TripAdvisor traveler rating

751 reviews
Ranked #23 of 63 hotels in Mississauga

Type of traveler

Excellent
305
Very Good
221
Average
120
Poor
52
Terrible
53

Traveler rating

Business
232
Couples
145
Solo travel
47
Family
270
Friends getaway
43

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Register for hotel rewards program for dedicated parking. (VedicVeritas)
    4.0
    2019-07-09
  • Don't come here. (catstar14)
    1.0
    2019-06-14
  • I would try other place (kepahe)
    2.0
    2019-02-27
  • Elevator is slow so the lower floor the better. (jcrann)
    3.0
    2019-02-21
  • Our room had two queen beds and an electric fire place that did not work (02retired)
    2.0
    2018-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • Very friendly and professional front desk staff and great bar/restaurant lounge service, including breakfast. Lounge supervisor Hossein goes above and beyond and makes you feel at home. The best butter-chicken in town! Spacious rooms and great location nearby Pearson airport. Ideal for business but also for leisure travels. Will certainly return on my next trip to Mississauga.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Rddison hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-31
    • Trip type: Family
  • Raddison is well known hotel. my experience was also great. all the rooms are neat and clean. everything is of good quality. i would like to visit again. I visited it with my family. Rent is also fair according to the facilities provided by the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "leisure stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • clean room with all required facilities. standard room was like a complete mini suite with kitchen, dresser, 1 queen bed,spacious closet and drawers, odourless washroom, separate area for relaxing with couch and a TV. another TV in bedroom side

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PrashanthR287, General Manager at Radisson Toronto Airport West, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Dear rtzscht, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "my stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • very nice hotel and I will return nice time near airport, but you could have smoking rooms. the service, room and staff are great. Bed was very comfortable, pool was okay, all good, location good too.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Pleasant stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-11
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Rooms are nice and spacious. Good staff, quick room service. Parking is free. Washroom could have been better. Overall very good experience. They have fitness center and a pool. 15 mins drive to airport. Room had microwave and a mini fridge.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC