TripAdvisor traveler rating

454 reviews
Ranked #21 of 44 hotels in Saskatoon

Type of traveler

Excellent
172
Very Good
144
Average
87
Poor
29
Terrible
22

Traveler rating

Business
139
Couples
81
Solo travel
28
Family
164
Friends getaway
23

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Pay the extra money and stay somewhere else. (Laura S)
    1.0
    2019-08-29
  • Get a room on the top floor, that way there's nobody above you. Rooms on the ends also have no neighbours on the one side. (mcmemc)
    4.0
    2018-06-17
  • Chose on high/top flr if possible-away from elevator. Visiting here with a pet - you are at the mercy of Pet Friendly Rooms -main flr (Travel_2_L1VE)
    2.0
    2018-05-11
  • Don't leave vehicle keys behind the front desk. If you leave a vehicle there ask which parking areas are covered by security cameras. (dartnut)
    1.0
    2018-01-18
  • Ask for a room away from Circle drive if you don't want traffic noise. (Karen M)
    5.0
    2018-01-16

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Lil suite"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Nice Lil king suite...plenty of space to relax and comfy bed to sleep in...all you need ...clean and comfortable...close to airport and just minutes from restaurants and shopping. ..would definitely stay again

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanis H, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-02-03
    • Dear vpikul109629, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed a relaxing stay. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "Great price. Clean rooms. Old decor"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-20
    • Trip type: Family
  • It was the first time we have stayed here. When I was comparing rates between hotels I noticed the super low rate if this hotel and I almost passed it. Thinking there was possibly something wrong with this one. We usually stay in "more" expensive places. But the rating from others was 8.5/10 so I thought I would give it a chance. I am glad I did. The only thing "wrong" with this place is the fact that it is quite an older building with older style. I am perfectly fine with that!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear Scrubb312, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled that you chose to stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "freindly"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-15
    • Trip type: Business
  • very friendly staff always smiling and the front desk staff were professional very knowledgeable on things in and around the hotel and on direction on how to get to my destination the rooms were clean and I enjoyed my stay

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2020-01-23
    • Dear darrylvancha, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted to read that appreciated our friendly and helpful staff. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Saskatoon.

  • "trip"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-18
    • Trip type: Family
  • Excellent, quiet hotel, close to airport, downtown and Circle Drive. Breakfast was good, except I like more fresh fruit like bananas .. Nice lobby/breakfast area to visit with friends from Saskatoon and family.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2019-11-20
    • Dear Flyer61689, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed a quiet stay and that our location suited your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  • "Great location"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-17
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Clean quiet hotel near airport and an inexpensive storage place to leave our car in a covered space while traveling. Dennys is right behind the hotel. This site says I MUST have a minimum of 200 words in this box so I'm using them up telling you this.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Tanis H, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Saskatoon, SK, responded to this review 2019-11-18
    • Dear grammasue14, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed a quiet stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again soon.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC