TripAdvisor traveler rating

2076 reviews
Ranked #80 of 645 hotels in Berlin
GreenLeader Bronze Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
902
Very Good
850
Average
235
Poor
57
Terrible
32

Type of traveler

Business
286
Couples
979
Solo travel
95
Family
258
Friends getaway
301

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We had the steet outside as the view from our room which was fine. It was not noisy or anything. (stefansR4029FB)
    5.0
    2021-07-14
  • Any room is good...but book the suite for a large room. (Karen D)
    5.0
    2019-12-04
  • Corner room (TravelsK21)
    4.0
    2019-11-20
  • Rooms large and sunny (5rovst)
    5.0
    2019-07-07
  • Rooms with shower are excellent (Lancashireman)
    5.0
    2019-05-10

Traveler reviews

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2021-08-06
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel is in the great location - you can catch U2 and buses 147, 200. The surrounding of the hotel is beautiful. You can find anything you need in the hotel, the staff are really helpful. Last but not least, the breakfast was amazing!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2021-08-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience in our Hotel with other travellers. We are happy to know you were satisfied with our central and well- connected location, and we hope you could make the most of Berlin thanks to it. Your kind words about our lovely team make us proud; we will make sure to share your feedback with all our team members. We hope you have returned home with brilliant memories from the holiday and to have the opportunity to welcome you in the future again at our Hotel. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

  • "Perfect experience"

    • Reviewed: 2021-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • Stayed four nights with my kids to experience Berlin, and it was pretty was a perfect experience. Both the service and the rooms is of really high standards and we are definitely going to use this hotel again the next time we visit Berlin.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Katja Hagenbucher, General Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2021-08-04
    • Dear Guest, we thank you very much for the perfect rating and for having chosen our Hotel for your Berlin getaway. We are delighted to know that you truly enjoyed your stay with us and that our valuable team contributed to making your stay extra special. You kind words are highly appreciated. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

  • "Our trip"

    • Reviewed: 2021-06-30
    • Trip type:
  • Modern decoration, value for money hotel. Typical breakfast. I would prefer a room with view, but our room was comfortable and clean The hotel was very close to the metro station, the river and the museum island

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2021-07-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your positive experience in our hotel with other travellers. We are more than happy to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay at our hotel. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Management Team

  • "A pleasant surprise!"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • If you are looking for a nice 4star hotel to stay in Berlin Mitte, the Park Plaza is the perfect solution. Centrally located so that you can discover the city on foot, very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable and clean rooms and an excellent breakfast.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julia_Knospe, Front Office Manager at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2016-11-24
    • Dear Guest I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to leave your recent feedback regarding your recent stay here at the Park Plaza Wallstreet Hotel Berlin Mitte. Your pleasant comments help us further in our goal to perfect guest satisfaction and the knowledge that we are satisfying guests during their stays here with us. We hope to see you again here in the near future With hospitable regards

  • "Excellent hotel with quiet rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2016-11-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • A very nice clean hotel with nice staff. Got rooms facing the yard that are very quiet so if you very quiet and high sleeping quality . The location is quiet good close to bus and subway and about 10minutes walk to Alexanderplatz.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Julia_Knospe, Leiter Front Office at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2016-12-07
    • Dear 845johanl, Thank you for your 5 star review on TripAdvisor.com. The Park Plaza Wallstreet team was thrilled to read that you had such a good time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to us soon. Warm regards from Berlin, Julia Knospe Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC