TripAdvisor traveler rating

tripadvisor rating 4.5 2033 reviews
Ranked #36 of 163 hotels in Abu Dhabi
"Travelers Choice 2022" Travelers Choice 2022

Traveler rating

Excellent
1296
Very Good
549
Average
104
Poor
35
Terrible
49

Type of traveler

Business
501
Couples
386
Solo travel
161
Family
622
Friends getaway
212

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Room 304 has the good view of the bay (David P)
    5.0
    2022-05-22
  • Book through Booking.com and if your Genius level is applicable for complimentary upgrades, make sure you avail it! (NJM88)
    4.0
    2022-05-20
  • Sea View Balacony Room (Yas-Traveller-UAE)
    5.0
    2022-04-22
  • Know entry rules via websites of Yas attractions you are planning to visit. Speak to hotel staff as well. Many places require PCR / green status on Alhosn app for entry. (kartiku2019)
    5.0
    2022-04-21
  • Ask for a Sea View (tdc2000)
    5.0
    2022-03-16

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing hotel"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • Had a amazing stay .staff are really made Me feel welcome And the room was clean and wonderful . the guy who clean my room his name is (rohit) he was a amazing person. We enjoyed our stay good location with good staff ..!!

  • "The stay over all was good"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-25
    • Trip type: Family
  • The property was nice , very clean the staff were amazing specially Rohit was very helpful Over all the environment was very serene worth the bucks short distance to Yas mall , ferrari world,Yas waterworld.

  • "Laundry services"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • I have only experienced excellant laundry service from this hotel. my thanks to Vijay Rajbhad good work. Any visitor to this hotel feel free to request laundry services the service is execelant. Putting your laundry out in the morning and have it returned before 4 in the afternoon is good work

    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
    • 5.0
      Location
    • 4.0
      Service
  • "Mint Restaurant and Room Service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-22
    • Trip type: Business
  • Checking in at Park Inn is for me like coming home again. Nice service and welcoming atmosphere. In the Mint Restaurant (our breakfast location) Dhanunjay is always first to serve the coffee. Besides the good buffet the chefs are always offering freshly made omelets or fried eggs. The room service is excellent as well, especially when Samuel is looking for me (he remembers my favorites from last time). Over all good stay, not far from the airport, beach around the corner, great restaurants (sharing with neighbouring Radisson), nice pool and pool bar, good gym. Cheers and see you next time soon.

    • 5.0
      Value
    • 5.0
      Sleep Quality
  • "Good stay good service"

  • tripadvisor rating 5.0
    • Reviewed: 2022-05-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • “ cleanliness of the room is exceptional. The presentation was excellent and the housekeeping staff Rohit and Aung are very helpful and attentive to our needs . Every time i pass by in the corridor staff are greeting me and they are very polite. Thank you park inn yas Island for a wonderful stay.!!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC