TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 76 reviews
Ranked #11 of 198 hotels in Al Khobar

Traveler rating

Excellent
43
Very Good
24
Average
8
Poor
0
Terrible
1

Type of traveler

Business
28
Couples
6
Solo travel
4
Family
33
Friends getaway
1

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Building B has the SPA and the GYM (Alandjani)
    5.0
    2021-11-21
  • Never book with them (osamahakeem)
    1.0
    2021-10-04
  • Reserve Parking (MFD_1980)
    5.0
    2017-06-29

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent, cozy hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-11-21
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent location, cozy hotel in a quiet neighborhood. The rooms were very clean. The hotel has a SPA and GYM. The breakfast is served in the lobby with some fresh items. The bakery was not fresh and not that hot.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Service
    • Radisson Blu Residence, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2021-11-27
    • Dear Mr. Alnajdani, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team; we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. We are very happy that you did enjoy your stay with us. It has been a great pleasure having you around and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management

  • "Long stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Due to COVID-19 I needed a place to stay for a couple of months. Nice appartments that are well equiped. Staff was very nice and helpful all through the stay. Thanks to islam and afnan who made the stay great.

    • Radisson Blu Residence, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2020-11-09
    • Dear Mr. Thindi, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management

  • "Perfect for families"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-11-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • A perfect place for a family stay. Large apartments that have all the necessary facilities that you need as well as a maid room. Staff are polite and courteous. It could have been better with a bigger parking but there are lots of places to park around.

    • Radisson Blu Residence, Guest Services / Front Office at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2020-11-08
    • Dear Mr. Tirab, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management

  • "Felt Like Home"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-05-05
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I went to Dhahran/Khobar in a business assignment. I spent over a year in this hotel and it was so quiet and comfortable that I never thought of changing it. The hotel has an excellent location, clean rooms, well equipped gym and a very friendly and accomodating staff. I would like to thank the whole team in this hotel from the resturant, the reception to the managment. Special thanks to Reem, Alrayanah and Robert.

    • Radisson Blu R, Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2020-05-07
    • Dear Mr. Hesham, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management

  • "Thank You Team Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2020-03-26
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I am currently having an extended stay at this hotel which has been superb not only with there spacious and clean accommodation in great proximity to the mall and restaurants but also the great level of service during coronavirus. The hotel have followed all of the guidance to keep guests safe and aware including innovative ways to use the lift without having to touch the buttons. The reception team have been very flexible with my stay extensions and are very responsive and friendly. A special thanks to Reem on reception who has handled the majority of my requests so far. It was also reassuring to see all staff members using hand sanitiser and wearing face masks (including housekeeping) At a time of concern for everyone including the hospitality industry it is individuals at this hotel that still deliver great service even in difficult times that makes all the difference. Thank you to the whole team, great job.

    • Radisson Blu R, Manager at Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran, responded to this review 2020-03-28
    • Dear Ms. Malika, Warm Greetings from Radisson Blu Residence Dhahran On behalf of our team we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel and for the time of sharing your feedback. It has been a great pleasure having you around enjoying your stay with us and we look sincerely forward to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Management

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC