TripAdvisor traveler rating

1350 reviews
Ranked #34 of 116 hotels in Calgary

Type of traveler

Excellent
861
Very Good
333
Average
82
Poor
44
Terrible
30

Traveler rating

Business
422
Couples
339
Solo travel
89
Family
385
Friends getaway
80

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We've been here several times and have always been in a comfortable, clean, nice sized room. (jpspetro)
    5.0
    2020-01-22
  • I requested a quiet room on the third floor and it was great! I was in room 324. (j3ssicay)
    5.0
    2020-01-02
  • Talk to Mebs. He is a sincere, kind, and honest host at the registration desk. (weberfam2017)
    5.0
    2019-09-16
  • Jacuzzi rooms are the best. (zaharhe)
    5.0
    2019-08-10
  • Please talk to team members, they will do anything for you. Front Desk- Concierge (Hijab Z)
    5.0
    2019-07-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Perfect"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • We booked the Radisson because we had a very early departure at the airport. The service was exemplary, the location perfect and the shuttle service just made it even more accommodating! Best value I’ve seen in a while! Thank you to all the service team! And that mattress was simply heaven! Thank you again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-09
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Best airport hotel by far"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • This hotel has everything. The shuttle will pick you up at the airport and bring you to the hotel. The security at the hotel is very good, the rooms are beautiful, clean and spacious. I travel for work once a month and always stay at this hotel and have never had bad service. The staff are excellent and the rates are exceptional for the quality of service provided

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, GSA at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-03-05
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-04
    • Trip type:
  • Recommend people to stay there good service an good people an workers an a very clean hotel it’s a great hotel to stay at very clean an nice it’s by airport good view of plans coming and going 👍👍👍🤣

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, GSA at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-02-04
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Excellent hotel for the value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • Second time staying in this hotel and both times were enjoyable. Staff are very helpful and friendly. The rooms are very clean and modern. Good location by the airport and lots of parking. If flying you can park your car for $7 a night and take complementary Shuttle to the airport, which was very convenient. Will stay again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, GSA at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I am very glad to know that I was able to help you with your needs. Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

  • "Chris Hall"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-10
    • Trip type: Business
  • I was very impressed with all aspects of this hotel. I was treated very well the whole stay. I enjoyed the quality construction of the building and felt comfortable and clean. I have never been to a hotel this nice in Alberta. The fact that you get all of the amazing features of this hotel at a wonderful price makes it an easy decision to choose.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonCGY, GSA at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport, responded to this review 2020-01-13
    • Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! I am very glad to know that I was able to help you with your needs. Parth Darji, Front Office Manager Radisson Hotel & Conference Centre Calgary Airport

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC