TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 1179 reviews
Ranked #19 of 131 hotels in Muscat

Traveler rating

Excellent
565
Very Good
434
Average
135
Poor
28
Terrible
17

Type of traveler

Business
653
Couples
151
Solo travel
88
Family
111
Friends getaway
99

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Umm bring up with different types of food from different countries it would help the travelers to get use to their own food and try others (Rumya S)
    5.0
    2022-09-02
  • Good restaurants, average hotel cos of the maintenance. (annecaroline011)
    3.0
    2022-05-13
  • They have a great rooftop terrace. (Ana-Maria M)
    5.0
    2022-04-07
  • Outside room away from highway. (wha1949)
    4.0
    2021-02-15
  • Get a high floor room, towards the highway side for a nice view. (BonyIsMe)
    5.0
    2020-04-21

Traveler reviews

  • "Great experience !"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-12-02
    • Trip type:
  • Great experience. Complete staff is good specially Sandeep moon and mondae chef took care of the stay. Thanks to the complete team of Park-In by Radisson hotel. I enjoyed the Radisson rewards points and special treat by the team.

    • Park Inn Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2022-12-02
    • Hi, Thanks a million for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed our legendary Yes I can! service.Your candid feedbacks strives us to deliver our promise of a “feel good” stay with Park Inn by Radisson.We hope to serve you soon😊 Stay safe! Michael Kuhn General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

  • "Delicious alcohol, food and sports"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-27
    • Trip type:
  • The restaurant food was good. Fresh vegetables are also recommended. It is a precious place where you can drink alcohol in Oman. You can also watch sports, so it is recommended for people who like sports. MS.Moon and MR Mondal!Thank you!

    • Park Inn Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2022-11-29
    • Hi, Thanks a million for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed our legendary Yes I can! service.Your candid feedbacks strives us to deliver our promise of a “feel good” stay with Park Inn by Radisson.We hope to serve you soon😊 Stay safe! Michael Kuhn General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

  • "Business Trip"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to be, neat and clean room and helpful staff. breakfast is really good, Khumraj, you are amazing and All staff are really friendly and helpful, i enjoyed my time here during my stay Will be back soon here

    • Park Inn Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2022-11-21
    • Hi, Thanks a million for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed our legendary Yes I can! service.Your candid feedbacks strives us to deliver our promise of a “feel good” stay with Park Inn by Radisson.We hope to serve you soon😊 Stay safe! Michael Kuhn General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

  • "Good Experience in here"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • karthick are very good at room service and kindly. He help me everythin I need. Prabu introduce me the room and service. I recommend people to stay here for their vacation or business trip! Have a good day!

    • Park Inn Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2022-11-06
    • Hi, Thanks a million for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed our legendary Yes I can! service.Your candid feedbacks strives us to deliver our promise of a “feel good” stay with Park Inn by Radisson.We hope to serve you soon😊 Stay safe! Michael Kuhn General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

  • "RBG grill"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-11-04
    • Trip type:
  • Ate at RBG grill. Very good service from Adnand and the meal was great. I had the Nadsi Goreng. Very well prepared and the accompanying spicy pickles were perfect. Highly recommend this restaurant if you are in Muscat

    • Park Inn Muscat, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Muscat, responded to this review 2022-11-06
    • Hi, Thanks a million for staying with us. We are delighted to know that you had a memorable experience and enjoyed our legendary Yes I can! service.Your candid feedbacks strives us to deliver our promise of a “feel good” stay with Park Inn by Radisson.We hope to serve you soon😊 Stay safe! Michael Kuhn General Manager Park Inn by Radisson Muscat

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC