TripAdvisor traveler rating

458 reviews
Ranked #2 of 12 hotels in Smyrna
"Certificate of Excellence 2019" Certificate of Excellence 2019

Type of traveler

Excellent
226
Very Good
111
Average
57
Poor
38
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
132
Couples
84
Solo travel
26
Family
163
Friends getaway
37

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • If you are a light sleeper I suggest getting a room away from the street (Mike S)
    4.0
    2018-05-27
  • close to everything (Dani C)
    5.0
    2018-05-03
  • As for one with a working lock! (crizmila)
    2.0
    2017-05-16
  • Get on backside - front is lit up like noon time during midnight (695christyj)
    1.0
    2017-04-18
  • Top floor is quiet. Ask about water pressure. (243DLP)
    4.0
    2017-02-14

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Paradise"

    • Reviewed: 2020-04-20
    • Trip type: Business
  • I’ve had great experiences every time I come on a business trip here at this hotel. Catlin and Nicole were so welcoming and funny! Great smiles and very accommodating. This will be my hotel of choice in Smyrna.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Country S, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Smyrna, GA, responded to this review 2020-04-21
    • Dear chandlerjohnston98, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the level of service that Catlin and Nicole provided. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Enjoyed Our Stay!!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very nice and Clean the Staff were very nice. Would stay again. I only had 1 complaint and that was the heating and air system was louder than I liked. I also enjoyed the fresh cookies that were at the desk. And the 12oclock checkout was a Plus also.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great 👍 stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-12-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel was convenient and immaculately clean and very well kept. The morning desk clerk was fantastic and the breakfast manager did a super job and was very accommodating. Had a great stay and will definitely stay there again.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Atlanta"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • The breakfast was not so good. Need gravy and biscuits. The choice was breakfast burritos. The service staff were excellent. Room was clean and quiet. Location was good with lots of stores close by. I recommend this hotel

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "My Annual Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I visit this hotel once a year on business to Home Depot. The place is neat and clean, the staff friendly. It has a decent complimentary breakfast. Since I need to fill this review with a minimum of 200 characters, I will add that the coffee is great.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC