TripAdvisor traveler rating

970 reviews
Ranked #29 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Type of traveler

Excellent
174
Very Good
192
Average
195
Poor
191
Terrible
218

Traveler rating

Business
455
Couples
118
Solo travel
55
Family
250
Friends getaway
73

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Don't stay at this hotel. (DoNotStayAtRadisson)
    1.0
    2019-10-15
  • Avoid this hotel (Amet84)
    1.0
    2019-07-28
  • Do not stay at this property, Safety concerns (Richard P)
    1.0
    2019-06-23
  • Horrible Service, Filthy (ajhils)
    1.0
    2019-05-15
  • Don't Stay Here (Angel M)
    1.0
    2019-05-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Awesome place to stay and get away"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Perfect relaxing place to enjoy a moment of peace. The staff is friendly and my room was quiet and very clean. I would highly recommend the Radisson to anyone. It's a great place just to get away from all the city business.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice little spot"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Hotel staff was very friendly and rooms were nicely kept. This place is only lacks free continental breakfast but the location wasn’t so bad.They have top golf on the property. Could provide more parking for guest as well. But for our overall stay, we enjoyed our time.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to hold events"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • The staff went above and beyond to accommodate all of our needs. Working with the staff was easy and pleasant. Our was spacious and clean and the meals were absolutely wonderful. All in all our event was successful because of the service we received.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome room. Comfy bed, loved the pillows. Very clean. We were by the ice machine and we could not hear any noise. Very quite. Loved our stay. Great access to and from highway!!! Will stay again when traveling....Thank you for great service....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear rsmith963816, Thank you for the rave review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay so much.

  • "2019 Smith Family Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to take your family. The staff is very helpful and the price is right We had a pizza party scheduled away from the hotel. The hotel staff was so generous that they allowed us to purchase the pizza off property, have it delivered and use the pool area. The staff even provided extra towels for our children to swim. On Saturday night we had a family gathering it was larger then expected. The staff provided us with additional room, tables and chairs at no cost.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear mbcabqpastor1, Thank you for choosing to have your family reunion at our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed everything and that our team took such great care of you.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC