TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1304 reviews
Ranked #4 of 23 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt

Traveler rating

Excellent
594
Very Good
489
Average
146
Poor
50
Terrible
25

Type of traveler

Business
476
Couples
332
Solo travel
49
Family
250
Friends getaway
103

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid staying there as no security to your belongings. (395shamims)
    1.0
    2022-11-03
  • Communication is limited with the house keeping staff. (meggk2022)
    5.0
    2022-08-21
  • Try get a room at the back for a quieter nights sleep. (Thomascooked)
    3.0
    2022-08-16
  • Nice location near the soccer stadium (walking distance). (majshanman)
    2.0
    2022-04-16
  • great location (rossthebusinesstrave)
    5.0
    2021-09-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Like a home away from home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • I first came to this hotel at the end of last year; I chose it as a convenient location for me to get to/from the office and almost instantly fell in love. The staff were warm and welcoming, and I felt so at home from the moment I stepped in the door! The rooms are perfectly presented and the beds are soooo comfy! The restaurant has a great selection of food, and the waiting staff are more than happy to help you select the perfectly accompanying glass of wine! All the staff at this hotel are friendly and will do all they can to ensure that your stay is comfortable. On a personal note, I would also give a special shout out to Massi; who has been an absolute star looking after me, right from my first visit. He always will greet me with a smile and will do all he can to make the visit and stay memorable! I can't wait for my next trip over; it really is like a home away from home. Thank you to Massi and all of the staff at the Radisson Blu - I will see you again soon!

    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-01-23
    • Dear fionamac6, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey. I am so happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! I am also delighted to see you rated our service so highly; this really means a lot to us all. I look forward to sharing your feedback with Massi and all the staff, I am sure your comments will make their day! On behalf of our entire team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris Boulogne, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! With best regards, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "Flamazing stay, looking forward to our next stay!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-31
    • Trip type: Couples
  • What a lovely hotel and amazing staff. Modern large rooms with a bath in the bathroom, bathrobes and fridge for a bottle of champagne. The breakfast was delicious, scrambled eggs with salmon and plenty of French cheese and baguettes… oh yes, and fresh orange juice and smoothie. The manager, Coralie, was super kind and helped me amend the booking. Thank you so much!!! We had a lovely cake and a room with an Eiffel Tower view. Myself and my Flamazing boyfriend definitely enjoyed ourself. Now… taxi 10 min to city centre and let’s explore another Radisson to watch the NYE fireworks. We will be back for tennis! Happy new year to you all!

    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2023-01-02
    • Dear Kariiina_UK, Thank you for your amazing review! The team and I are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us as well as the attentions provided by the staff. Please be sure, that I will pass along your comment to Coralie. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you for Roland Garros and please do not hesitate to contact me directly to book your room. With best regards, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager sophie.pouyoune@radissonblu.com

  • "Great hospitality and service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-04
    • Trip type:
  • I stay at the Radisson Blue in Boulogne when I travel for business and it is always a great experience. One of the employees, Hicham was very nice and accommodating, going beyond to make guests feel at home.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-12-05
    • Dear Liliam964, Thanks you for taking the time to leave us this great review! I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you are a returning guest. Please, be sure that I will share your comment with Hicham. I hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! With best regards, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "great stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-07
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice place for visiting paris. and very nice people in the hotel to help and give support and very generous in giving icecubes for keeping thevine cold :-) . and nice location for getting the subway to the center of paris

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • SOPHIE POUYOUNE, Service clients/Réception at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-11-17
    • Dear FlemmingLykholt, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a this great comment! I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and particularly the quality of the service as well as the location of our hotel. I hope that we will have the pleasure and opportunity of welcoming you again soon! With best regards, Sophie Pouyoune - Rooms Division Manager

  • "Mr"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We would like to thank all crews and individuals at Radisson Blu Hotel. We had an amazing staying and staff and everything was amazing and would like to thank mr Massy in the morning breakfast and how amazing a and professional he is. Thank you massy

    • Camille Cardon, Owner at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2022-09-12
    • Dear hamzer2022, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! It has been a pleasure for us to be of service to you! Best regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC