TripAdvisor traveler rating

315 reviews
Ranked #17 of 28 hotels in Round Rock

Type of traveler

Excellent
110
Very Good
84
Average
60
Poor
35
Terrible
26

Traveler rating

Business
62
Couples
63
Solo travel
26
Family
125
Friends getaway
26

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Fitness equipment are clean and functioning. (Chhunly A)
    5.0
    2018-03-26
  • I have never had a problem with any room. (Carolyn92)
    5.0
    2017-06-12
  • Turn your A/C unit to On as soon as you walk in instead of Auto since it cutting on and off was loud and would wake me up (AdvturePioner)
    3.0
    2017-05-31
  • 215 overlooks the roof (Kathi D)
    4.0
    2017-03-26
  • West side of Bldg. is quiet side (michaelseikel1)
    4.0
    2017-01-18

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "A pleasant stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and conveniently located to restaurants and the outlet mall. The room was very spacious and the air conditioner worked really, really well!! I froze but my husband loved it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Business stay near Austin"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-04
    • Trip type: Business
  • Medium class stay breakfast was not what your advertised, we where counting on that to save time in the morning, we only got a very good coffee and that is it, food was 90% gone and nothing was done about it. Very disappointed on the breakfast service.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
  • "perfect place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • enjoyed my stay - the place was clean and quite and the staff was very friendly - the price was right but it could have been cheaper - a friend booked a room at the last moment and got the room cheaper than I did when I booked 6 months in advance!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love that the staff aknowledge my family every time we entered and exited the hotel, made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was filling for the whole family, there was a variety! The pool was clean and though it was almost too hot outside, Texas, it was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Excellent stay in an excellent hotel!"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-26
    • Trip type: Family
  • We had an excellent stay at this hotel, with courteous staff and a nice, clean room. Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming to the Austin/Round Rock area. The staff were very pleasant and accommodated our needs and requests.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC