TripAdvisor traveler rating

329 reviews
Ranked #18 of 29 hotels in Round Rock

Traveler rating

Excellent
115
Very Good
88
Average
61
Poor
37
Terrible
28

Type of traveler

Business
63
Couples
64
Solo travel
26
Family
128
Friends getaway
27

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Ask Sanjay to put you in a room that has not been occupied in last couple of days, and he will because, you know.... Covid. (marcim196)
    5.0
    2020-06-15
  • Fitness equipment are clean and functioning. (Chhunly A)
    5.0
    2018-03-26
  • I have never had a problem with any room. (Carolyn92)
    5.0
    2017-06-12
  • Turn your A/C unit to On as soon as you walk in instead of Auto since it cutting on and off was loud and would wake me up (AdvturePioner)
    3.0
    2017-05-31
  • 215 overlooks the roof (Kathi D)
    4.0
    2017-03-26

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "7 day stay"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-29
    • Trip type:
  • This hotel was very quiet and clean. Breakfast was good. I loved the rocking chairs out front. I will use this hotel in the future for my Texas trips. The staff was friendly and helpful. I believe the location was close to downtown Austin, I'm not 100% sure since I am from Ohio. I know the traffic was something I will never forget. You really can't get somewhere in 15 minutes!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Clean, basic hotel with good value for money!"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-24
    • Trip type:
  • Good, clean hotel with good value for money! nothing fancy but comfortable and inexpensive! Hot breakfast was included and staff was friendly! WiFi worked decent and overall fairly quiet! Would stay again if in the area!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "A pleasant stay at Country Inn"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-19
    • Trip type: Couples
  • The hotel was clean, staff was pleasant and conveniently located to restaurants and the outlet mall. The room was very spacious and the air conditioner worked really, really well!! I froze but my husband loved it!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "perfect place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-31
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • enjoyed my stay - the place was clean and quite and the staff was very friendly - the price was right but it could have been cheaper - a friend booked a room at the last moment and got the room cheaper than I did when I booked 6 months in advance!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great Staff"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-29
    • Trip type: Family
  • Love that the staff aknowledge my family every time we entered and exited the hotel, made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was filling for the whole family, there was a variety! The pool was clean and though it was almost too hot outside, Texas, it was nice.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC