TripAdvisor traveler rating

1523 reviews
Ranked #5 of 126 hotels in Fort Worth
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
965
Very Good
247
Average
138
Poor
96
Terrible
77

Traveler rating

Business
764
Couples
198
Solo travel
78
Family
249
Friends getaway
186

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Has great staff, very clean and a fun place to visit (CBUTT1)
    5.0
    2019-09-24
  • ask for a room away from the roads, less noise. (Samarnchai S)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Request for a sunflower field view. The morning sun is beautiful. (citysidedave)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • Rooms on the road side of the hotel were pretty noisy with road traffic all night. (73KT64)
    4.0
    2019-04-19
  • 2nd floor west was quiet (Heidegger18)
    5.0
    2019-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and very comfortable. The surrounding restaurants were accessible. The entire place appeared very clean. Both Vicki and Taylor were great conversation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Thank You so much for this very kind review!! Our amazing employee team are the very best in the business and every one of them works very hare to make sure that your stay experience is the very best that it can be. I do hope that you will come back soon for more great times at the Radisson.

  • "Fort Worth Work Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I truly love staying at the Radisson in Fort Worth. My favorite hotel staff anywhere. Vickie & Jasmine at the front desk, Trina & Nancy at the bar, Maria & Maria at the breakfast buffet. All are the nicest staff anywhere along with their GM Rick..... I stay here every month for 3 days and always a pleasure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Thank You so much for the very kind review Mr. G! We love to have you as our guest and we all are very appreciative of your loyalty to our hotel and to us. It's guests like you that make our job fun and satisfying. I will make sure to post your review in all departments so our team members can see just how well they are all doing. We'll see you next time you're in town!!!

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful place, clean, quiet and food was great. Would recommend staying here if you are in this area. We will stay here again. Staff was helpful and kind. I was concerned it would be noisy but was very surprised it was so quiet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Thank You so much for this great review of your recent stay with us! I am so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and I appreciate the kind comments about our staff.

  • "Ok"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Less pleased than any stay, never been treated so poorly in the Cassidy’s nightclub on Thursday night. May be looking Poor service at Cassidy’s place, I ordered a meal at the Cassidy’s on Thursday not good poor service!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • So sorry for the service glitch in Cassidy's. I will certainly share your review with the entire team so we can look to fix any issues. Thanks for the great score!

  • "Enjoyed the stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. It was obvious that the hotel was ready to host our group and they worked hard to get everyone registered quickly. Check out was also fast and easy. Enjoyed the stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-15
    • So glad to hear that you had a great stay from check in to departure. We are pleased to have your group with us and we look forward to working with you all throughout the new year. Thanks so much for the positive review and we hope to see you again soon!!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC