TripAdvisor traveler rating

453 reviews
Ranked #1 of 4 hotels in Pinellas Park
"GreenLeader Silver" GreenLeader Silver

Traveler rating

Excellent
190
Very Good
128
Average
62
Poor
37
Terrible
36

Type of traveler

Business
86
Couples
95
Solo travel
33
Family
188
Friends getaway
21

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.5

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • I wouldn't stay here (PlayaTravelers)
    2.0
    2019-01-26
  • Stayed the fourth floor, but I am sure other floors are much the same. (John T)
    5.0
    2018-11-13
  • Rooms away from main road. (adamparks)
    3.0
    2018-05-27
  • Stay away! (Sayda_Fairfield)
    1.0
    2018-02-28
  • don't get a room by the stairs or you listen to the slamming of that door all night... (Roni K)
    3.0
    2018-01-03

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Nice Clean Relaxation Get away"

    • Reviewed: 2020-07-07
    • Trip type:
  • Love the Hotel. Everyone was friendly. Love the location it wasn't to far from the beach, there we're plenty of food stops in the area, an also shopping center just down the street. I would recommend this Hotel stay to everyone. Enjoyed my stay!!!!!And will be booking again very soon!!

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj Patel, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-08-26
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Romantic getaway"

    • Reviewed: 2020-03-16
    • Trip type:
  • Best sleep ever, bed was so comfortable, hot tub made the night. Resturants was near by, Walmart cross the street! Clearwater is not far and Tarpon Springs (best food ever) nice souvenirs for kids. St Pete was very beautiful.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-03-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Another happy customer"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-25
    • Trip type: Business
  • Overall very happy with stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Their breakfast is the best I've had in hotels. We stayed 4 nights so it wasn't a fluke. They really do have a great breakfast. Don't forget to try the cookies right inside the front door to the left.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-28
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Great staff great value"

    • Reviewed: 2020-02-09
    • Trip type:
  • Great hotel with clean accommodations and a very friendly and welcoming staff. Close proximity to everything. Breakfast choices were abundant from hot items to grab and go for guests in a hurry. Very pleased overall I would recommend this hotel.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-02-20
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next stay.

  • "Leisure"

    • Reviewed: 2020-01-21
    • Trip type: Couples
  • A clean and comfortable room with friendly and professional. A suite with a King size bed and living area made our stay that much more comfortable. Nice hot breakfast choices along with variety of coffees and teas.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • Kunj P, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, St. Petersburg - Clearwater, FL, responded to this review 2020-01-24
    • Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel!

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC