TripAdvisor traveler rating

2262 reviews
Ranked #22 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Type of traveler

Excellent
1078
Very Good
585
Average
294
Poor
185
Terrible
120

Traveler rating

Business
677
Couples
649
Solo travel
82
Family
534
Friends getaway
265

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on 5th floor in tower two. Very quiet (KerryLP)
    4.0
    2020-02-15
  • We like the high floor! (Roger K)
    4.0
    2019-08-28
  • Do not book with reeservations.com (spitrof)
    1.0
    2019-08-03
  • Insist on a remodeled room. (MI-trek)
    3.0
    2019-06-22
  • Always ask for top floor and ask for tower one or two. (cactus7)
    3.0
    2019-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Valentines Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • We had a lovely suite in the Tower One, However I really did not understand the layouts purpose. There was a kitchen area with tons of drawers and cabinets. Nice fridge and microwave...but NO SINK. Chairs and a countertop. I personally do not care for the modern look. Also I really don't get the carpet, it's kinda like an earthquake pattern. Anyway I was also disappointed as previously when staying there a jacuzzi suite had a 2 person tub in the room. This whirlpool suite merely had a jetted tub in the bathroom, although it was still nice. The bed was really comfy!!! The hotel was under construction but it was rather quiet and did not interfere with our stay. The staff are great . Being inside walking to the Casino is the best location and a great Casino!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "New Rewards Member"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-10
    • Trip type:
  • Very nice. Enjoyed the room, had a fridge bed was comfortable. I will go back again Wanted to get pizza at Percells but they were not serving pizza during the construction. Looking forward to the construction being completed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "nice rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • we stayed in tower two and we thought the rooms look amazing We stayed there because my job had a holiday party there and would book a room there next year again with my company having yearly holiday party there

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-02
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything about this hotel was perfect. Even while under remodeling process, it never affected our stay. Very clean, quiet, friendly staff, excellent restaurants. We don't gamble but that is also there for those who enjoy it. Highly recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "my review"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-27
    • Trip type:
  • it was about what i expected. the room could have been better, and they lost my reservation so i didn't get my points, but the check in lady was helpful and did comp us some casino credits so it worked out

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC