TripAdvisor traveler rating

369 reviews
Ranked #1 of 20 hotels in Abeokuta
"Travelers Choice 2021" Travelers Choice 2021

Traveler rating

Excellent
193
Very Good
151
Average
18
Poor
3
Terrible
5

Type of traveler

Business
223
Couples
27
Solo travel
13
Family
42
Friends getaway
36

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Lovely place to stay either for family, business or solo (yormiev)
    5.0
    2021-05-21
  • Ask for 3rd floor overlooking the pool. Lovely view but may be noisy if there are many patrons (erejuwa)
    5.0
    2021-05-03
  • The higher floors have a good view of the environment. (busay0r)
    4.0
    2021-04-25
  • The superior rooms gives you a good view. (182abioduna)
    5.0
    2021-04-23
  • Room beside the pool has good view of activities (DanielCharles73)
    5.0
    2020-02-08

Traveler reviews

  • "Amazing Experience"

    • Reviewed: 2018-12-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • I was in Park Inn for a business retreat earlier this year and returned for pleasure later in the year. The experience was the same - professional and courteous staff, world class service and great value for money spent.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Esteemed guest, Thank you for sharing your amazing experience at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta with us. We look forward to hosting you again soon.

  • "Social visit to Abeokuta"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-25
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Beautiful hotel for the value of money. Very friendly staffs.the room is very comfortable. The wifi needs to be upgraded.The breakfast was good and selections are adequate. The security architecture of the hotel is second to none

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2018-12-04
    • Dear Mr. Mutiu A We are very pleased to know that you had a wonderful stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta .We are indeed very happy that you had value for your money. We are committed to always making Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta a beautiful and happy place to stay. Kindly accept our apology for the slow speed of the Wi-Fi during your stay. We indeed experienced some technical issues from our provider at that time but I am happy to inform you it has been fixed Once again thank you for sharing your memorable moments at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta with us.

  • "Good experience with Value for money"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-13
    • Trip type: Business
  • Honestly, I am impressed. All aspects of the service was outstanding. From the rooms, check in and check out, there was a staff always ready to help. I will most likely visit again. The ambience and environment was really cool. a good getaway fro anyone. The food was lovely had so much to it.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2018-12-04
    • Dear Esteemed guest We are very happy to know we made your stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta a memorable one We are very grateful to you for choosing our hotel and indeed for sharing your wonderful moments at our hotel with us We look forward to hosting you again soon!

  • "Room Fumigation"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-06
    • Trip type: Business
  • i think the mattress needs to be fumigated. i felt tiny bites all through.However, the customer service was exceptional, the environment was divine. the meal was a call back to "home". i really enjoyed my stay, the privacy. the rooms and the comfort.However, i wasn't provided with tooth paste throughout my three nights.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Dear Mr Olowe We are deeply sorry for the issue you raised, Kindly accept our apology. Rest assured that we take fumigation seriously and is done on schedule .Based on your feedback we have taken steps to see that the particular room is thoroughly fumigated again . We are delighted to know you found our customer service exceptional and that above all you enjoyed your stay with us We hope to see you again soon.

  • "Nice time @raddisson"

    • Reviewed: 2018-11-03
    • Trip type: Business
  • Park Inn by radission is a wonderful place to be. Nice environment,lovely workers and friendly attendants. Parking of cars also nice.i will live to be a guest here again because the memory will forever linger. Areas of improvement l. Hit food should be delivered to the room atleast warm. So far this hotel is a 5star to me .

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2018-11-07
    • Dear Esteemed guest We are truly delighted to know you have a wonderful time at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, We thank you for sharing your memorable moments at the hotel with us We have taken note of your observation and we assured you that we are continuously working hard to meet your expectations at all time Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC