TripAdvisor traveler rating

961 reviews
Ranked #14 of 79 hotels in Muscat

Type of traveler

Excellent
411
Very Good
390
Average
126
Poor
23
Terrible
11

Traveler rating

Business
553
Couples
126
Solo travel
67
Family
92
Friends getaway
76

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • A relaxing and comfortable room with all the amenities. (VivekHuria)
    5.0
    2019-05-15
  • For view go ahead with external rooms on 5th & 6th floor (Velu K)
    5.0
    2019-05-12
  • Stay in a different hotel if you don't like strong smells (PubliusRex)
    1.0
    2019-04-27
  • Some rooms come with no outside view and remain dark in the day time with no sun light. So do ask about this if you prefer natural light (mashfly)
    4.0
    2019-04-19
  • We were with a group booking but our room was comfortable and well maintained (Kes07_10)
    4.0
    2019-04-15

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Superior customer service"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • We were welcomed by the most friendly staff, in particular Mr. Nuno Neves, Mr. Ajay Dhoundiyal and Mr.Sunil Perera. Thank you for making us so welcome. The food was delicious and the rooms were modern and clean and very comfortable. We hope to visit again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2018-11-04
    • Thank you for your great about our staff, food, room and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

  • "Best & Pocket Friendly"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was an official trip to Oman and that too by road from Dubai. The welcome service was really prompt & convenient. Treasured each n every day of my stay in Park Inn. One of my best hotel experiences

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2018-08-18
    • Thank you for your great feedback about our service and for taking the time to rate your experience. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

  • "A great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-12
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A modern, clean and very comfortable hotel. Staff very professional and helpful. A short walk to two close shopping malls. We enjoyed the rooftop bar each evening, though drinks were quite expensive. Loved the fast lifts! We stayed on 2 occasions, at the beginning and end of a tour of Oman and both rooms were lovely. The 2nd room was the best as it was on a high floor, with views of the city /bay. I would definitely choose to stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2018-07-13
    • Thank you for your nice feedback about our staff, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

  • "Amazing stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-05-11
    • Trip type: Business
  • This was the best in Muscat, I have got the address of comfort. Breakfast is one the best in town to kick start the day. Service by Lovi during breakfast is recommended. Terrace bar team is just simply amazing. Team goes extra mile to make the stay comfortable. Special thanks to Chef Ajay for making my entire stay amazing .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2018-05-12
    • Thank you for your great feedback about our staff (Lovi, Chef Ajay, Sama Terrazza team, breakfast and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

  • "Park Inn Muscat"

    • Reviewed: 2018-04-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Excellent business hotel - functional but clean and tidy, and with a good roof bar, but is good to stay with families whilst sightseeing in Muscat as the location makes it easy to drive everywhere and the staff are very helpful

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • PIbyRD_Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2018-04-19
    • Thank you for your nice feedback the hotel cleanliness, Sama Terrazza rooftop lounge, location, our staff and for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future. We look forward to your next stay. With best regards, Nuno Neves General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC