TripAdvisor traveler rating

2276 reviews
Ranked #21 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Type of traveler

Excellent
1082
Very Good
588
Average
296
Poor
189
Terrible
121

Traveler rating

Business
678
Couples
651
Solo travel
82
Family
535
Friends getaway
266

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We were on 5th floor in tower two. Very quiet (KerryLP)
    4.0
    2020-02-15
  • We like the high floor! (Roger K)
    4.0
    2019-08-28
  • Do not book with reeservations.com (spitrof)
    1.0
    2019-08-03
  • Insist on a remodeled room. (MI-trek)
    3.0
    2019-06-22
  • Always ask for top floor and ask for tower one or two. (cactus7)
    3.0
    2019-05-28

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Gambling Getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-25
    • Trip type:
  • Staff was super friendly and helpful and suite was roomy and clean. Restaurants were great in the hotel and casino. Get the breakfast included with your stay at the Pine Tree Grill. Would definitely stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2020-04-02
    • Thank you for staying at the Radisson Green Bay. We look forward to your return.

  • "Great Place for a team stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type:
  • Our Hockey team has stayed here two years in a row for the Tundra Tussel. The Hotel is clean, even during renovation, the team rate is excellent and it includes the best breakfast. Also it is an easy drive to the Cornerstone Ice Arena. And the kids enjoyed their time in the pool after their games.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2020-04-02
    • Thank you for staying with us we do appreciate your business and look forward to your return

  • "Girls night"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-02
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms and service were great. Will definitely do it again soon! Check in and out was a breeze. Rooms were very well kept and comfortable. There was always an employee visible around the hotel which made getting questions answered or direction incredibly easy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2020-04-02
    • Thank you for your review. We are glad the we were able to make your stay a memorable one and look forward to your next stay.

  • "Family get together = Fun ‼️"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-22
    • Trip type:
  • Great time had by all . . . Spent Valentine’s Day and evening with family, everyone had a fun time in Casino. Excellent service and service at Lombardi’s. Yummy food and drinks. All rooms have been newly remodeled and are very nice. A little awkward with construction going on, but will surely be beautiful when finished. Thank you, Mark and Kay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2020-04-02
    • Thank you for your review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your return

  • "Valentines Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-15
    • Trip type:
  • We had a lovely suite in the Tower One, However I really did not understand the layouts purpose. There was a kitchen area with tons of drawers and cabinets. Nice fridge and microwave...but NO SINK. Chairs and a countertop. I personally do not care for the modern look. Also I really don't get the carpet, it's kinda like an earthquake pattern. Anyway I was also disappointed as previously when staying there a jacuzzi suite had a 2 person tub in the room. This whirlpool suite merely had a jetted tub in the bathroom, although it was still nice. The bed was really comfy!!! The hotel was under construction but it was rather quiet and did not interfere with our stay. The staff are great . Being inside walking to the Casino is the best location and a great Casino!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC