TripAdvisor traveler rating

1310 reviews
Ranked #31 of 115 hotels in Calgary

Type of traveler

Excellent
840
Very Good
325
Average
80
Poor
40
Terrible
25

Traveler rating

Business
411
Couples
335
Solo travel
85
Family
375
Friends getaway
78

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Talk to Mebs. He is a sincere, kind, and honest host at the registration desk. (weberfam2017)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • Jacuzzi rooms are the best. (zaharhe)
    5.0
    2019-08-10
  • Please talk to team members, they will do anything for you. Front Desk- Concierge (Foodtasteer)
    5.0
    2019-07-23
  • Talk to Parth Darji . He understand customer requirements quickly and very responsive (Deepkj)
    5.0
    2019-06-25
  • Go somewhere else!! Noisy dump (Surfshark)
    2.0
    2019-04-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Calgary Airport Option"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Spent the last night of our vacation here for early morning flight home. Service was great (including on demand shuttle from rental car drop-off, early morning shuttle to departure gate). Walking path to light rail train into town for dinner. Unfortunately, we did not have time to enjoy the pool or breakfast, but the rooms and bathrooms were very clean, modern, etc... and reasonable price for all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2019-08-31
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Good value, good location."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • The room was a reasonable price and included parking. The wifi worked well, and the room was nice and spacious. Staff was friendly, and the hotel was clean. We would stay here again. It was easy to get too as well.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-27
    • Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager

  • "Gem of A Bargain"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-23
    • Trip type: Couples
  • It was a great stay at this hotel costing less than $100 per night. Facility is well design, clean and roomy. It is only few minutes away from malls and airport, while downtown is also not far away. It is very quiet location but safe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-24
    • Dear Ravinder, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Lovely service, thoughtful and attentive. The food was fresh and hot. Room service was fast and efficient. The room was clean and fresh with a great view. I ended my stay and will be back again for sure. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-20
    • Dear Mr. Atkinson, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager

  • "Best service ever"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-15
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Beautiful hotel . Super clean . Bed super comfy. Lot of storage in the bedroom . Beautiful bedroom and bathroom . No noise . Breakfast Service at the room and morning newspaper. Hotel high quality for the money you pay for a room

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2019-07-16
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Asst. Front Office Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC