TripAdvisor traveler rating

822 reviews
Ranked #3 of 13 hotels in Solna
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
194
Very Good
385
Average
178
Poor
52
Terrible
13

Traveler rating

Business
276
Couples
226
Solo travel
44
Family
155
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Travel business for sure (Ravikumar T)
    3.0
    2018-12-06
  • Higher floor for a better view and quietier (TecParker)
    5.0
    2018-08-05
  • Ask for room facing park. (castonguayjp)
    5.0
    2018-07-10
  • Higher floors are quiter (GRAHAM B)
    5.0
    2018-07-02
  • Higher rooms would have better views, you want one facing away from the Mall area (Jake S)
    3.0
    2018-03-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love the stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was my first time travelling to Sweden. And I love Stockholm. Radisson at Solna centrum is very convenient as it’s located next to the metro station and 5 minutes walk from the tram. And the shopping mall is amazing .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • unaaleksic, Guest Relations Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson in Solna and your feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient location during your first time visiting Sweden! Please contact me or my colleagues if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Una Aleksic Guest Relations Coordinator

  • "Better to skip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Value for money is extremely low. Bathroom sma, stinky room. One out of two elevators out of order and you mostly take th stairs. Cleaning ladies tend to take our trash and leave it in the middle of the room. Breakfast is okay for 1-2 days. When you stay 9- becomes repetative

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • unaaleksic, Guest Relations Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Dear Karolina, Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson and for your feedback. I am sorry to hear that your stay did not meet your expectations. Regarding the elevators: We are currently renovating all of our elevators and that is why one of the four elevators were out of order during your stay. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. I will forward your comments regarding the housekeeping services and breakfast so we can have a look at it and make sure that it does not happen again. Thank you for your suggestions, our guests feedback is very important to us! Kind regards, Una Aleksic Guest Relations Coordinator

  • "Good choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • If in Solna then Park Inn is a good choice. Nice room, the staff are very service oriented and friendly, breakfast is good but can be improved.Room was a little bit cold though I set it to maximum heat.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • unaaleksic, Guest Relations Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2019-01-23
    • Thank you for your wonderful feedback and for choosing to stay with us at Park Inn by Radisson in Solna! I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will forward your comments to the relevant departments. Please let me know if I can be of any further assistance! Kind regards, Una Aleksic Guest Relations Coordinator

  • "Grest Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel offers great value for money. The location was brilliant with the metro station right alongside the metro station which made commuting very easy. I enjoyed the breakfast which offered a good variety.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Thank you very much for staying at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna and for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the location of the hotel and our breakfast. We hope to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

  • "Great Hotel to stay at"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay - perfectly located for my business and right on the waterfront. Accommodation was excellent, clean, everything worked just great. All staff were really helpful and friendly. I will use again in the future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We hope to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC