TripAdvisor traveler rating

461 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Smyrna

Traveler rating

Excellent
228
Very Good
111
Average
57
Poor
39
Terrible
26

Type of traveler

Business
133
Couples
84
Solo travel
26
Family
163
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are a light sleeper I suggest getting a room away from the street (Mike S)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • close to everything (Dani C)
    5.0
    2018-05-03
  • As for one with a working lock! (crizmila)
    2.0
    2017-05-16
  • Get on backside - front is lit up like noon time during midnight (695christyj)
    1.0
    2017-04-18
  • Top floor is quiet. Ask about water pressure. (243DLP)
    4.0
    2017-02-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-22
    • Trip type:
  • All of the staff were very professional and personable to the point that I became familiar with each of their name from an initial contact. I was impressed from the initial visit to view the room prior to reserving and I was instructed to wash my hands prior to the viewing and not allowed to touch anything during the viewing which was very impressive that appropriate cleanliness/sanitation practices were in place.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Hidden Gem!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • My Staycation was AWESOME! The Hot Tub King Suite is my Happy Place while the beaches are closed. I was there for work but it felt like anything but a work trip room. Great customer service... Did i mention the Jacuzzi in the Suite?! HEAVEN in a HOTEL ROOM!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Paradise"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I’ve had great experiences every time I come on a business trip here at this hotel. Catlin and Nicole were so welcoming and funny! Great smiles and very accommodating. This will be my hotel of choice in Smyrna.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA, responded to this review 2020-04-21
    • Dear chandlerjohnston98, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the level of service that Catlin and Nicole provided. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Enjoyed Our Stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and Clean the Staff were very nice. Would stay again. I only had 1 complaint and that was the heating and air system was louder than I liked. I also enjoyed the fresh cookies that were at the desk. And the 12oclock checkout was a Plus also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great 👍 stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was convenient and immaculately clean and very well kept. The morning desk clerk was fantastic and the breakfast manager did a super job and was very accommodating. Had a great stay and will definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC