TripAdvisor traveler rating

1241 reviews
Ranked #57 of 159 hotels in Stockholm
"Traveler's Choice" Traveler's Choice

Type of traveler

Excellent
423
Very Good
576
Average
188
Poor
36
Terrible
18

Traveler rating

Business
229
Couples
381
Solo travel
70
Family
345
Friends getaway
153

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Try to get a room above fifth floor (MaxVigren)
    4.0
    2019-11-16
  • Avoid all 7-rooms as they are next to the lift. Also avoid some rooms on floor 14 as they are under the fitness room. (Nubus)
    3.0
    2019-11-03
  • superior room, absolutely amazing view (Artur K)
    5.0
    2019-09-05
  • Stay at a different hotel if you want air conditioning. (758charlesh)
    2.0
    2019-08-10
  • Higher floors have views (Antzzz2014)
    5.0
    2018-11-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect hotel in Hammarby Sjostad, Stockholm"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Really nice hotel, close to tram or ferry if you prefer seaway to city centre. Pleasant staff who did their outmost to give us a nice stay. We had a double room at 12th floor with a magnificent view over Stockholm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Park_Inn_Hammarby, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-10-04
    • Dear Freschla2016, Thank you for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric

  • "hotel stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was very nice and the rooms were clean the staff were friendly and helpful. The food was of a high quality. The hotel is situated very handy for travelling into town itself. The staff were available 24 hours a day.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-09-17
    • Dear Rusty, thank you for your kind Review, please come back soon.

  • "Great hotel outside of the city center"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We really enjoyed our stay at the Park Inn. The rooms were very clean. The whole hotel seemed to be clean. The breakfast had a lot of really good options, and it wasn't too crowded when we were there. They also have free bike rentals, which we used to go around the water near the hotel. It was a lovely, quiet stay, and I would recommend it. The staff were also super friendly and helpful!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-08-10
    • Thank you Laurel for staying with us and your kind Review, we hope to see you back soon.

  • "Great place to stay in Stockholm"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a good night sleep (they have double curtains for summer months), breakfast was fabulous, service was very good. There is a gym and a sauna that is included in price of room, and they have bikes that you can take (there are no reservations, you have to check in the morning if they are available). I strongly recommend taking the bikes and going to sauna. Neighborhood is beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1Mike591, Receptionschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-07-10
    • Dear Tamara T, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and your visit to Stockholm. I hope we get the chance to welcome you back soon! Kind regards, Mikaela Andric Front Office Manager

  • "nice"

    • Reviewed: 2018-06-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • good place, nice view and kind workers. They are really friendly and always cared about us. They also helped a lot to plan travelling in Stockholm. nice rooms and I would book here again when I come back to stockholm.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • 1Mike591, Försäljningschef at Park Inn by Radisson Stockholm Hammarby Sjostad, responded to this review 2018-06-25
    • Thank you for your kind review, we really appreciate it, please come back soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC