TripAdvisor traveler rating

1570 reviews
Ranked #5 of 126 hotels in Fort Worth
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
1002
Very Good
255
Average
139
Poor
96
Terrible
78

Traveler rating

Business
774
Couples
215
Solo travel
79
Family
254
Friends getaway
193

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Get the suite (H9192DCjimmyp)
    5.0
    2020-05-25
  • Has great staff, very clean and a fun place to visit (CBUTT1)
    5.0
    2019-09-24
  • ask for a room away from the roads, less noise. (Samarnchai S)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Request for a sunflower field view. The morning sun is beautiful. (citysidedave)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • Rooms on the road side of the hotel were pretty noisy with road traffic all night. (73KT64)
    4.0
    2019-04-19

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice for the price!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff at the front desk were very welcoming and friendly. The lobby carpet is a trip -- you have to see it to believe it. The location is also easy to get to and from.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-02-25
    • Thanks for the great review! The owner of the hotel has a thing for Las Vegas and this is what inspired our lobby carpet. I am often asked when the craps table and slot machines will arrive. Come back to see us because now you know it won't be a gamble!!!

  • "Great service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone was so helpful and friendly. The room was quiet and very comfortable. The surrounding restaurants were accessible. The entire place appeared very clean. Both Vicki and Taylor were great conversation.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-02-08
    • Thank You so much for this very kind review!! Our amazing employee team are the very best in the business and every one of them works very hare to make sure that your stay experience is the very best that it can be. I do hope that you will come back soon for more great times at the Radisson.

  • "Fort Worth Work Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I truly love staying at the Radisson in Fort Worth. My favorite hotel staff anywhere. Vickie & Jasmine at the front desk, Trina & Nancy at the bar, Maria & Maria at the breakfast buffet. All are the nicest staff anywhere along with their GM Rick..... I stay here every month for 3 days and always a pleasure

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Thank You so much for the very kind review Mr. G! We love to have you as our guest and we all are very appreciative of your loyalty to our hotel and to us. It's guests like you that make our job fun and satisfying. I will make sure to post your review in all departments so our team members can see just how well they are all doing. We'll see you next time you're in town!!!

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Wonderful place, clean, quiet and food was great. Would recommend staying here if you are in this area. We will stay here again. Staff was helpful and kind. I was concerned it would be noisy but was very surprised it was so quiet.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-20
    • Thank You so much for this great review of your recent stay with us! I am so glad to hear that you had a great stay with us and I appreciate the kind comments about our staff.

  • "Ok"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-16
    • Trip type: Business
  • Less pleased than any stay, never been treated so poorly in the Cassidy’s nightclub on Thursday night. May be looking Poor service at Cassidy’s place, I ordered a meal at the Cassidy’s on Thursday not good poor service!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2020-01-17
    • So sorry for the service glitch in Cassidy's. I will certainly share your review with the entire team so we can look to fix any issues. Thanks for the great score!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC