TripAdvisor traveler rating

777 reviews
Ranked #12 of 17 hotels in Markham
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
234
Very Good
277
Average
143
Poor
63
Terrible
61

Traveler rating

Business
226
Couples
144
Solo travel
58
Family
272
Friends getaway
57

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Go elsewhere! (Robert F B)
    2.0
    2019-11-11
  • We stay in one of the rooms on the 1st floor and it was really quiet at night. (claudiaalex77)
    5.0
    2019-06-10
  • Middle floor is best if you want to be just a step away from the pool. Yeah! (Cory T)
    5.0
    2019-01-12
  • Second floor end rooms are usually easily accessible and less noisy. (hounds75)
    4.0
    2018-11-11
  • Don't stay in a room too far from lift, hot water takes time to come in extremities (nagibtajdin)
    3.0
    2018-10-02

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Completely Awesome... though Park Inn has a new slogan...Feel Good..."

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Pool was 82°, Hot Tub pristine, Sauna had a Naturist effect on me shedding all stress, massage was scintillating, Fitness room was invigorating. Pizza Nova delivery Man...delicious pineapple and pepperoni serving. Most responsive pillow top mattress. Three soft pillows per double bed. Spectacular LG T.V. WIFI was high-speed and easy access. Restaurant has great Ambience with Olga brightening the Day. Thank you very much Gary...very Grateful for your Loving and Compassionate Team. 5 Star service...forever yours Suzanne Walker.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-10-29
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Comfortable stay at Park Inn Markham"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-16
    • Trip type: Family
  • Many good restaurants near by. We have arrived early at 10 am and thanks to the front staff on early check in arrangement. Very friendly staff and efficient service, spacious renovated room. Will come back again on my next trip.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-10-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Wonderful"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff is always pleasant and helpful. Food is delicious and amenities are great with good hours. I have stayed here many times and never once had a problem with service or my room. One of my favourite hotels!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-09-04
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to rate your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Happily stayed"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-21
    • Trip type: Family
  • I would recommend this place to the others. Clean, quiet and good customer service. Good location. Good size rooms. Ample parking spots. Free parking. Twenty four hour reception service. Satisfied with Wi fi speed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-08-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to rate your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

  • "Nice place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-15
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice hotel, we stayed 5 nights. good swiming pool, sauna, Gym. clean room, nice staff not far from downtown, we took the train to go downtown in order to avoid the parking headache, the train station is close by.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Gary K, Front Office Manager at Park Inn By Radisson Toronto-Markham, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to rate your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC