TripAdvisor traveler rating

183 reviews
Ranked #9 of 3541 hotels in Chongqing
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
149
Very Good
25
Average
6
Poor
3
Terrible
0

Traveler rating

Business
61
Couples
43
Solo travel
11
Family
21
Friends getaway
39

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
5.0
Location
4.5
Rooms
5.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
5.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • High floors have better views. (Cas Y)
    5.0
    2018-09-30
  • Not sure as we only staid in one room on the 11th floor big rooms (robertc8345)
    5.0
    2018-07-05
  • Ask for a street view and you will see the mountains. Not sure what other rooms face. (bstarr99)
    5.0
    2018-01-03
  • 14th floor and above. (ronerose3)
    5.0
    2017-11-25
  • Ask for non-smoking on one of the upper floors for the view. (Gordon T)
    5.0
    2017-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Cathy's stay at Radisson Blu on December 13, 2017"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • My stay at Radisson Blu was very happy and comfortable. The internet outlet has an built-in-three-prong which saves lots of aggravation. After a goodnight sleep, I enjoyed the great-western-pastry-selection breakfast very much. That was fantastic.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jiang_Jessie, 经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review 2018-01-08
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

  • "The best where i be standing in my life"

    • Reviewed: 2017-12-03
    • Trip type: Couples
  • there are no comment for this excellent hotel . good location nice lobby ,good service,verry big rooms,bathroom verry nice,clean and nice personel. This Hotel is the best where I am be in my hollidays.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jiang_Jessie, 经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review 2018-01-08
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

  • "STAY AT RADISSON BLU"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-18
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I stayed at Radisson blu during my trip to china and iy exceeded my expectations. Nice spacious rooms, good layout and excellent service. Breakfast had so many items to select from. I would definitely recommend Radisson blu to everyone on a trip to china.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review 2017-10-24
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

  • "Beautiful hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-11
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel was beautiful, it was well situated and with lovely and helpful staff. The bedroom was roomy and very comfortable and clean. It has lovely gardens and the breakfast was outstanding with a lot of variety.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review 2017-10-24
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

  • "Radisson Blu Hotel chongqing Sha Ping Ba"

    • Reviewed: 2017-10-01
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • hello, we stayed at this hotel in Chongqing, China for vacations and it is the best ! We were a group from Montreal visiting China and it is one Hotel that Sinorama chose for us. We were very impressed , it is the best hotel we got in China, very luxurious

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Jiang_Jessie, 客户关系经理 at Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Shapingba, responded to this review 2017-10-24
    • Dear guest, thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Chongqing Sha Ping Ba. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to serving you again.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC