TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 3.5 2638 reviews
Ranked #2 of 2 hotels in Cloghran
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
764
Very Good
757
Average
564
Poor
310
Terrible
243

Type of traveler

Business
824
Couples
696
Solo travel
257
Family
452
Friends getaway
133

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel at all costs. Horrifying experience after horrifying experience. (alexandracH1891FN)
    1.0
    2022-12-20
  • Upper rooms have nice views and the dining is very good (Travelwithwendy)
    5.0
    2022-12-18
  • WiFi is horrible and kept on dropping. Hotel does not provide many towels and there is a very high room service charge. (TunaJones)
    4.0
    2022-11-10
  • Tea and instant coffee in the room. (Shauna S)
    5.0
    2022-09-25
  • Don’t stay here, there are far better hotels (stephens836)
    1.0
    2022-09-14

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect spot for an overnight stop"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's very close to Dublin Airport so nice and convenient, rooms are quite big, clean and well maintained with good wifi. There's a pub just next door too, but the bar was quite pleasant and the restaurant looked nice. I'd be happy to stay again if travelling through Dublin

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great place to stay for early flight"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Family
  • We stayed here in preparation for a 5am flight back to Sydney. Staff were lovely, shuttle to the airport runs 24 hours and the check-in/check-out experience was a dream. Room was comfortable and bar was open til late.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "The perfect hotel for one day meetings in Dublin"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Radisson Blue Hotel Dublin Airport is the perfect hotel when you have meetings in Dublin where you need to get in and out within one to two days. I waliking distance from the Dublin Airport, and the service at Radisson Blue Dublin Airport it perfect. The staff is super friendly and very professional

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-19
    • Dear Morten Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

  • "Great"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Staff very friendly and steak cooked to perfection and my wife enjoyed her Salmon. Room was perfect and shower superb. I have never experienced complimentary refreshments which were very cool and refreshing we thank you and hope to come again soon

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-19
    • Dear Pamela Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

  • "Awesome all around!"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-14
    • Trip type:
  • Awesome - all around - hotel stay, breakfast buffet, and complimentary shuttle! Perfect place to unwind for our very long layover. Our room was spacious, nice, and clean. Beds were super comfy. Breakfast buffet had pretty much everything you need to start your day. The shuttle service comes every 20 minutes.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Lesley Clarke, Other at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2023-01-16
    • Dear Minniemae Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Lesley Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC