TripAdvisor traveler rating

223 reviews
Ranked #1 of 13 hotels in Abeokuta
Traveler's Choice Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
109
Very Good
101
Average
10
Poor
1
Terrible
2

Traveler rating

Business
143
Couples
14
Solo travel
8
Family
31
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Higher floors have a clear view of the serenity. (begevisit)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • quite floor, quite environment, have a holistic tourist experience (NkechiEse)
    5.0
    2019-07-02
  • rooms on the upper floors have a nice view of the city (0922annet)
    5.0
    2019-04-30
  • Pool side view is great from first or second floors. (saxxin-)
    4.0
    2019-04-23
  • Pool side view rooms are quite cool and lovely (Oladejo)
    4.0
    2019-03-24

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Customer satisfaction survey"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • My experience at park inn was a wonderful one. The staff were friendly and professional. The ambience in the hotel was excellent. The neatness and the cleanliness of the room was also superb. Am definitely giving this hotel 👍

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Simisannim We are very delighted to know that you had a wonderful experience at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. Thank you for your kind words about our team of “friendly and professional” staff. We are honoured for the opportunity to host you and we hope to welcome you back in the nearest future.

  • "My days at Radisson Abeokuta"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-18
    • Trip type: Business
  • It was my first experience at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. I enjoyed the experience. The environment, rooms and general facility were very clean. The setting and location of the Hotel is fantastic. Very good and spacious parking space. At Park Inn by Raddisson Abeokuta, you will feel at home with nature. The food offered at the restaurant came with lots of varieties, Africans, English, and so on. Local African fabrics and cultural artefacts were also on display and on sales. The prices of the items for sales were quite affordable. I met enough facilities for recreation; from the swimming pool, basketball court, volleyball court, to other sort of sporting activities. I met well-furnished gym section too. The number of rooms available is such as could take quite a large number of people. The conference room where you had the event was so comfortable and the ambience and sound quality very good. It was steady power supply for the 2 days I spent at the Hotel. The art designs I saw around were beautiful, indeed they brought me back home to Africa, to Nigeria. I observed that the stories that were told through the art work represented more of the Yoruba tribe in Nigeria, then the stories of other notable figures around the globe. Please tell more stores of other tribes in Nigeria through the art work...the Hausas, Igbos, Fulanis, Ijaws, Tivs, and others. I would also like to see pictorial representation of some notable cultural, traditional and religious figures in Nigeria - this should be our story to the world.I am not sure if the room experience I had is applicable to the other rooms, my room had a hanger with small wardrobe I had expected a bigger and enclosed wardrobe with inbuilt hanger.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Esteemed Guest We thank you for your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We wish to thank you again for taking the time to write such detailed review about your stay with us. We appreciate you for this. We have taken note of your observations and suggestions especially as regards the art works and the wardrobes. Rest assured that we are constantly evolving to make sure we meet and exceed your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again soon

  • "Great Place"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • Great place to be! Every moment was highly memorable. from the environment, facilities, services, I experience premium service.I highly recommend this place as I look forward to spending more time there.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-28
    • Dear Daydream It gives us great pleasure to know that you had memorable moments during your recent stay at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We are always happy to give premium service to all our esteemed guests. It means a lot to us that you highly recommend us. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta and for giving us the privilege to serve you.

  • "Christmas Vacation"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-05
    • Trip type: Family
  • Christmas Vacation. We had a wonderful time at Parkinn hotel. Lovely staff and wonderful experience. I will visit again. The decorations were great and we loved the view of the swimming 🏊 pool. Bed is very comfortable. 😎

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Funmi Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful experience during your vacation at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta. We look forward to hosting you again soon

  • "Cool"

    • Reviewed: 2019-01-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Impressed about everything about the service. I however feel the price is on the high side when compared with what we paid in 2017. I feel 55k should have been ideal considering the fact that we paid 49k in 2017 and now played 65k in 3018

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • akinolopade, Operations Support Manager at Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta, responded to this review 2019-01-08
    • Dear Esteemed guest, We thank you immensely for your feedback and for staying with us during the Christmas holidays. Regarding your observations about our package rate for the last festive period, we wish to remind you that there were several package options to choose from, ranging from N45, 000.00 Bed and Breakfast to N64, 999.00 double occupancy full board which included breakfast, launch and dinner. You obviously selected the full board option which was a great value. We are really delighted to know that you were impressed with all our services. Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Abeokuta

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC