TripAdvisor traveler rating

428 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
180
Very Good
124
Average
57
Poor
33
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
83
Couples
94
Solo travel
33
Family
180
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I wouldn't stay here (PlayaTravelers)
    2.0
    2019-01-26
  • Stayed the fourth floor, but I am sure other floors are much the same. (John T)
    5.0
    2018-11-13
  • Rooms away from main road. (adamparks)
    3.0
    2018-05-27
  • Stay away! (Sayda_Fairfield)
    1.0
    2018-02-28
  • don't get a room by the stairs or you listen to the slamming of that door all night... (Roni K)
    3.0
    2018-01-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Love this hotel"

    • Reviewed: 2019-09-07
    • Trip type: Family
  • Awesome hotel Have stay numerous times and will stay again in the future Always clean and comfortable Staff is awesome and a pleasure to deal with Was disappointed last stay was there three nights and they only offered oatmeal raisin cookies Have always had chocolate chip on past stays

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
  • "Always a smile"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-14
    • Trip type: Business
  • This is one of the few hotels that the staff are always welcoming! They are very helpful and smiling all the time. The hotel is centrally located in the St. Pete/Clearwater area/ It is clean and very comfortable. I have never had a bad stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Great stay. Close to who we were visiting. The hotel has been updated and looks really nice. The staff was good and very attentive. The food at breakfast was good. The normal hotel breakfast. Overall a good stay.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-17
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Awesome night sleep"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-08
    • Trip type: Business
  • Everyone there was friendly, and helpful. Great room for the money, Great night sleep. Breakfast was great. Although it was a business trip we will stay there again. Stay longer for sure. Good location. Thank you

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Over night saty 7/13/19"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-16
    • Trip type: Friends getaway
  • Easy to get to location, a good variety of restaurants with in 1 to 2 miles. Quite, even though located on a busy road. Best of all the employees. Told our friends who needed a room about Country Inn and they also booked a room the same night. Our children live near by so it was also easy to see them. ***** is my rating :)

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-12
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC