TripAdvisor traveler rating

584 reviews
Ranked #3 of 19 hotels in Saint Cloud
"Travelers Choice 2020" Travelers Choice 2020

Traveler rating

Excellent
369
Very Good
131
Average
51
Poor
20
Terrible
13

Type of traveler

Business
174
Couples
76
Solo travel
19
Family
231
Friends getaway
45

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.5
Rooms
4.5
Service
4.5
Value
4.5
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I prefer overlooking the parking lot (denisemJ8770LU)
    5.0
    2020-11-12
  • We stayed on the second floor close to the elevator and it was nice and quiet. (cmsr1128)
    4.0
    2020-10-26
  • Ask for a room away from the main entrance, or else you will hear people sitting down outside talking loudly. (fgut13)
    5.0
    2020-08-19
  • The room we had was very quiet being on the first floor. Never heard any noise at all. (I5273ZImelissaw)
    5.0
    2020-08-18
  • We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was nice. (meanjeanmn)
    5.0
    2020-08-17

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Very Nice!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-09-18
    • Trip type:
  • This was one of the best hotels we stayed at on our trip across the country from Washington State to Kentucky. The room was clean and beds were very comfy. Staff was friendly and helpful! The location was easy to find. We were a little late for breakfast but during COVID-19 it looked like they were serving hot stuff just not the buffet which I thought was good.overall this was a great place to stay!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • General Manager, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2020-09-21
    • Dear Eneiki, Our team endeavors to provide our guests with a quality stay and a full-fledged experience, so we're thrilled to see that we could hit all of our marks. It would be our pleasure to show you another fantastic experience, so come and see us again at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West.

  • "Great value, Clean, Comfortable"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-21
    • Trip type:
  • We stayed in a King/Queen/sofa sleeper suite - perfect size for our family of 4 including 2 young adult children. The room was extremely clean, and the beds were very comfortable. The hotel is close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The staff at the desk was helpful and answered all of our questions. We would definitely stay here again!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Beautiful hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-08
    • Trip type:
  • A few minutes off of 94 - but welol worth the drive off the highway! It’s a Beautiful hotel! And the only hotel we encountered because of COVID that actually served breakfast!(limited, but better than a granola bar)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-06
    • Trip type:
  • We had a bad room at different location found this place , this was exceptionally clean overall couldn’t ask for a better hotel . If I’m ever in the area again will stay here for sure. couldn’t ask for better service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Really awesome hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2020-05-29
    • Trip type:
  • Glad to find this hotel after a bad experience with another hotel I had booked. The front desk staff let me come in early which I was super grateful for. Would stay here again if I was needing to stay in St Cloud.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • GM_Front_Desk, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Cloud West, MN, responded to this review 2020-06-03
    • We are delighted you had an exceptional visit with us! It will be a joy to pass your praise along to our wonderful team. We trust your time in the area was wonderful as well and we look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC