TripAdvisor traveler rating

2287 reviews
Ranked #20 of 44 hotels in Green Bay

Traveler rating

Excellent
1091
Very Good
591
Average
296
Poor
186
Terrible
123

Type of traveler

Business
680
Couples
647
Solo travel
82
Family
536
Friends getaway
265

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I would check the cleaning (PamelaW887)
    1.0
    2020-09-20
  • We were on 5th floor in tower two. Very quiet (KerryLP)
    4.0
    2020-02-15
  • We like the high floor! (Roger K)
    4.0
    2019-08-28
  • Do not book with reeservations.com (spitrof)
    1.0
    2019-08-03
  • Insist on a remodeled room. (MI-trek)
    3.0
    2019-06-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice stay. Hotel has been renovated."

    • Reviewed: 2020-10-02
    • Trip type:
  • The hotel was great. The casino was not much fun. The machines are tighter than tight!! Money in...NO money out. I lost my money very quickly so I walked round watching others play. I didn’t see anyone winning,

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-24
    • Trip type:
  • Loved the room and clean and spacious feeling. Free breakfast was very good and more than enough to eat. Enjoyed the mattress on the king size bed we had, very confortable. Hotel was very quiet and comfortable temperature with the 90 degree day it was. Would definitely recommend this Radisson in Green Bay Wisconsin to others.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "Newly remodeled."

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-20
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in tower 2 which was recently remodeled. The rooms are very nice. The bed was very comfortable. Masks were required. The staff was very prompt on all requests. I will recommend the Radisson to everyone. Always a good price.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Perfect wedding weekend."

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-11
    • Trip type:
  • Great one stop for the wedding weekend. Rooms were great and most of us were on the same floor. Great food for the wedding and the hotel breakfast was the best! Full breakfast platter that was included with the room. Everyone was so friendly and even with the whole COVID lockdown the experience was amazing.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Overnight in Green Bay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • Rooms upgraded, love the style. Very nice and comfortable. Bed is great. Able to sleep well. Everything very clean. Lots of space. Personal very friendly and helpful. Would stay again and recommend this hotel to anyone.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC