TripAdvisor traveler rating

1063 reviews
Ranked #15 of 28 hotels in Davenport
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
350
Very Good
257
Average
214
Poor
131
Terrible
111

Traveler rating

Business
327
Couples
183
Solo travel
46
Family
342
Friends getaway
140

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would avoid any rooms that overlook the lobby or central open core lobby. Street facing rooms were not noisy at all. (Mark S)
    3.0
    2019-10-17
  • A room on the 5th floor is the quietest. They're renovating the 6th floor, so no one is above you (bellyfl0p)
    4.0
    2019-08-14
  • Room 244 is right in front of the elevator. N.G. (NotAFoodSnobFromNY)
    3.0
    2019-07-23
  • We love the corner junior suite, beautiful river view and quiet. (davmelly)
    5.0
    2019-07-13
  • Request a King bed and you are more likely to get a river view. (Inge K)
    3.0
    2019-06-27

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Every two weeks"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay at this Radisson every two weeks for business travel. Always the best place I stay. Food is great rooms are updated and comfortable. Best location downtown by river walk and pubs and great restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah C, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review 2019-09-19
    • Hello David, We are so very happy to have you continue to stay with us! We do agree our location is conveniently downtown. Thank you for the wonderful review. We will see you again on your next visit!

  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • The Hotel rates are also cheap compare to other one with breakfast included in it. The Stay was very pleasant and service at Café Eleven was awesome! I will recommend this hotel when anyone wanted to stay at Davenport City. It was overall very good experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah C, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review 2019-09-16
    • Hello Chetan, We are so very glad you had a good experience with us! Our Cafe staff and chef really are a wonderful crew and we work diligently to make sure the food and service is a complete positive experience. Thank you for staying with us!

  • "Wedding"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-09
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • The hotel is located in a wonderful location. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was wonderful and a pleasure to deal with. Parking was very good and convenient. Overall it was a great and wonderful experience.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Review of Radisson quad city"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-05
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This was a really nice hotel room was clean very nice bed was comfortable nice view of the Mississippi river staff was friendly ,informative all around great experience I would definitely stay at this place again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah C, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review 2019-09-06
    • Hello Sightsee, We are very happy you enjoyed your stay. We do have a unique location in the downtown area of the river. We would be glad to have you back for future stays.

  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel Staff were so wonderful and friendly. Excellent place to stay. Everything from check in to check out was easy. Dora front desk clerk was wonderful and even made my Birthday weekend special. Best

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Sarah C, Manager at Radisson Quad City Plaza Hotel, responded to this review 2019-08-22
    • Hi Karla, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay! Dora is wonderful and we are so lucky to have her on the team! We hope you had a wonderful birthday and we hope to see you back soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC