TripAdvisor traveler rating

464 reviews
Ranked #11 of 22 hotels in Addison

Traveler rating

Excellent
212
Very Good
103
Average
64
Poor
32
Terrible
53

Type of traveler

Business
214
Couples
77
Solo travel
28
Family
95
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Avoid this Hotel, better ones in the area (vicki4ou)
    1.0
    2019-10-13
  • Stay on the top floor (Nancy H)
    1.0
    2019-10-05
  • Ask for remodeled room. I stayed on the first floor with no noise or traffic problems. (Jerry B)
    3.0
    2018-10-29
  • inspect your room before accepting it at the desk (Richard B)
    1.0
    2018-10-01
  • I like facing out the front of the hotel on 3rd or 4th floor. Facing the metro but quiet and open view. (TexanLostInVA)
    4.0
    2018-08-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great staff"

    • Reviewed: 2020-08-31
    • Trip type: Business
  • I always enjoy my stay at the Radisson because the staff is always very nice accommodating and they go out of their way to assist with all my needs. I stay there quite often because of the good hospitality and the comfortable rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, General Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2020-09-02
    • pappaduexz, It means so much to all of us to hear from guests like yourself who have enjoyed our hospitality and amenities previously and have returned. It is heartwarming to learn of how our efforts to give you a great experience filled with comfortable accommodations, a friendly atmosphere, and convenience with every stay have been successful. Thank you for your kind comments and for taking the time to share. We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to your future visits!

  • "Shamika"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-07
    • Trip type:
  • 5 star affordable prices everything was pets the clean sanitize. Would recommend anyone to stay here. Near galleria and nice restaurants and bars so over all would stay multiple times need to become a member asap

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2020-03-08
    • shamikadavis2020, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for you. We are thrilled your experience was so pleasant and we hope to serve you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.

  • "The hotel of choice"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is conveniently located to where I need to be in Carrollton. It's comfortable and the check in and out process is done quickly. They offer free washer and dryer for the guests as well. It is under construction so I would like to stay when it's complete.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2019-12-18
    • lisacobb2019 Your five star review is greatly appreciated. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed staying in our hotel. Thank you so much, waiting to serve you again once work is completed.

  • "personal"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good quality and great location for my business needs, friendly staff at bar later at night, only problem was that at check out time there was no one manning the desk and I had asked for shuttle service that morning but no one available,fortunately a server from the breakfast bar found someone to drive th shuttle which prevented me from being late to a meeting

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2019-11-29
    • thomasdaniel2019, Your review and rating are greatly appreciated; though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience, and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more.

  • "Recent visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • First stay at this property. Friendly staff, great value at the conference rate, and 24 hour fitness center access a big plus. Breakfast was included with the room and provided a cooked to order breakfast. Plenty of variety on the menu.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Hotel Dallas North-Addison, responded to this review 2019-11-09
    • douglasbaily, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and letting us know how you have enjoyed a pleasant experience with us. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed our breakfast. It is our main ambition to meet the many different needs of our guests and we are so happy to have met your expectations. We appreciate your kind comments they will serve as encouragement to the staff to always provide the best to every guest. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC