TripAdvisor traveler rating

684 reviews
Ranked #14 of 36 hotels in Ocala

Type of traveler

Excellent
297
Very Good
163
Average
85
Poor
65
Terrible
74

Traveler rating

Business
122
Couples
146
Solo travel
50
Family
308
Friends getaway
30

Rating summary

Location
4.0
Sleep Quality
4.0
Rooms
4.0
Service
4.0
Value
4.0
Cleanliness
4.0

Travelers’ tips to help you choose the right room

  • We always request an upper floor and a quiet room. (Marilyn D)
    5.0
    2019-08-03
  • If you must stay here, ask for a room that does not face the freeway. (Silverstreaks)
    2.0
    2019-04-29
  • Try the nearby Holiday Inn. (richardpR3474SS)
    2.0
    2018-10-18
  • Do not Stay at ANY Radisson owned Hotel They dont care about the guests (chris v)
    1.0
    2018-08-15
  • Get a suite (paulvK4708FQ)
    5.0
    2018-08-13

Most recent traveler reviews

  • "Great Service Great price"

    • Reviewed: 2019-08-18
    • Trip type: Couples
  • Had a church matrimonial Event and Manager Caroline took great care of us. Loved the rate she gave me and the service we received. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and to any one having a group event.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • bigred1476, Front Office Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2019-08-19
    • Dear elizabethnieves7, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely, Christina M. Front Desk Supervisor

  • "Ocala drug and sex fest"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-27
    • Trip type: Family
  • After checking in a little late on July 4, we just needed a room for the Night .. the room smelled and was damp. The a joining room Caused almost paper thin walls, the Marijuana smell, and 2 hour long group sex wasn't something I really wanted to explain to my son. So we had to move rooms at 11pm after a 9 hour drive

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2019-07-30
    • Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly. I Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager

  • "Excellent stay and will stay again."

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-12
    • Trip type: Family
  • Very knowledgeable on discounts for military and veterans. Did everything they could to make our family of 4 and 2 dogs a pleasantly stay. Was very reasonable and understanding on our dogs being scared in a new location.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2019-07-13
    • Dear lgarcia8402, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager

  • "Nice stop in Ocala"

    • Reviewed: 2019-07-10
    • Trip type: Family
  • Nice, clean room, convenient location. Wood floors in the room were nice. Some noise with cars on the highway and with dogs in the hotel. Breakfast is good, though there were some issues with the waffle maker.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2019-07-11
    • Dear caneschik, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us :). We look forward to your next stay. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager

  • "Another lovely Stay"

    • Reviewed: 2019-06-24
    • Trip type: Business
  • I enjoyed my stay at this location usually I am a one and done for the hotel business, but after staying at this hotel I think that part of me has changed. I have now gained a whole new perspective on hospitality.

    • tripadvisor-rating
      Rooms
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Value
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Sleep Quality
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Location
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Cleanliness
    • tripadvisor-rating
      Service
    • country I, Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Ocala, FL, responded to this review 2019-06-25
    • Thank you for your recent stay with we hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely Carolyn P. Operation Manager

See all reviews at TripAdvisor

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2014 TripAdvisor LLC