TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 2160 reviews
Ranked #76 of 642 hotels in Berlin
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Traveler rating

Excellent
947
Very Good
873
Average
244
Poor
63
Terrible
33

Type of traveler

Business
305
Couples
1001
Solo travel
98
Family
275
Friends getaway
306

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Use the u2 subway to get to the hotel (858euans)
    5.0
    2022-07-03
  • Definitely take a room facing the courtyard (Nikhil1)
    5.0
    2022-05-04
  • Pay extra for a bigger room (Victoria-Justina)
    3.0
    2021-12-08
  • We had the steet outside as the view from our room which was fine. It was not noisy or anything. (stefansR4029FB)
    5.0
    2021-07-14
  • Any room is good...but book the suite for a large room. (Karen D)
    5.0
    2019-12-04

Traveler reviews

  • "One of the best stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We spend 4 nights at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte hotel and our stay was exceptional. We had a spacious room with a very comfortable bed. We had a pleasant and quiet stay in our room with all the necessary amenities and without any noise from others. The location is also convenient because travelling by train from the airport it was walkable distance. Thank you for everything!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Dear Guest, We would personally like to thank you for sharing your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay at the Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte. It makes us very happy to know your stay was lovely and that we managed to meet all of your expectations. We are very happy to know that you were satisfied with the spacious room with a very comfortable bed and the prime location. We hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Great location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-19
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Hotel was in a quiet neighborhood, but 2 main trains/ bus station within 5 min walking. Some restaurants and coffee places around. We were missing a close by supermarket, but rather than that, all was great!

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2022-10-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We are pleased that you generally felt comfortable in our hotel and that you particularly liked our location and the cleanliness. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "great hotel with excellent staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff is so friendly and helpful. Some of the best I have encountered. Great location. Rooms were clean and well equipped. I found the pillows a little too firm, but that is because I like soft pillows! I would recommend staying here without hesitation

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2022-10-07
    • Dear Guest, First of all, we want you to know that the way you have described your stay with us, is really helpful and we thank you for providing your rating. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we managed to meet your expectations. How nice that you would recommend our hotel without hesitation. We would be delighted to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

  • "Very nice hotel with nice location"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-10-01
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Second stay here. Very reasonable hotel, big and very silent rooms, both times I sleeped very well. Good breakfast. Exspecially I like location, 10 mins walk Aleksanderplatz, Gendarmarkt or Portzdamer platz. Metro station next to hotel and every to cone from airport

    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2022-10-07
    • Dear Guest, Thank you very much for a perfect rating and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It is wonderful to know that you were satisfied with all aspects of your stay and that we met your expectations. How nice that you have already visited us in the past and were again very satisfied with your stay. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable stay in the heart of Berlin. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team How nice that you have already visited us in the past and were again very satisfied with your stay.

  • "Superb central location for visiting Berlin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-08-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Park Plaza is located very central in Berlin and with 2 subway stations within 300m away from the entrance (subway U2) it has easy and fast connections to the whole of Berlin. Also walking distances to any main sightseeing are short e..g. 10 mins to museumisland or 18 mins to Alexanderplatz

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Aaron Worrall, Other at Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte, responded to this review 2022-09-26
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words. We are more than happy to know you had an enjoyable and satisfying stay at our hotel. It would be wonderful to get the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind regards, Park Plaza Wallstreet Berlin Mitte Team

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC