TripAdvisor traveler rating

2202 reviews
Ranked #22 of 43 hotels in Green Bay

Type of traveler

Excellent
1044
Very Good
573
Average
287
Poor
182
Terrible
116

Traveler rating

Business
662
Couples
631
Solo travel
81
Family
525
Friends getaway
258

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We like the high floor! (ROGKAR1)
    4.0
    2019-08-28
  • Do not book with reeservations.com (spitrof)
    1.0
    2019-08-03
  • Insist on a remodeled room. (MI-trek)
    3.0
    2019-06-22
  • Always ask for top floor and ask for tower one or two. (cactus7)
    3.0
    2019-05-28
  • stay away from room 2203 (Patrick Z)
    2.0
    2019-04-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Military Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall a fantastic place to hold any event. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Little was overlooked. Plenty of space to hold meetings or private events. Restaurants and casino onsite made the event especially nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Staff to work with in a Wedding Event"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • I would definitely recommend a banquet event here and ask for Carol to assist you with the set up and take down. Wonderful lady! The food is great and the service was top notch! The whole evening the staff was ready and willing to help everyone enjoy their time at my daughters wedding.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2019-09-10
    • Thank you for the great comments from your Daughter's wedding that was held here. We are so glad to hear that you and your guests had enjoyed themselves! We look forward to seeing you back again soon!

  • "Casino stay over."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Our original stay was scheduled for two days but had to cut it short because of a family call,enjoyed our stay in the new room and it was quite a difference from the old style, overall a very nice stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Good Morning, Thank you for the great comments regarding your recent stay with us! Our rooms will continue to receive improvements as well as our public areas so you will see that very soon. We look forward to your next visit!

  • "National Tribal Emergency Management Convention"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great hotel and pleasant staff. The conference areas were spacious and very comfortable Enjoyed the relaxation at the pool, whirl pool and the sauna. The restaurants in the casino were right within my budget. .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2019-08-30
    • Good afternoon, Thank you for the great feedback during your meeting with us. We loved hosting your group and will look forward to your next visit with us!

  • "PP"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • room very spacious with good internet service and flat tv screen. ample parking lot. The gym has 2 treadmill. would suggest to add some elliptical machines and more treadmills. Very friendly at the reception. Purcell bar always open.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Steve N, General Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Green Bay, responded to this review 2019-09-01
    • Good morning, Thank you for the great feedback regarding your visit with us. We will look forward to seeing you during your next trip to Green Bay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC