TripAdvisor traveler rating

93 reviews
Ranked #22 of 39 hotels in Shreveport

Type of traveler

Excellent
29
Very Good
15
Average
15
Poor
13
Terrible
21

Traveler rating

Business
18
Couples
21
Solo travel
8
Family
38
Friends getaway
7

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
3.5
Service
3.5
Value
3.5
Cleanliness
3.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Choose a room at a different hotel (junior7673)
    2.0
    2019-04-16
  • Ask for a room where no one recently wet the bed (TheMarilynD)
    1.0
    2019-03-20
  • Rooms with a View of the Airport...... (TravelDealsGenius)
    5.0
    2018-07-09
  • also, soda substance was all over one side of the wall! DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!!! (cwilliamscrown)
    1.0
    2018-04-30
  • Rooms are huge. (Mary H)
    5.0
    2017-06-23

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Will stay again"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-19
    • Trip type: Business
  • Stay was great! Breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel! I plan on staying here every year for my event! Staff overall was great and pleasant with the exception of the check in lady at night.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • The hotel is close to the airport! There very kid friendly and the area is close to the main interstate. I enjoyed it a lot. I traveled with my four children and the staff was very helpful with my stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great, convenient!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-05-03
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very pleasant & refreshing stay! Convenient location, but could have used more staff to replenish morning dining area. Very friendly, pleasant staff. Would definitely stay here again, it was a great value!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-04-14
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I had a great time.. I experience zero issues, which normally I have one or two things to complain about at most hotels. The bed was Ultra comfortable.. The room was a nice size with a nice bathroom..

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great"

    • Reviewed: 2019-02-25
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Best stay ever rooms were nice. I’m having a family reunion and I’m going to see if my family would like to stay at this hotel. Everybody was friendly and very respectful. Good for vacations and holidays

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC