TripAdvisor traveler rating

1609 reviews
Ranked #45 of 137 hotels in Abu Dhabi
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
950
Very Good
498
Average
96
Poor
26
Terrible
39

Traveler rating

Business
383
Couples
335
Solo travel
130
Family
520
Friends getaway
169

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Reasonable Price. Brand new. Easy access from airport. (fokewolf808)
    5.0
    2019-08-09
  • In the back overlooks the golf course. (Michael A)
    5.0
    2019-07-26
  • When in this hotel, always ask for a room with balcony, upper floors. (Adina244)
    5.0
    2019-07-19
  • Sea facing rooms are expensive, book ahead. Only good for Yas island, not Abu Dhabi (johnmaden)
    4.0
    2019-07-05
  • Pool side has balconies (elee325)
    4.0
    2019-07-04

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-03-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • I have been in Yas Island couple of times...But this time was amazing.Service is 10+.Breakfast was awesome and of course pool.Helpful staff specially Peter from front desk and Hassam. Thank you I’ll definitely come back)))

    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-03-31
    • Dear Saratravelers, Thank you for your fantastic review on Trip Advisor. It was a pleasure to have you as our guests at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. Your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed staff is highly appreciated. You said you'll be back? We'll be waiting. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Dream Destination in Yas Island"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Dos:1. Awesome location2. Hotel with all modern amenities.3. Well mannered and customer friendly staffs. 4. Ideal Location.5. Valet Service6. Buffet BreakfastDon'ts:1. Spa facilities are awesome only the attendant need to improve her customer friendly attitude.2. Nothing else.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-02-03
    • Dear Resort29940336005, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor. It is truly rewarding to know that we have lived up to your expectations and glad that we succeeded in providing you a stay that left you truly satisfied. We certainly strive to deliver the highest standards of customer service to all our guests and it is truly rewarding to receive such commendation. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Very nice hotel - great steak in Amerigos"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-30
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We had a very pleasant stay in the Park Inn. The staff are excellent and the rooms are very comfortable. We had a steak dinner in Amerigos - it was served by a very attentive waitress from Bhutan who could not have been more pleasant, and whose name unfortunately escapes me. It was the tastiest steak I had enjoyed in all of Abu Dhab, and I had quite a few!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-31
    • Dear LesSharpe, Thank you for sharing your comments on Trip Advisor and we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island as well as your dining experience at Amerigos, Mexican restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the near future. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Nice location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was a nice hotel with friendly staff and prompt responses for any request. parking spaces available and the location is perfect for WB Bros, Ferrari World, Yas water world and Yas Mall. The only problem is we were a big group and they didn't have us on the same floor or next to each other although we asked at the time of booking.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-30
    • Dear Coastal378977, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to know that you had an enjoyable holiday. We appreciate your kind acknowledgment of our hotel's location and facilities. With regards to your room allocation, we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate you with your desired room type on this occasion. Please, may I mention that we do always try our utmost to offer preferred room types, however as you can appreciate this is always subject to availability. We value your comments and are continually working to improve our services and please do allow me to mention that it is never our intention to disappoint our guests in any way. We look forward to your return visit and give us an opportunity to provide you with a better experience on your next stay Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

  • "Park Inn & Radisson Blu Yas Island"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Another excellent warm and friendly 11 days trip from all of the staff who welcomed us back.We have visited over the past 6 years and it is a compliment to the hotels that they retain their staff year on year.Anthony & Jacky at Shams pool bar are fine examples of this.Another being Dheborah who has come through the ranks from the Radisson Blu coffee shop and is now in the Belgium Cafe.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Guido_Bayley, General Manager at Park Inn by Radisson, Abu Dhabi Yas Island, responded to this review 2019-01-27
    • Dear TMBGBR, Thank you for writing your review on Trip Advisor and we are glad that you chose to stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abu Dhabi Yas Island. It is nice to note that you had a great experience with us and we do appreciate your kind acknowledgment of the service provided by our committed team particularly Anthony, Jacky, and Deborah, they are few of our outstanding colleagues and we're proud to have them in the team indeed. Thank you for giving us an excellent rating and we look forward to welcoming you back again as our guests in the hotel. Kind regards, Guido Bayley General Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC