TripAdvisor traveler rating

804 reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Markham
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
243
Very Good
286
Average
145
Poor
67
Terrible
63

Traveler rating

Business
239
Couples
144
Solo travel
59
Family
277
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a different hotel (MichaelJ2166)
    1.0
    2020-03-02
  • I've always stayed at the end of the hallway - room 102, 103 (located directly beside a side exit door), quick easy access to my car (Josie_D_0576)
    5.0
    2019-12-15
  • Go elsewhere! (Robert F B)
    2.0
    2019-11-11
  • We stay in one of the rooms on the 1st floor and it was really quiet at night. (Claudia W)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Middle floor is best if you want to be just a step away from the pool. Yeah! (Cory T)
    5.0
    2019-01-12

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Park Inn Markham -- Home away from Home"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-09
    • Trip type:
  • Hotel Staff were very excellent to deal with. Rooms in the hotel were kept clean and sanitized. I had no Issues during my stay. Restaurant on site had very excellent menu choices. Hotel has ample parking on site for all its guests. Parking is free. There is ScotiaBank branch with ATM just across the road from the hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "best small hotel in Markham"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type: Business
  • excellent people with understanding of your need for long stay they understand if you need to travel early they are not profiting from your booking and work with you to have excellent business trip in Toronto

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • ParkInnMarkham, Guest Relations Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-03-01
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Leo Phillips"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • Thoroughly enjoyed my stay, service was excellent, complimentary breakfast delicious, and housekeeping very good. No issues with parking, very affordable, will stay there again when in the Markham area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-02-19
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to rate our hotel. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Good"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type:
  • Very good hotel. Good value nice employees! Swimming pool is very good. Good location, easy access. Lots of parking space. Room is clean. Park in grill and bar is nice as well. Check in/out very fast and easy

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "annual meeting locally"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-26
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everything was a-one and i do not have any extra advice to give. My guest and i especially like the way in witch Irish handled a difficult complaining customer who was over the top with her complaint.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, General Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Thank you for taking the time to rate about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC