TripAdvisor traveler rating

444 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Type of traveler

Excellent
189
Very Good
127
Average
60
Poor
34
Terrible
34

Traveler rating

Business
86
Couples
95
Solo travel
33
Family
187
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I wouldn't stay here (PlayaTravelers)
    2.0
    2019-01-26
  • Stayed the fourth floor, but I am sure other floors are much the same. (John T)
    5.0
    2018-11-13
  • Rooms away from main road. (adamparks)
    3.0
    2018-05-27
  • Stay away! (Sayda_Fairfield)
    1.0
    2018-02-28
  • don't get a room by the stairs or you listen to the slamming of that door all night... (Roni K)
    3.0
    2018-01-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Romantic getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Best sleep ever, bed was so comfortable, hot tub made the night. Resturants was near by, Walmart cross the street! Clearwater is not far and Tarpon Springs (best food ever) nice souvenirs for kids. St Pete was very beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Another happy customer"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall very happy with stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Their breakfast is the best I've had in hotels. We stayed 4 nights so it wasn't a fluke. They really do have a great breakfast. Don't forget to try the cookies right inside the front door to the left.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great staff great value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel with clean accommodations and a very friendly and welcoming staff. Close proximity to everything. Breakfast choices were abundant from hot items to grab and go for guests in a hurry. Very pleased overall I would recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A clean and comfortable room with friendly and professional. A suite with a King size bed and living area made our stay that much more comfortable. Nice hot breakfast choices along with variety of coffees and teas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

  • "Satisfied customer"

    • Reviewed: 2019-11-28
    • Trip type: Business
  • Satisfied customer Definitely satisfied would stay there again professional staff clean your rooms and beds were comfortable recommend to bring your own pillow I would definitely stay here again once again it was a short business trip

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2019-12-02
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC