TripAdvisor traveler rating

1439 reviews
Ranked #6 of 125 hotels in Fort Worth
GreenLeader Silver Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
887
Very Good
243
Average
138
Poor
96
Terrible
77

Traveler rating

Business
742
Couples
175
Solo travel
72
Family
233
Friends getaway
171

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Has great staff, very clean and a fun place to visit (CBUTT1)
    5.0
    2019-09-24
  • ask for a room away from the roads, less noise. (Samarnchai S)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • Request for a sunflower field view. The morning sun is beautiful. (citysidedave)
    5.0
    2019-07-29
  • Rooms on the road side of the hotel were pretty noisy with road traffic all night. (73KT64)
    4.0
    2019-04-19
  • 2nd floor west was quiet (Heidegger18)
    5.0
    2019-04-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "great value"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-25
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Very friendly desk staff. Quiet hotel. Clean modern rooms. As a woman traveling alone, I felt safe parking in the back lot by my room. Very good restaurant and bar onsite. Only wifi could be improved.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-11-26
    • Thank You so much for this very kind review. We do have a very safe environment for female travelers with overnight security every night. As a full service hotel, we offer exceptional food and beverage outlets serving up three meals per day plus great craft cocktails in our lounge and lobby bar. Hope you come back soon!!!

  • "Dog 🐶 Show Leisure Trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Great Falls water fountain ⛲ I meant 😊😊😊😊😊💖💖💖💖🎶😍ease of access around the event and I felt loved even got a loving wet kisses from a handsome grey cord poodle 🐩 great eating late dinner breakfast awesome

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • What a great time was had by all (humans & Dogs) during this great event last weekend! I never met such a great group of people and all of guests enjoyed the event, including those not with the show. So glad you had a great stay and I can't wait to see you all back next year!

  • "Such a great staff!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • I could not be more pleased by the entire experience. Awesome staff. clean hotel, I just can't say enough. Thank you so very much for allowing us to have the Pet Pro Classic in your hotel. It can be difficult to find hotels that are large enough and will allow us to bring so many dogs. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-11-12
    • We really had a great time hosting the Pet Pro Classic in our hotel. Very well behaved humans and dogs! I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and I appreciate the kind review of our hotel and our wonderful staff. Hope to see you back next year!!!!

  • "Fantastic service!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-29
    • Trip type: Couples
  • From the moment we enter, staff is on hand and attentive to our needs. Breakfast is amazing for buffet style meal- theres REAL cooking going on in that kitchen! haha Appreciated the clean, well maintained and nicely appointed guest rooms, very comfy bedding also. Glad to refer this property to all our friends and look forward to coming back!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-10-30
    • Thank You so much for this glowing review of our property and the great stay you had with us recently. Our hotel is perfect for gatherings and groups of all kind with our open lobby, fun and interactive Lobby Bar & Night Club and our comfortable, clean guest rooms. Thank You for your loyalty and we can't wait to have you back soon!!!

  • "Great Hotel, Excellent Meeting Facilities and Wonderful Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-09
    • Trip type: Business
  • The title of the Review Says it All!! Very satisfied from time I walked into Lobby until My quick and efficient Checkout. Kudos to the Gen Manager Rick Harrison and his staff. Great Job! Food and Beverage was Excellent as well. Great Business Lunch. Had dinner at their Cafe which was excellent as well. I highly recommend this Hotel if you are in the Fort Worth Area

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Rick H, General Manager at Radisson Fort Worth North at Fossil Creek, responded to this review 2019-10-10
    • Thank You so much for this wonderful review of your recent stay with us. I am especially thankful for the praises given to my entire team. I am blessed with an amazing hospitality team that truly love this business and love our guests. We strive to make each stay an experience rather than a "stay". Thanks again for the review and I truly hope that you will come back to visit us again in the future!!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC