TripAdvisor traveler rating

892 reviews
Ranked #3 of 12 hotels in Solna
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
217
Very Good
417
Average
187
Poor
55
Terrible
16

Traveler rating

Business
292
Couples
247
Solo travel
49
Family
173
Friends getaway
90

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Other Radision Blu hotels are good. Don't go for Parkinn solna. (Satyabrata P)
    1.0
    2019-08-06
  • Travel business for sure (Ravikumar T)
    3.0
    2018-12-06
  • Higher floor for a better view and quietier (TecParker)
    5.0
    2018-08-05
  • Ask for room facing park. (castonguayjp)
    5.0
    2018-07-10
  • Higher floors are quiter (GRAHAM B)
    5.0
    2018-07-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love the stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was my first time travelling to Sweden. And I love Stockholm. Radisson at Solna centrum is very convenient as it’s located next to the metro station and 5 minutes walk from the tram. And the shopping mall is amazing .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • unaaleksic, Guest Relations Coordinator at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2019-01-29
    • Thank you for staying with us at Park Inn by Radisson in Solna and your feedback! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciated our convenient location during your first time visiting Sweden! Please contact me or my colleagues if you have any further questions. Kind regards, Una Aleksic Guest Relations Coordinator

  • "Great Hotel to stay at"

    • Reviewed: 2018-10-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great stay - perfectly located for my business and right on the waterfront. Accommodation was excellent, clean, everything worked just great. All staff were really helpful and friendly. I will use again in the future..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Thank you very much for your fantastic review! We hope to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

  • "Great vacation!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Family: two adults + 5 years girl - great localization - on subway station (few stations from Stockholm center), and shopping mall - helpfull staff - tasty and varied breakfasts - nice and clean rooms

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2018-09-20
    • Thank you so much for your great recommendations! We look much forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

  • "Simply great"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • There is nothing to comment on service and overall quality, so all the other interesting parts are as follows : It has easy access for shopping area :) being inside of a shopping area There is a park close by if additional rest and relaxation is needed And is very close to subway

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Charlotta O, Hotelldirektör at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2018-09-20
    • Thank you so much for your great recommendations! Warmly Welcome back! Kind Regards, Charlotta Olsson

  • "Solna stay"

    • Reviewed: 2015-07-08
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent hotel, good sevice, well situated! The cusine was very good - plenty of everything. Hotel staff well mannered and willing to help. We enjoyed our stay very much and look forward to staying here again when we come to Sweden next time. The hotel provided pack lunches for us to take with us to the convention we attended and even a packed breakfast for us on our departure morning so that we could eat on the way to the airport!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Cecilia W, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Solna, responded to this review 2015-07-10
    • Dear Ingolfur, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us feedback on your stay here at Park Inn by Radisson Solna. We are glad to hear that your enjoyed staying with us and experienced a Yes I Can attitude from our staff. It would be our pleasure to welcoming you back to the hotel on your next visit to Stockholm. Kind Regards Cecilia

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC