TripAdvisor traveler rating

671 reviews
Ranked #59 of 118 hotels in Savannah

Type of traveler

Excellent
251
Very Good
175
Average
102
Poor
85
Terrible
58

Traveler rating

Business
81
Couples
185
Solo travel
36
Family
275
Friends getaway
59

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Elevator was slow. Consider first floor rooms (srjones1)
    3.0
    2018-12-21
  • Choose another hotel (Bill S)
    1.0
    2018-07-23
  • Easy to find...its right off of I-95. Our room was quiet and very comfortable. (Dwayne T)
    4.0
    2018-06-18
  • Ice machine and soda machine are next to the elevator (Ralph M)
    4.0
    2018-03-02
  • Book at a different hotel (ehiggins207)
    1.0
    2018-02-20

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Just ok."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Upon arrival the entrance and dining areas looked great but rooms were below average. Hallways were very hot! Food was good. Hotel staff was average at front. Food staff was very friendly. If we were to revisit the area We would probably stay elsewhere.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • This hotel is at a great location. Real close to the airport and the downtown area. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very professional and helpful. I was done at 157 characters, but now I'm just writing this sentence because it has to be "200" characters. Stupid survey. Who ever is reading this, I hope you make a change. Its not about the character amount, its ability getting the customers feedback, not typing up a book.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "An excellent place to stay."

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-07
    • Trip type: Business
  • Room and facilities were very clean. Staff members were very, accommodating and customer driven. Breakfast was abundant and delicious. I highly recommend this place for personal and business travel. When I return to this area I will be staying here.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A SMILE AND GOOD FOOD ON A TRIP GOES A LONG WAY"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Over all the hotel is clean. The food had no taste, and had no TLC. The staff under most conditions was good. There was a person that worked more than one position that rather it is at the desk, or clean rooms never give a smile anytime that I had seen her. the one time I did talk to her the look could kill.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Family Visit"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great customer service as soon as you walk in through the doors. Our room was not ready upon arrival so we had to wait for about an hour but she was courteous and made sure we were up to date. Also there should be firmer pillows available for someone who may need it but otherwise great service and clean.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC