TripAdvisor traveler rating

596 reviews
Ranked #4 of 10 hotels in Tinley Park

Type of traveler

Excellent
267
Very Good
134
Average
73
Poor
67
Terrible
55

Traveler rating

Business
121
Couples
80
Solo travel
22
Family
303
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Read the reviews. (Hersheylover3000)
    5.0
    2020-01-18
  • Ask for a first floor room so you can walk up and down the banister stairs from the living room/lobby to the first floor. (33aww)
    5.0
    2019-12-18
  • If pool is important, call to be sure it is operational. (50shirleyh)
    1.0
    2019-11-16
  • We stayed on the 1st floor by the pool area very quite... (Theodore C)
    5.0
    2018-10-27
  • 101 and 102 are close to side exit, smoking area and pool (carrieannvissers)
    5.0
    2018-09-22

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Clean Rooms/Excellent Service"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type:
  • Rooms are always clean at this location, and the service staff is always friendly. I have stayed at this location on a few occasions and I must say I have not had any problems of any sort with the rooms.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to found our staff friendly and that our rooms are clean. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Tinley Park. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Awesome Hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-27
    • Trip type:
  • This was My fiancé and I second visit to the hotel and we loved it even more the second time.. However, we did not get to use the pool or eat breakfast together due to Covid-19 we still had a wonderful time! WE WILL RETURN!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-04-07
    • Dear nandiabarnes, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Country Inn & Suites by Radisson in Tinley Park. We are thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful time while staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Eric W General Manager

  • "Great night for the price"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-15
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel stay was by far the most enjoyable on my trip from Colorado to New Jersey. Room was delightful, shower was hot, gym was well equipt, and breakfast was delicious. 10/10 would stay here again in a heartbeat. The staff was so nice and helpful. I wish the pool had been open, but other than that my stay was incredible.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-03-20
    • allegrawhiting, Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to hear that you would rate our hotel 10 out of 10. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town. Sincerely, Eric Wahrman General Manager

  • "Best hotel in Tinley Park!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-17
    • Trip type: Business
  • I really appreciate the experience, They have really good customer service, I travel to Chicago often and this is a great location. Lots of parking really quiet during the times I stayed, I would definitely recommend this place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Eric W, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Dear bbynum66, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoy our customer service and the large parking lot. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Eric Wahrman General Manager

  • "Awesome stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • Attended a funeral for family member in the area, staff was very pleasant. We felt welcomed! The breakfast was plenty and fresh provided a little bit of everything. The rooms were clean. Thanks for everything.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Monty P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tinley Park, IL, responded to this review 2019-10-23
    • Dear Guest Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. Sorry for your lose. I'm glad our staff was able to comfort you and make you feel welcomed during this unfortunate time. We hope you will consider us again under different circumstances.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC