TripAdvisor traveler rating

1653 reviews
Ranked #46 of 134 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
980
Very Good
510
Average
97
Poor
26
Terrible
40

Traveler rating

Business
387
Couples
344
Solo travel
132
Family
541
Friends getaway
173

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • styed in 403 which has golf , sea side amazing view (shahxad1)
    5.0
    2019-09-24
  • Reasonable Price. Brand new. Easy access from airport. (fokewolf808)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • In the back overlooks the golf course. (Michael A)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • When in this hotel, always ask for a room with balcony, upper floors. (Adina244)
    5.0
    2019-07-19
  • Sea facing rooms are expensive, book ahead. Only good for Yas island, not Abu Dhabi (johnmaden)
    4.0
    2019-07-05

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have been in Yas Island couple of times...But this time was amazing.Service is 10+.Breakfast was awesome and of course pool.Helpful staff specially Peter from front desk and Hassam. Thank you I’ll definitely come back)))

    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-03-31
    • Dear Saratravelers, Thank you for your fantastic review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. Your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staff is highly appreciated. You said you'll be back? We'll be waiting. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Dream Destination in Yas Island"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Dos:1. Awesome location2. Hotel with all modern amenities.3. Well mannered and customer friendly staffs. 4. Ideal Location.5. Valet Service6. Buffet BreakfastDon'ts:1. Spa facilities are awesome only the attendant need to improve her customer friendly attitude.2. Nothing else.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-02-03
    • Dear Resort29940336005, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Park Inn & Radisson Blu Yas Island"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Another excellent warm and friendly 11 days trip from all of the staff who welcomed us back.We have visited over the past 6 years and it is a compliment to the hotels that they retain their staff year on year.Anthony & Jacky at Shams pool bar are fine examples of this.Another being Dheborah who has come through the ranks from the Radisson Blu coffee shop and is now in the Belgium Cafe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-27
    • Dear TMBGBR, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to note that you had a great experience with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed team particularly Anthony, Jacky, and Deborah, they are few of our outstanding colleagues and we're proud to have them in the team indeed. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Good location and staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • Good location friendly staff and wroth of money and have lot of activity can be do there.evert time bus shuttle to go mall and city.staff if very helpful and easy to understand.car parking is easy and room service is fast

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-24
    • Dear Vacation22815331480, It is a pleasure to read from your feedback that you enjoyed your stay with us and we are happy to hear your appreciative words with regards to the service provided by our committed team. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "good stay"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • we had a good stay in this hotel.place is very accomodating and they have an awesome ambiance.near to the theme parks which makes the hotel very great to stay with..keep it up to all the staff as i can see that the hotel is always busy.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-02
    • Dear Curious22102138762, We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We certainly make every effort to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation. We hope to soon welcome you back. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC