TripAdvisor traveler rating

1049 reviews
Ranked #4 of 24 hotels in Boulogne-Billancourt
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
428
Very Good
450
Average
125
Poor
31
Terrible
15

Traveler rating

Business
382
Couples
279
Solo travel
40
Family
211
Friends getaway
87

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • The premier rooms come with their own balcony and are large & value for money (subch)
    5.0
    2019-08-27
  • Premium rooms are spacious (Shivani S)
    5.0
    2019-06-24
  • The city view side is on a busy street but i couldn't hear the noise from our 8th floor. The other side is quieter. (Shelleyash)
    5.0
    2019-05-23
  • Rooms on the 6th floor are usually Business Rooms. (zivgin)
    5.0
    2019-01-08
  • recently refurbed so all are good choices (trexmexicanwave)
    5.0
    2019-01-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • the hotel is very well located, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend to all. It is very handy and easy to ger around. Close to the subway station. Confortable and clean beds.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2019-01-07
    • Dear PMSRiodeJaneiro, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Radisson Blue Boulogne - Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had great stay at Radisson Blu. Rooms were very clean and spacious . suite is perfect for family of 4 . It has separate room with spacious and comfortable sofa bed. Hotel location is very close to metro station and lots of choices for restaurants. Staff is very friendly and helpful .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2019-01-03
    • Dear rohitk1818, Thank you very much for sharing your positive feedback! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in our hotel! Hope to see you again soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Thank you!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • Nice hotel, clean room, delicious preparations.It was difficult to reach the hotel due to so many road constructions, but location is very nice!Definitely would like to stay again when l will be in Paris next time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2018-12-14
    • Dear GlobeTrotting811462, Thank you for your kind comment! Glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I am sorry that you have encountered a problem on the road which seems to be an exceptional case. I would like to reassure the readers of your comment: there is no work around the hotel! :) Hope to welcome you back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Great family stay!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • We spent the long weekend in Paris at this hotel (my husband and I and daughters - 10 and 13 years old). Hotel was v convenient to the metro, iclean and comfortable and the staff were so helpful! We had the family package which gave us two connecting rooms at a good price ;). The hotel is in more of a business area but there were some good places to eat across the street and tbe metro was just a 10 min walk or so. It was quiet at night we slept v well - we’ll be back !!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2018-11-14
    • Dear T1945OIjenniferw, Glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us! It has been a pleasure to be of service to you! Hope to welcome your family back soon! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

  • "Special stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-06
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We were totally satisfied from the whole staying.Minor details that didn't have any bad effect on our trip.Clean room,comfortable bed,nice amenities.we could do with some more tv channels and a better shower drainage system.A very nice stay.I would certainly recommend it.Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Camille C, Guest Experience Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Paris-Boulogne, responded to this review 2018-11-06
    • Dear Navigator12065882589, Thanks for your great rating! Proud to hear that you enjoyed your time with us! I will tell you a secret... we will have good surprises for our guests in the near future regarding TV and shower... but shh! Hope you will come back to discover them! Warm regards, Camille Cardon - Guest Experience Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC