Mohamed, Julien, and Carmela ensured that our entire stay went fantastic and as smoothly as possible. We definitely recommend this place.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-07-31
    • Dear M6414JKchrisr, Thank you for this very nice comment! The team and I are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and particularly the quality of the service provided by our staff. Please rest assured that I will personally share your return with Hicham, Yousef, Illyes, Mohamed, Julien & Carmela. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you again very soon for a Parisian stay! With best regards, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "Amazing and friendly visit "

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-07-13
    • Trip type:
  • From having a bad experience at another hotel to turning up to this hotel last minute, the experience was amazing! We checked in with Elias at reception who was super helpful from the minute we walked in! He was very friendly and went out of his way to help us check in along with getting to our locations we wanted to visit! Lovely rooms, great breakfast and very helpful staff. Would defo stay again and very family friendly!

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-07-17
    • Dear noddydotdjk, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave us this superb comment! Please be assured that I will share your feedback with the whole team and especially with Illyes that you mentioned above. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly for a future booking, we will be delighted to organise your next stay with you! Yours sincerely, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "Great Support from Staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-05-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • If you want a great service, ask for Hicham, Samira or John. Amazing support, super friendly people and always smiling while helping you. 20/10 These people are the main reason to go back without any doubt.

    • 3.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 3.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 3.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Camille Cardon, Propriétaire at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-06-15
    • Dear Exploration444203, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us especially the great service of our amazing Hicham, Samira and John! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC