TripAdvisor traveler rating

1392 reviews
Ranked #6 of 124 hotels in Fort Worth
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
845
Very Good
241
Average
136
Poor
95
Terrible
75

Traveler rating

Business
719
Couples
167
Solo travel
71
Family
225
Friends getaway
167

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Has great staff, very clean and a fun place to visit (CBUTT1)
    5.0
    2019-09-24
  • ask for a room away from the roads, less noise. (Samarnchai S)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Request for a sunflower field view. The morning sun is beautiful. (citysidedave)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • Rooms on the road side of the hotel were pretty noisy with road traffic all night. (73KT64)
    4.0
    2019-04-19
  • 2nd floor west was quiet (Heidegger18)
    5.0
    2019-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Hotel, Excellent Meeting Facilities and Wonderful Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The title of the Review Says it All!! Very satisfied from time I walked into Lobby until My quick and efficient Checkout. Kudos to the Gen Manager Rick Harrison and his staff. Great Job! Food and Beverage was Excellent as well. Great Business Lunch. Had dinner at their Cafe which was excellent as well. I highly recommend this Hotel if you are in the Fort Worth Area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Thank You so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay with us. I am especially thankful for the praises given to my entire team. I am blessed with an amazing hospitality team that truly love this business and love our guests. We strive to make each stay an experience rather than a "stay". Thanks again for the review and I truly hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future!!!

  • "Cowtown Clown Convention"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent!!! Had a great week....Vicky at the front desk was very helpful and efficient, and everyone was very accommodating, Juan helped me a lot in setting up our auction room! Our hotel room was clean...the attendants cleaning were also helpful when we needed towels. it's a nice hotel, loved the fountain....and Nancy Pants at the Bar was the greatest!!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-10-04
    • We really enjoyed having your group in house this past week! You are all so kind and fun! Never met a nicer group of people and I do hope you'll be back sometime n the future. Thanks so much for this great review!!!

  • "Bridging the Gap"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent place for meeting. Close to main highway. Great ambience. Accommodating staff. We had a 3 day state conference there with about 35 women. They loved the food. Meeting rooms were comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-09-18
    • We so appreciate the wonderful review! Your group was a pleasure to have as our guests and I do believe we were the perfect setting for the event. With our large, flexible conference space and open air lobby, we are definitely the place to meet. Thank You Again.

  • "Awesome time at Radisson Fort Worth"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Fort Worth is my favorite work/business hotel to visit. The staff is the best anywhere I travel. Vickie and Jasmine at the front desk are awesome and treat me like a VIP... Trina, Sierra and Nancy at the lobby bar are the best, and their breakfast buffet staff, Maria and Maria are super friendly.... always a pleasure to stay here. Great price, Great location, and a quiet nights rest.....and last, Radisson GM Rick Harrison is always there to make sure everyone enjoys their stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Thank You so much for the review Mr. G! We all appreciate your loyalty and your great personality whenever you are with us. I assure you that I will share your kind review with the entire team! See you again soon I hope!!!

  • "Great Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Excellent stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful and very quick to respond. The indoor pool area while it is older is very nice and well maintained. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Definitely would stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank You so much for you excellent review of your stay with us. Our goal is to make sure every guest stay is the best they have ever had for the money and we take this very seriously. Come back to see us soon!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC