TripAdvisor traveler rating

52 reviews
Ranked #8 of 112 hotels in Al Khobar
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
29
Very Good
18
Average
5
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
22
Couples
4
Solo travel
2
Family
20
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Reserve Parking (MFD_1980)
    5.0
    2017-06-29

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very good hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Hotel he have special butterfly decorations..I would like to thanks for reception Mr fadel and mrs maha for good hospitality ..good swimming pool amazing GM sport I recommend the hotel how is coming to alkhobar

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2018-11-20
    • Dear Sir Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Satisfied Customer"

    • Reviewed: 2017-09-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall outstanding services, Their Facilities, Amenities and rooms were very clean and high end quality . and artistically design Reception attendant are very friendly, accommodating and hospitable Service maintenance is quick and knowlegdable on what they do

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Radisson Blu R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2017-09-13
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Thank you for the wonderful review, we are so proud and will continue with our team to maintain the same level of service. We look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "Very nice hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • دورات المياه اكرمكم الله نظيفه ولكن تحتاج الى توفير عدة امور من ضمنها فرشاة الأسنان والشباشب وروب الحمام، اضطريت للتواصل مع خدمة الغرف لتوفيرها لي. The Bathrooms were clean but they need to be equipped with some items that should be equipped by default such as Slippers, bathrobe and toothbrushes. I had to contact the room service to provide.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu R, Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-01-21
    • عزيزي الضيف, نقدر لكم بذل الوقت في مشاركة تجربتكم بما يخص إقامتكم لدينا مؤخراً نيابة عن كامل الطاقم الخاص بنا هنا في راديسون بلو ريزيدنس الظهران، نود أن نشارككم سعادتنا برضائكم على أمل الوفاء بتوقعاتكم دائماً كما نعتذر عن كل ما اقلق راحتكم خلال فترة الاقامة حيث سيتم اخذ ملاحظتكم بعين الاعتبار. مع وافر الإحترام والتقدير, الإدارة

  • "just perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2017-11-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good service, clean and affordable ,It is all you need from a hotel, Small rooms but just enough, I think a phone need to be installed at the lobby of each block ,so you could call the main reception in case you forget the card.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu R, General Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2017-11-12
    • Dear Sir, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Fadi Mheisen Cluster General Manager

  • "تقيميّ"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • تقييمي ل جناح مكون من ٣ غرف وصاله ومطبخ جداً رائع ونظيف ويستحق المبلغ ولم يتم ذكر وجود غرفه صغيره للخادمه اضافة للمكان التوسعه بالاضافه الى كثرة وجود دوراة المياه ، ولكن هناك ملاحظه ع الفطور المقدم ليس جيد ب مقابل فخامة المكان ، وبارك الله لكم

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radisson Blu R, Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2019-01-12
    • عزيزي الضيف, نقدر لكم بذل الوقت في مشاركة تجربتكم بما يخص إقامتكم لدينا مؤخراً نيابة عن كامل الطاقم الخاص بنا هنا في راديسون بلو ريزيدنس, الظهران. نود أن نشارككم سعادتنا برضائكم على أمل الوفاء بتوقعاتكم دائماً كما نعتذر عن كل ما اقلق راحتكم خلال فترة الاقامة حيث سيتم اخذ ملاحظتكم بعين الاعتبار. مع وافر الإحترام والتقدير, الإدارة

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC