TripAdvisor traveler rating

1504 reviews
Ranked #10 of 36 hotels in SeaTac

Type of traveler

Excellent
562
Very Good
532
Average
222
Poor
108
Terrible
80

Traveler rating

Business
429
Couples
414
Solo travel
170
Family
347
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Request a room on the top floor unless you want to be awakened by noise above you. (WorldTraveler9)
    3.0
    2019-08-15
  • call hotel before booking to check on renovation status (4498ns)
    2.0
    2019-07-06
  • Rooms facing the back of the property are quiet (readeasy)
    4.0
    2019-06-15
  • Pick another hotel. (howard f)
    1.0
    2019-05-09
  • If you want to sleep in a little, see if a lakeside room is available, it's a bit quieter. (DorothyMacaw)
    4.0
    2019-05-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Hotel Seattle Airport"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • My trip was a solo trip, wanted to stay close to the airport to make my early flight easier. Shuttle ran every 30 minutes/24 hours a day to the airport. Staff was great during the entire stay. Food selection at the restaurant was great, and tasted better! Recommend this location to everyone. I will be staying here again when I am back in Seattle!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "GREAT HOTEL"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • The staff was extremely helpful in getting me into the room as soon as possible. The room was very clean and a good sized. The bathroom was very nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who was going to be staying in Seattle. Even though it was next to the airport, you could not hear the planes at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Start of trip 2019"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-20
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Nice start on Our vacation. Everything was excellent. Enjoyed the stay very much. As Scandinavians we liked the style of this hotel. And no disturbance from the the airplanes. We slept really good.Came in really late and left early so did not try any facilities.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location for travel."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very contemporary, which isn’t our style, but this was a very nice hotel. Food was surprisingly good, but the cocktails were much smaller than other restaurants we’re used to. Right across from the airport so we could walk, but we did use the shuttle.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great service and helpful people. For the location it was central to what I needed and the staff was all open to helping out if I had questions about the area. The rooms were nice, clean and all updated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC