TripAdvisor traveler rating

790 reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Markham
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
238
Very Good
280
Average
144
Poor
67
Terrible
61

Traveler rating

Business
231
Couples
144
Solo travel
59
Family
277
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I've always stayed at the end of the hallway - room 102, 103 (located directly beside a side exit door), quick easy access to my car (Josie_D_0576)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Go elsewhere! (Robert F B)
    2.0
    2019-11-11
  • We stay in one of the rooms on the 1st floor and it was really quiet at night. (Claudia W)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Middle floor is best if you want to be just a step away from the pool. Yeah! (Cory T)
    5.0
    2019-01-12
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    4.0
    2018-11-11

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Christmas Holidays"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • only thing, it need a continental breakfast rooms are clean, lobby well lay out, parking has great lighted area, Will be refer this establishment to family members and friends. Will stay there again in early spring!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-11-28
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon!

  • "Nice place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • great location at Hwy 7 and the 404. I was happy with my room and the cleanliness of the hotel. My only complaint is that there were hockey teams staying at the hotel and the kids were running up and down the halls yelling. I just can't believe that parents let their kids do that

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-11-19
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Quiet, clean, very pleasant hotel room for an incredibly reasonable price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-14
    • Trip type: Family
  • When booking check the internet to find a room that fits your budget and your expection. On this trip I was surprised by really bad weather that made me stop just North of Toronto. I am travelling quite a bit and the Prk inn is so far the most pleasant hotel I found in the area (Markham/Vaughan/North York). It is worth checking this hotel out in your next trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-11-15
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay. We appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back soon!

  • "Completely Awesome... though Park Inn has a new slogan...Feel Good..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pool was 82°, Hot Tub pristine, Sauna had a Naturist effect on me shedding all stress, massage was scintillating, Fitness room was invigorating. Pizza Nova delivery Man...delicious pineapple and pepperoni serving. Most responsive pillow top mattress. Three soft pillows per double bed. Spectacular LG T.V. WIFI was high-speed and easy access. Restaurant has great Ambience with Olga brightening the Day. Thank you very much Gary...very Grateful for your Loving and Compassionate Team. 5 Star service...forever yours Suzanne Walker.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Comfortable stay at Park Inn Markham"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Many good restaurants near by. We have arrived early at 10 am and thanks to the front staff on early check in arrangement. Very friendly staff and efficient service, spacious renovated room. Will come back again on my next trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC