TripAdvisor traveler rating

541 reviews
Ranked #2 of 6 hotels in Rossford

Type of traveler

Excellent
245
Very Good
161
Average
63
Poor
40
Terrible
32

Traveler rating

Business
78
Couples
100
Solo travel
33
Family
265
Friends getaway
42

Rating summary

Location
4.5
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.5
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • Do not stay here (WORLD_TRAVELLER854)
    2.0
    2019-09-15
  • King suites have an adjoining room. Good place for luggage and watching the tv. (JWatersWeston)
    3.0
    2019-08-18
  • Get rooms on side of hall away from the interstate; heavy traffic could disturb light sleepers (Big_Al_Peterson)
    4.0
    2018-07-24
  • Lovely pool and hot tub area on main floor (OshawaBev)
    5.0
    2018-04-24
  • Request rooms not near the highway side of the building. (Ashley F)
    3.0
    2017-10-30

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "on the road again"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-09
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Everything was great from the moment we arrived until we left. We had internet problems but it wasn't just our computer as the computer for all guests wasn't working either. It did in the morning but not in the evening.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Felt like we were being taken care of by family."

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-04
    • Trip type: Family
  • Only complaints the beds were a tad uncomfortable and one particular housekeeper. I had trouble with my room key not working but quickly realized it was being de-activated by my key phone or fob. The morning breakfast was wonderful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Great service and clean rooms"

    • Reviewed: 2019-10-28
    • Trip type: Family
  • Staff was very friendly, rooms were extremely clean, pool was clean but a little too much chlorine made it hurt your eyes, convenient location and breakfast was good except the sausage was not good at all.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Good place to stay at a great price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-30
    • Trip type: Family
  • Solid, clean basic hotel with pool internet and free breakfast plus cookies in the lobby. Not extravagant, but a good place for families. convenient to the areas attractions, shopping and many restaurants.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Nice Hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • If you’re looking for a nice quiet place to stay this is it. Very clean and quiet hotel. Comfortable beds showers with pulsating shower heads where a nice surprise. Reasonably priced with a complimentary breakfast that had a nice variety of items . We will be returning.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC