TripAdvisor traveler rating

532 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Rossford

Type of traveler

Excellent
242
Very Good
158
Average
61
Poor
38
Terrible
33

Traveler rating

Business
79
Couples
99
Solo travel
31
Family
261
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here (WORLD_TRAVELLER854)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • King suites have an adjoining room. Good place for luggage and watching the tv. (JWatersWeston)
    3.0
    2019-08-18
  • Get rooms on side of hall away from the interstate; heavy traffic could disturb light sleepers (Big_Al_Peterson)
    4.0
    2018-07-24
  • Lovely pool and hot tub area on main floor (OshawaBev)
    5.0
    2018-04-24
  • Request rooms not near the highway side of the building. (Ashley F)
    3.0
    2017-10-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Good place to stay at a great price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Solid, clean basic hotel with pool internet and free breakfast plus cookies in the lobby. Not extravagant, but a good place for families. convenient to the areas attractions, shopping and many restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you’re looking for a nice quiet place to stay this is it. Very clean and quiet hotel. Comfortable beds showers with pulsating shower heads where a nice surprise. Reasonably priced with a complimentary breakfast that had a nice variety of items . We will be returning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great experience"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Family
  • All went well from start to finish! Called for a reservation, treated great during call. Greeting was great and checkout great. Breakfast was better than most hotels. Stay here whenever in the Toledo area.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great place to stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-13
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • I was welcomed by a friendly desk clerk. The Country Inn and Suites is my go to place to stay because I know the rooms are clean, spacious and equipped with a refrigerator, The location and price are a plus.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Always pleasurable"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-01
    • Trip type: Solo travel
  • Everyone is professional, courteous and friendly. The rooms are very clean. As I travel alone and am wheelchair-bound, they were very attentive to my needs. Their location is perfect, about 2 miles off the interstate. I am a good trip halfway across the country every summer and I always make it a point to stay at this inn.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC