TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1358 reviews
Ranked #68 of 160 hotels in Stockholm

Traveler rating

Excellent
464
Very Good
615
Average
207
Poor
45
Terrible
27

Type of traveler

Business
250
Couples
406
Solo travel
74
Family
380
Friends getaway
166

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • from higher floors you will get a great view (HighMikko)
    4.0
    2019-11-25
  • Try to get a room above fifth floor (MaxVigren)
    4.0
    2019-11-16
  • Avoid all 7-rooms as they are next to the lift. Also avoid some rooms on floor 14 as they are under the fitness room. (Nubus)
    3.0
    2019-11-03
  • superior room, absolutely amazing view (Artur K)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • Stay at a different hotel if you want air conditioning. (758charlesh)
    2.0
    2019-08-10

Traveler reviews

  • "We couldn't have chosen a better stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-16
    • Trip type:
  • The stay was amazing, we had a spacious room, nice view with big window, spacious bathroom with hot water, teas in the room, breakfast with some traditional swedish food and vegetarian options, very good and beautiful area with easy access to the public transport. The room temperature was around 20 degrees. Excellent price quality ratio. 👌

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Receptionen Park Inn, Gästservice/reception at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2022-02-18
    • Dear aolaru742603, Thank you for choosing to stay with Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel and thank you for taking the time sharing your feedback! I am so happy and proud to read your kind comments, I will forward your review to all of the staff. This really puts a smile on our face! :) We are looking forward welcoming you back again! Kind regards, Helga, Reception.

  • "Best vacays in Stockholm"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-01-01
    • Trip type:
  • I came with my boyfriend for some days in Stockholm. The location is amazing near the tram station and you can easily move everywhere quickly. The reception is very helpful with everything you need. They also advised us where to go during our stay. The breakfast is amazing and the cleaning of the rooms was super. It’s a great value of money and we totally recommend this hotel. The room was very beautiful and the view was unforgettable. We will choose the same hotel again in our next visit. Thank you so much !❤️

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Receptionen Park Inn, Gästservice/reception at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2022-01-07
    • Hi, Thank you for you friendly words! We are glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and that you got the help that you needed from my colleagues. Welcome back to us in the future! Kind regards Front Desk

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very good service from the receptionist to restaurant and housekeeping We asked to check in earlier since we arrived early and the receptionist tried to fix us as soon as possible. Room were perfectly clean and neat. Even housekeeping didn’t speak English they helped us as much as they could. Breakfast was very good! Nicely and warm food all the time and very good service for everything we needed.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Receptionen Park Inn, Gästservice/reception at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2021-12-29
    • Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a nice stay with us and that you got all the help that you needed. Welcome back in the future! Kind regards Front Desk

  • "Nice hotel in a quiet suburb, yet close to city centre."

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-09-12
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent breakfast choice with Swedish specialities as well and healthy choices. Within 15 minutes you are in the old town with the tram/metro. Spacious rooms with water cooker and choice of tea/coffee. A few more international channels on the TV would be great.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Receptionen Park Inn, Gästservice/reception at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2021-09-15
    • Hi, Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast buffé. As you saying it's very close to the city, you can either take tram/metro or the boat in. We will take with us your request regarding the channels! Kind regards Front Desk

  • "Pearl at Hammarby"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-08-17
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed at the hotel for period of our visit to Stockholm. We found out hotel very well positioned as we travel every day into city center via ferry line (Emelie) from dock few minutes’ walk from hotel. We really enjoyed it. We had a cozy room in 13th floor equipped with everything needed. Breakfast is exceptional with broad selection of quality food. Staff at the reception and in breakfast restaurant is kind and professional. Hotel has their own parking garage.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Receptionen Park Inn, Gästservice/reception at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2021-08-25
    • Hi Rajko J, Thank you for your feedback! The boat we have from us in to the city is very popular and i'm glad to hear that you used it. I will inform my colleagues about the nice service they giving our guest. We do have a garage under the hotel and it's also very popular, sometimes it's easier to park their compared to the street parking. Hope we can welcome you back in the future! Kind regards Melinda, Front Office Supervisor

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC