TripAdvisor traveler rating

1382 reviews
Ranked #53 of 182 hotels in Nashville

Type of traveler

Excellent
665
Very Good
346
Average
203
Poor
97
Terrible
71

Traveler rating

Business
532
Couples
311
Solo travel
82
Family
322
Friends getaway
83

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • All rooms are freshly refurbed. (Armadill0)
    5.0
    2019-05-29
  • Chose another hotel (LaurLaw)
    1.0
    2019-05-27
  • on floor 6 (couchguru)
    4.0
    2019-05-23
  • 7th floor rooms....yes (AlWillTravel72)
    5.0
    2019-01-14
  • Only stay here if you don't expect to be in the roof for very long. (Mike P)
    2.0
    2018-11-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place and Great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Every one at this hotel was great. The staff went above and beyond to serve you. Pool was a great place to visit and have fun. The patio outside the pool is a place you can enjoy the outside weather. The shuttle service is very good.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear gertysocks, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am so delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay, that everyone at the hotel was great & that our staff went above & beyond to assist you. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I had a Great Stay near Nashville, the hotel was clean and the AC worked well, the food was really good, and the staff was wonderful and the room was affordable! Great service and really enjoyed the food

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear F586PNsteve, Thank you for your positive feedback. I am so happy to read that you had an enjoyable stay & that our staff was wonderful. We look forward to your return & forward to you staying with us again in the near future.

  • "Excellent."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • The front desk staff were professional and friendly.It was clean from the front to back. The room was perfect. The bedsheets and pillows were wonderful. The food was excellent and I would definitely recommend this place to everyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear Woodlandflash, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding our Front Desk staff. Guest Satisfaction is our #1 Goal & I am happy to read that our staff made your stay an enjoyable one. We look forward to you coming back very soon.

  • "Comfy digs"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would highly recommend this location of the Radisson. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I felt like a VIP even though I was not and the beds were super comfy, also strong water pressure in the showers. A quick shuttle service took me too and from the airport. I was grateful to stay in a clean and well styled place during my business trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear melodyagrace, We are so pleased to read you positive feedback. It warms my heart to know that you were treated like a VIP & please know that you are. All of our guests are very important to us & we pride ourselves on providing enjoyable & memorable guest experiences. We look forward to you staying with us again very soon.

  • "Best hotel experience in a long time."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Arriving with distress and having the staff support us from a long day of travel to prepare for attending a funeral in a place unfamiliar to us made our experience great! I am thrilled with the way we were treated from check in to check out. Also, the manager greeted us to day hell

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Climber16088676640, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Nashville Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-14
    • Dear vincentbnash, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback. I am delighted that our staff was able to make your experience great & that we were able to support you during a very difficult time. We'd love to have you stay with us again very soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC