TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2234 reviews
Ranked #70 of 163 hotels in Abu Dhabi

Traveler rating

Excellent
1447
Very Good
570
Average
115
Poor
43
Terrible
60

Type of traveler

Business
544
Couples
403
Solo travel
173
Family
696
Friends getaway
236

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Book without breakfast. (eliasskaff)
    3.0
    2022-12-11
  • Worth getting a balcony, pool, golf course view. (BoardingPass802686)
    4.0
    2022-11-27
  • We need more options in Jain food (Shahmkshay)
    4.0
    2022-10-23
  • Sea view with balcony (rymndph)
    4.0
    2022-09-08
  • Check inn before 3 pm (hudaAlaamria)
    5.0
    2022-08-12

Traveler reviews

  • "Excellent"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Location is just a walking distance from the concert i went to. The whole island is quiet and clean. Taxis are everywhere. But they offer a free shuttle around the island. You just need to take note of the bus stop.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Great Hotel Experience"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-30
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • My stay at the hotel was great. I commend the great service provided by Michelle from restaurant and Rhea from Reception. The breakfast experience was not outstanding. Food selection is limited. I noticed that tv remote control is old and dirty.

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Business Trip on my Birthday"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-27
    • Trip type: Business
  • It's a pleasant place to stay at, the views are nice, staff is very friendly and supportive. I also enjoyed their fast service and response to requests. Pillows and mattress could be better but still acceptable.

    • 4.0
      Rooms
    • 4.0
      Value
    • 4.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 4.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "A very memorable stay"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-22
    • Trip type: Couples
  • We really enjoyed our stay at the Park Inn from the beautiful breakfasts to the lovely staff. Everything was perfect. Right next door to Ferrari world and the beach is withing walking distance but if you don't want to walk there is a courtesy bus.Our room was cleaned daily and we were provided with complimentary bottled water each day

    • 5.0
      Rooms
    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 5.0
      Cleanliness
    • 5.0
      Service
  • "Excellent service from Laundry staff"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2023-01-09
    • Trip type:
  • Excellent service from all staff. I was pleasantly surprised when I asked for an iron the laundry service gentleman Deepesh was exceptional kind and very helpfully .He explained how the vouchers work and was very pleasant. Well done Deepesh .

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC