TripAdvisor traveler rating

1029 reviews
Ranked #7 of 10 hotels in Schiphol
"GreenLeader Bronze" GreenLeader Bronze

Type of traveler

Excellent
305
Very Good
454
Average
185
Poor
53
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
279
Couples
342
Solo travel
79
Family
164
Friends getaway
110

Rating summary

Sleep Quality
4.0
Location
3.5
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Most rooms have views which is nice. I was on the 9th floor (Launa H)
    3.0
    2019-09-17
  • request superior room or corner room. These are bigger (rnk102)
    4.0
    2019-06-12
  • Book elsewhere (Fil8877)
    1.0
    2018-11-11
  • The airport view is worth the 5 euro upgrade. (Lucy C)
    3.0
    2018-11-11
  • Don't buy the breakfast (Shreyas2415)
    3.0
    2018-07-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-06
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Great hotel! Shuttle is always on time (and one of the few hotels that provide airport transfer at night time), staff and hotel facilities are amazing. Would stay with them again for sure. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good option close to the airport.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review 2018-12-14
    • Dear Maise, Thank you for your excellent rating and review! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with u sand that our shuttle service, location and facilities were to your liking. Most of all, that our staff was able to take good care of you! I hope to be welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Kind regards, Mark Mosselman

  • "Great day room rental"

    • Reviewed: 2018-09-02
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Worked well for a day long stop over between flights. Easy shuttle service to and from the airport. Nice to be able to have a shower and it was very quiet during the day. Allowed us to arrive at our destination somewhat refreshed.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review 2018-09-14
    • Dear guest, Thank you for the wonderful rating and review! I am pleased to know that you enjoyed your time with us and that our shuttle service was to your liking. Most of all, that you were comfortable and able to refresh before your activities! I hope to be welcoming you again soon! Kind regards, Mark

  • "Excellent as everyone is eager to provide services with smiling face which is pleasetary"

    • Reviewed: 2018-08-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent as everyone is eager to provide you the service which is pleasentary & exception. Hotel rooms are comforting as home away from home which puts you off of your travelling strain & exertions. All the best.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review 2018-09-14
    • Dear guest, Thank you for the amazing rating and review! I am glad to learn that you had a pleasant experience during your stay at our hotel and that our staff was able to deliver the great service to you with our 'Yes, I Can!' spirit! I hope to be welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Mark

  • "Good Price, friendly staff"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-13
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everyone was very friendly and bed was so comfortable. close to the airport and not too far from the city. there is also a little town close by which you can visit and have breakfast or dinner and even walk around.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review 2018-07-16
    • Pleased to know you liked our hotel and we were able to take care of you during your stay! I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel. Kind regards, Mark

  • "THE BEST PLACE TO STAY"

    • Reviewed: 2018-07-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • EXCELLENT HOTEL IN THE AREA, the staff were available at all times to ensure you are being taking care, excellent facility, clean and very quiet. you will not hear the airplane landing at the airport. everybody in the staff were always asking if you need anything they can do for you. In general this place is the best in my list. I love it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Mark_Mosselman, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Amsterdam Airport Schiphol, responded to this review 2018-07-06
    • Dear guest, Wow! I am truly pleased to know that the team made sure to take very good care of you during your stay with us! Moreover, that we were able to meet and exceed your expectations during your time here at our hotel! I look forward to welcoming you again soon to our hotel! Kind regards, Mark

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC