TripAdvisor traveler rating

2232 reviews
Ranked #3 of 3 hotels in Cloghran
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
594
Very Good
675
Average
513
Poor
264
Terrible
186

Traveler rating

Business
728
Couples
651
Solo travel
228
Family
420
Friends getaway
123

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
4.0
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Our room was grand for an overnight stay. (dajohnston)
    5.0
    2019-10-09
  • Ask for a newly renovated room (NikaJunie)
    3.0
    2019-09-22
  • If you enjoy watching planes land ask specifically for one on a high floor. All twin rooms are on the other side (Chaserkk)
    5.0
    2019-08-05
  • Dont bother (nicolarosebank)
    2.0
    2019-06-25
  • No comment (mom89)
    1.0
    2019-05-25

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Radisson Blu Dublin Airport Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • I highly recommend the Radisson Blu Dublin Airport Hotel. It is such a great airport Hotel with outstanding staff! Most important! The rooms have modern furnishings and fittings. I always feel so very comfortable here!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • kevishbeeharry, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2019-02-04
    • Dear Venture11858279344 What an amazing review! Thank you so much and we look forward to having you with us again very soon. Kind regards, Kevish

  • "Excellent stay before our long haul flight"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-17
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent stay at the hotel before traveling on a long haul flight with my 2 small daughters. I stay in the hotel with my daughters, and my parents and the service from start to finish was excellent. The family room we were provided was great, and met all our needs for the night. I would definitely come back again if traveling to/from Dublin

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-19
    • Dear SarahT198345 WOW! Thank you for such lovely feedback! I have posted your comments in our employee noticeboard and they are delighted to see such wonderful recognition. We hope to welcome you back again in the near future. In the meantime if I can be of any assistance please contact em at elaine.carolan@radissonblu.com. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

  • "Great place to stay before leaving Dublin"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Picked this hotel through TripAdvisor. Was a 5 minutes from the terminal. Everyone could not have been more friendly. The room was excellent. Service was excellent. Staff Excellent. Catching the shuttle was brilliant. Really exceptional the whole experience

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-19
    • Dear Voyager26283268261 Thank you for your lovely comments and especially about our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Until then take care Regards Elaine Carolan

  • "Relax in comfort away from home"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • We liked many things about this hotel,Nice big room , very friendly staff at reception and as first point of contact most important. Good food. Parking close to hotel . Lively big reception area. Conference room very comfortable.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-19
    • Dear connemaralady2015 Thank you so much for your lovely uplifting review. It's lovely to see how we are getting it just right for our guests! We hope to see you back here again very soon. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

  • "Business"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-12
    • Trip type: Business
  • The hotel is convenient if you have a early flight. The check in was very easy and the staff were very friendly. I dealt with reservations and they we happy to help with my booking and car park booking. The car is priced very good

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadDubAirport, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dublin Airport, responded to this review 2019-01-19
    • Dear Curious57817724635 Thank you for your lovely comments. We aim to please and we strive to provide our service with the ease and efficiency that you experienced with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kindest Regards Elaine Carolan

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC