TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.0 1124 reviews
Ranked #21 of 39 hotels in Malmo

Traveler rating

Excellent
398
Very Good
478
Average
152
Poor
58
Terrible
38

Type of traveler

Business
284
Couples
342
Solo travel
59
Family
282
Friends getaway
84

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.5
Location
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I’m summer try somewhere else (craige570)
    3.0
    2021-07-06
  • Check the rooms for spiders before officially checking in (Clarke F)
    1.0
    2019-09-01
  • Do not stay at this hotel (Sasha12344321)
    1.0
    2019-07-30
  • Rooms facing north have view to the Turning Torso (jrosenbergh)
    4.0
    2019-01-23
  • do not go to this hotel if you want 4 star service (leonyman)
    3.0
    2018-01-22

Traveler reviews

  • "Perfect"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-04-19
    • Trip type:
  • Everything was perfect. The room is spacious and clean, the beds are comfortable, the location is amazing, only a 3 minute walk to the promenade where you can see the sunset over Copenhagen and the sea. Breakfast was plenty and delicious, staff was helpful and kind.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Radisson malmö"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-03-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • very nice hotel i am satisfied thank you some discount on memberships. i will tell everyone this hotel is nice staff are very good helpful friendly i will always come here radisson malmö the hotel is very clean coffee is nice 👍 always

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Regina Salzmann, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review 2022-03-29
    • Dear Ahmetmeki Thank you very much for taking the time to share this nice review. I am delighted to hear your enjoyed your stay and will share your kind comments with the team Thank you again for staying with us and welcome back. Kind regards Regina

  • "Comfortable place to stay friendly staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-02-19
    • Trip type: Family
  • Comfortable hotel, in a easy to reach location with friendly staff. The hotel has comfortable beds and a nice breakfast buffet. Simple, but more then sufficient facilities, incl a gym. We have stayed in this hotel multiple times on our trips from NL to Norway, and it has never disappointed us 👌

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Regina Salzmann, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review 2022-02-28
    • Dear Joash-Herbrink Thank you very much for sharing this nice review I am delighted to hear your had a pleasant stay and would like to thank you for your kind recommendations. Thank you again for staying with us and welcome back soon again Kind regards R Salzmann

  • "Excellent hotel, very close to the sea"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-10-01
    • Trip type:
  • It's a very good ideea that you can rent a bicycle from the reception desk, so we did. The hotel is very close to the promenade by the sea (like 2 minutes walk ) wich is also great. You can reach the center of Malmo by bike in 10 min or by bus no.3 wich runs every few minutes from/ to the the front of the hotel.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Regina Salzmann, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review 2021-10-08
    • Dear georgescu Thank you very much for taking the time to share this nice review. I am delighted to hear your enjoyed your stay and would like to thank you for your kind recommendations. Yes, the bicycles are a very good service and Malmö is known as a the bicycle friendly city. Thank you again for staying with us Kind regards R Salzmann General Manager

  • "Ajay S"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2021-07-26
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We loved our stay. Everything was nice at the hotel and breakfast was good but have to name the croissants which were the best I’ve eaten. Location was perfect too which beautiful surroundings. Pleasant experience

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
    • Regina Salzmann, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Malmo, responded to this review 2021-07-30
    • Dear Ajay Thank you very much for your kind words I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay and will share you kind words with the team. Thank you again for staying with us Kind regards R Salzmann General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC