TripAdvisor traveler rating

509 reviews
Ranked #61 of 173 hotels in Tampa

Type of traveler

Excellent
227
Very Good
145
Average
59
Poor
28
Terrible
50

Traveler rating

Business
89
Couples
107
Solo travel
33
Family
224
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Quite and super clean. (Guide177225)
    5.0
    2020-02-15
  • recommend their cruise package. (Don M)
    4.0
    2019-12-24
  • Don't stay in room 408. (sairaphil)
    3.0
    2019-08-15
  • always ask for a room away from any highways. (Steven H)
    3.0
    2019-07-06
  • Come early (George_from_Florida)
    5.0
    2018-09-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "60th birthday celebration"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-26
    • Trip type:
  • My family visited this area to celebrate my husbands birthday. This location is very close to many points of interest, IKEA, the Columbia Restaurant, Topgolf, we were very happy with! Would definitely stay here again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Avi Gokhale, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-07-27
    • Dear marinagalewski, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "My stay was the bomb super awesome"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-21
    • Trip type:
  • I enjoy my stay there only thing was no jacuzzi that's all but over all fantastic and give shelebey a reward she deserve it good customer service and beautiful smiles she is super awesome people like her u will always need in a business thanks mama

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Avi G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-04-22
    • Dear chellie7375, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed Shellby's hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "What a great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-23
    • Trip type: Business
  • THis was and is a great Home away away from home. I am in Fl for Business and the staff make it easy for you to do this. Please try them. you will be sorry. THe super star there is Ms. Jody please do mnot let her get away she is the glue.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Avi G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-24
    • Dear Howard831, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Hockey Tournament"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-18
    • Trip type:
  • We traveled from to Texas to Florida to attend an Ice Hockey 🏒 Tournament with my family. This Hotel was clean Inside and out. Not to mention their beds and pillows were very comfortable. The location had a couple of good restaurants close by.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-25
    • Trip type:
  • Great stay . Would definitely stay there again. My nephew had a football tournament and my whole family stayed.I didn’t hear anything but good things about our stay. We actually checked out on Sunday and decided to stay another night and Elizabeth was able to accommodate us.Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Avi G, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Tampa/Brandon, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-26
    • Dear jsjanitorialservice, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hospitality. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC