TripAdvisor traveler rating

1171 reviews
Ranked #51 of 158 hotels in Stockholm
"Traveler's Choice" Traveler's Choice

Type of traveler

Excellent
400
Very Good
549
Average
179
Poor
30
Terrible
14

Traveler rating

Business
217
Couples
363
Solo travel
64
Family
327
Friends getaway
147

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors have views (Antzzz2014)
    5.0
    2018-11-17
  • All rooms will be quiet (carol952)
    5.0
    2018-09-28
  • Really great view from the rooms on higher floors and great bar crew. (Jakub G)
    4.0
    2018-09-02
  • Choose Superior Rooms if alone or couple (chetan20162016)
    4.0
    2018-08-01
  • I feel almost all the rooms were nice. corner suites will have a better view. oh! gym was also well equipped. (Suvo1982)
    5.0
    2018-01-01

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Value 4 money"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-05
    • Trip type: Business
  • Easy tto find and access wirh car. All was good except the bathroom that wasnt 100% clean. But all over i would say that the hotel was very good at a very good rate compared to other hotels in Stockholm area. Brwakfast is very very good!I will return to this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-11-12
    • Dear Nimrod666, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

  • "Fine family stay in Stockholm"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-23
    • Trip type: Family
  • All fine. Nothing extra. Rooms are OK but some equipment visibly worn-out. Breakfast was great. Easy to reach to city centre by tram and metro. Personal kind and nice but we didn't have to solve any issues.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-10-04
    • Dear Jangroll79, Thank you for choosing our hotel during your stay in Stockholm! I am glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us, and I hope that we get the chance to welcome you back again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

  • "Perfect hotel in Hammarby Sjostad, Stockholm"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really nice hotel, close to tram or ferry if you prefer seaway to city centre. Pleasant staff who did their outmost to give us a nice stay. We had a double room at 12th floor with a magnificent view over Stockholm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-10-04
    • Dear Freschla2016, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

  • "Ok hotel but I would choose other hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Location is ok, close to train station, a bit distance to city center, breakfast is plain, room was small, some features are not available, when you book online using known booking websites, was like punishment or something !, I did not like that, I don't regret spending the night there, but next time will choose better option

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-09-26
    • Dear Ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We hope that we get the chance to welcome you back again! Kind regards, Mikaela andric

  • "hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was of a high quality. The hotel is situated very handy for travelling into town itself. The staff were available 24 hours a day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Rusty, thank you for your kind Review, please come back soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC