TripAdvisor traveler rating

786 reviews
Ranked #20 of 65 hotels in Mississauga

Type of traveler

Excellent
323
Very Good
229
Average
125
Poor
53
Terrible
56

Traveler rating

Business
234
Couples
150
Solo travel
51
Family
272
Friends getaway
47

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Register for hotel rewards program for dedicated parking. (VedicVeritas)
    4.0
    2019-07-09
  • Don't come here. (catstar14)
    1.0
    2019-06-14
  • I would try other place (kepahe)
    2.0
    2019-02-27
  • Elevator is slow so the lower floor the better. (jcrann)
    3.0
    2019-02-21
  • Our room had two queen beds and an electric fire place that did not work (02retired)
    2.0
    2018-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great room,"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-24
    • Trip type:
  • Super room: large clean,bright.area with comfortable sofa with an attractive coffee table, two queen sized beds, two large flat screen televisions, bar fridge, microwave oven, kitchenette sink and well decorated.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
  • "Stuck in Toronto"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-22
    • Trip type:
  • We were enroute home from Costa Rica and had to overnight in Toronto. We chose this hotel as it seemed close enough to the airport and was priced right for a short, overnight stay. We did find it was further than expected and costly for a taxi.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Awesome stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-17
    • Trip type:
  • Radiosonde hotel is a great place to stay, the ambiance of the room feels that I am in the different country. The cleanliness and the amenities is great. The professionalisms of the staff member is great. The bed is very comfortable and it feels home. I will give a 2 thumbs up in my overall experience and tell my friends.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A bright spot in a LONG trip home"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • A beautiful room and great service made an unplanned delay in Toronto much more pleasant. The staff was friendly and helpful and gave me an upgraded room which was wonderful! The only things lacking were free continental breakfast and shuttle service from airport but the price for the room made that a nonissue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Dawn S"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • Feels like a piece of Europe in Mississauga. Rooms are spacious all & all have fireplaces & beds are very comfortable. The pool and hitting are great. Parking is easy & free and location is very good. Front desk staff are very efficient & accommodating. Highly recommend!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC