TripAdvisor traveler rating

943 reviews
Ranked #29 of 52 hotels in Aurora

Type of traveler

Excellent
171
Very Good
190
Average
190
Poor
186
Terrible
206

Traveler rating

Business
446
Couples
112
Solo travel
53
Family
244
Friends getaway
71

Rating summary

Location
3.5
Sleep Quality
3.5
Rooms
3.0
Service
3.5
Value
3.0
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this hotel (Amet84)
    1.0
    2019-07-28
  • Do not stay at this property, Safety concerns (Richard P)
    1.0
    2019-06-23
  • Horrible Service, Filthy (ajhils)
    1.0
    2019-05-15
  • Don't Stay Here (Angel M)
    1.0
    2019-05-03
  • Ask for a mountain view. Look at the room in advance. Be prepared to pay an extra $40 a night. (Rainanna)
    1.0
    2019-04-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome room. Comfy bed, loved the pillows. Very clean. We were by the ice machine and we could not hear any noise. Very quite. Loved our stay. Great access to and from highway!!! Will stay again when traveling....Thank you for great service....

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear rsmith963816, Thank you for the rave review, we're pleased you enjoyed your stay so much.

  • "2019 Smith Family Reunion"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-06
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great place to take your family. The staff is very helpful and the price is right We had a pizza party scheduled away from the hotel. The hotel staff was so generous that they allowed us to purchase the pizza off property, have it delivered and use the pool area. The staff even provided extra towels for our children to swim. On Saturday night we had a family gathering it was larger then expected. The staff provided us with additional room, tables and chairs at no cost.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Dear mbcabqpastor1, Thank you for choosing to have your family reunion at our hotel. I'm so glad you enjoyed everything and that our team took such great care of you.

  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This trip kind of forced on us because our flight was cancelled in Denver. The hotel had a room open and we jumped on the opportunity. The room was very clean and offered many admontites such as an out door pool and large bar area where we had nachos. And let me tell you these nachos were huge for the price! The have indoor golf which we wanted to take advantage of but we had already checked out and were too afraid to ask if we could.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-06-13
    • Dear Quest747553, Thank you for the excellent rating and review. Sorry to hear your flight was canceled but glad you enjoyed your night anyway.

  • "Last minute family funeral"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-11
    • Trip type: Family
  • This was a last minute, unexpected trip for a family funeral. The last minute scramble to make travel arrangements required a very early arrival and departure. A phone conversation with staff the day before was simple and professional, and we were assured our needs would be taken care of. Our expectations were exceeded at every point along the way we will be back again in the future. All staff were excellent and I would hire all of them to work for me in my business if I could.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-06-11
    • Dear Stay42719734208, I'm sorry for your loss, please accept our condolences. I'm happy to hear our team took such great care of you in a difficult time. Thank you for choosing us.

  • "Very Nice Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The front desk was very welcoming and conversational. The main entrance has a very beautiful scenery and gives you a sneak peak at all the available activities. The room was a little small but overall really pretty and nicely set up. The bathroom could have been bigger and was a similar size to an average half bathroom normally found in houses. The hotel was nice in all but the bathroom didn't really meet the rest of the luxury feel. All employees were very nice and welcoming as well

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • RadissonHotel_Mgmt, Manager at Radisson Hotel Denver-Aurora, responded to this review 2019-04-23
    • Dear Maps62249106857, Thank you for the perfect 5 star rating and great review. We so glad you enjoyed your stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC