TripAdvisor traveler rating

91 reviews
Ranked #1 of 1 hotels in Crucero Tezoyuca

Type of traveler

Excellent
32
Very Good
28
Average
9
Poor
14
Terrible
8

Traveler rating

Business
8
Couples
28
Solo travel
1
Family
35
Friends getaway
10

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • I stayed in the hotel for a wedding. The placer is very nice with beautiful gardenia AND the service from the waiters was incredible, thebest I have has. I highly recommend yo stop by for a couple of dayd.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service, is very nice your opinion for us. Regards

  • "WEDDING OF COUSIN GETAWAY"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-09
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent trip with my husband, excellent service. The rooms are nice, the furniture is a bit old but every thing was clean. We used the gym which was nicely airconditioned. The premises had a beautiful garden and ponds with a beautifull terrace where we had drinks before our event.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2020-03-10
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service; the tream and me are placed to attended during your stay. Regards

  • "NICE HOTEL"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • clean and quiet hotel, nice service, pool kind of small if the hotel was full, we had a nice time because there where only ten people arround, nice gardens but there is not much to do in this town, we went to a family parti nearby, and was a nice expirience, recomended place

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-07-04
    • Dear Guest: Thank you for your comments about to service and installation; all to guest are very important for us

  • "Nice hacienda close to Cuernavaca"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-08
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel is nice and rooms are quiet. The bathroom and shower are excellent. The swimming pool is a little bit small, can get a little crowded but it's not bad. Restaurant and bar offer good food and drinks and they are not too pricey considering the type of hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Radissoncuernavaca, Propietario at Radisson Hotel Cuernavaca, responded to this review 2019-04-10
    • Dear guest: Thank you for your comments on the quality of our services; As you describe it, our hotel has been designed to be enjoyed to its fullest extent; its beautiful gardens, lakes, trails are to enjoy and rest. Or if you come for business, the meeting with your team and enjoy our facilities to meet their groups makes the experience is unique

  • "superb event executed at a wonderful resort hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-07
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • simply the very best time period...enjoyed the hospitality and service thoroughly...will definately return to this hotel. Staff was great..very clean, great beds and good food and was a most beautiful resort in the middle of nowhere. Thank you. Will see you again....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC